SALE
Out of Stock
4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 177.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 177.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $9.97 Strikethrough List Price $32.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $9.97 Strikethrough List Price $32.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


Get More Out of Your Bottoms and Your Dollar:

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off your first orderSign up Now

💬 Opt-in to SMS and Save 15% by texting EXPLORE to 39646 



Get More Out of Your Bottoms and Your Dollar:

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off your first order Sign up Now

💬 Opt-in to SMS and Save 15% by texting EXPLORE to 39646 


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Anti-odor HeiQ technology treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Ultralight, breathable & quick-drying mesh keeps you cool; Durable fabric structure wicks moisture from skin
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing
    • Low support for A - C cups
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette comes in. Now up to 3 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect bralette is designed to keep you moving—comfortably. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. Featuring cross back straps, the underband holds its shape and the improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 2.12oz (60.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 2242-6724
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel Bra Great fit, soft and comfortable. Not a lot of support for a C cup, but great for hot weather and travel as it hand washes and dries quickly.
Date published: 2023-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay cool and dry!!! Keeps me amazingly cool and dry! I will be buying more in the future!!
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bra for the most part Found this one a little hard to put on when my body was damp—had trouble flattening the straps. (I have some range of motion issues in my shoulders due to injuries—might not be a problem if you’re really flexible.) After an extremely long day, the elastic band became a bit irritating. Still like the bra, but I’ll wear something else for extremely long days.
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bad back straps, dries quickly The back is unnecessarily complicated. Simple is better when you’re trying to do laundry when camping. Plus it gets twisted when putting it on This bra does dry very quickly and is very comfortable.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cooling and comfortable Loved it so much that I bought another immediately. By far the most soft support and delightful ventilation I’ve ever experienced in a bra. Removed a star because the bottom band unfortunately rolls folds up after a couple hours wear. Still great though.
Date published: 2023-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! I love the soft fabric. It feels like I'm wearing nothing at all. I got it to wear on a trip to Egypt. However, I have two concerns. The thin fabric and no padding will not help to conceal it when I'm cold. And even though the fabric is moisture-wicking, I still wonder about sweating.
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect I was hesitant to get this from the mixed reviews, but glad I did. It's perfect for going out on errands around town or a hike. Not enough support for high impact workouts, but awesome for being comfortable and decent in public so everything is in place and not sloppy. I am a 36 B and the large is perfect. Snug around the ribcage but not tight and bothersome. I like things comfortable and this fits the bill. I am going to buy a second one to have a spare when one is in the wash. The fabric is light and breathable which is perfect for travel and dries quickly when hand washing in a sink.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my thing I was thinking there might be a little support. I like the idea of these but not impressed. Might as well just not wear a bra. The only good thing is when it’s hot and you don’t feel like wearing a bra this would help keep you from getting sweaty. I’m glad I tried thought. The curiosity was killing me.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Super comfortable with light support but no binding; I got one for travel and then bought another to wear at home!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the price I hate bras with no padding. It doesn’t hold well either
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit! Fits well Very comfortable! Hope it lasts- material is light
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bralette Fits well, comfy, truly quick-dry. Love this for hiking and workouts.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Extremely comfortable. Runs a little small - I wear at 10 shirt and needed a large.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent but too many straps Very comfortable. Quick dry. Too many straps, it can be frustrating to put on.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase! Great fit and style… And I love the color! This bra is so comfortable for an active lifestyle!
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a Fan Not a Fan, won't purchase, too flimsy and not enough support
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for backpacking Bought this for backpacking. Very lightweight. Dries fast.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Give-N-Go 2.0 sport bralette Nice fit and comfortable. I would not wear for running—not enough support. I really like the mesh structure.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Coverage v support Not much support but coverage ok. Going to wear at home before travel.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tangled? There are four straps in the back. So things can get tangled when you put it on.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Odd strap material I really wanted to like this bra, but it just didn't work for me. The white fabric is a different fabric than the nice, soft mesh of the rest of the bra. The white fabric is stiff and thin, which makes it move differently than the rest of the bra. When I moved my arms around the bra shifted, and the straps on my back "buckled". This would definitely not be comfortable for long-haul exercising (like a thru hike). It's a bummer, because the underwear is so great! If it were all that same mesh material it would be good.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs small and tight Great concept but runs very small. Order at least one size up. I'm sorry there is no exchange. I need a cool bra for a trip to Egypt. I will try the XL and see. Too bad sizes are so limited because the concept is excellent. The other clothes in my order, in size large, fit fine.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great under-attire for hiking Comfortable. Supportive. Light weight. Dries quickly. I wear these when hiking/backpacking. Kind of looks like a swim suit when taking a quick swim along the trail.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love but quality is low I actually love this bra but sadly it has already started to fall apart only after about 5 wears. I don’t put it in the dryer but there are bits of plastic like strings showing. This is also happening to a pair of my husbands boxer briefs that are new.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Bra Lightweight and non-restrictive, but gives the perfect amount of support for medium intensity activities. No chaffing from the seams or straps. I find myself gravitating to this over all my other bras - it's just so comfortable!
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Exposed elastic straps Liked the cut but I returned it because of the exposed elastic straps. They just felt so flimsy and scratchy, and I didn’t find them to be comfortable. Seriously, why the cheapo elastic?
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You’ve sold better I really miss the style with the wide band at the bottom. So much more comfortable.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette I tried only, very soft fabric. Bra size M fits perfect for 34c. Have to see how it'd feels in motion.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up Really simple and comfortable. Nice breathability. No padding included. 34B 135 lbs, medium fits perfect.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Golf Bra Really like this bra to play golf in here in the humid and hot south east. Only thing I dont like are the extra back straps, do not think they serve any purpose. But, great golf bra.
Date published: 2021-10-26
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette
Sale Price $9.97 Strikethrough List Price $32.00