SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Modern Collection Hipster

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Modern Collection Hipster is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Modern Collection Hipster

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Modern Collection Hipster is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $13.99
Strikethrough List Price $28.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $13.99
Strikethrough List Price $28.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Moisture-wicking/evaporating HeiQ technology with Fresh Tech resists odors and adjusts to your body heat
    • Sheer stripe mesh side panels for better breathability & more flattering fit
    • Bonded waist and leg openings to provide a line-free look that is universally flattering
Description
The Women's Modern Collection Underwear from ExOfficio is sleek, smooth, and comfortable, with dynamic technical performance for all your travel needs. The hipster is made from a super-soft stretch fabric. Moisture-wicking, evaporating HeiQ technology regulates perspiration in response to body temperature to keep you cool and dry. Its Fresh Tech resists odors to keep you feeling fresh. Sheer mesh side panels provide breathability and a flattering line, and the bonded waist and leg openings create a smooth line-free look under form-fitting clothes. With a cotton panty liner, long-lasting odor resistance, and breathable, comfortable fit, you'll want to wear these every day during your travels.
Specifications
  • Main Fabric: 82% Nylon / 18% Spandex
  • Style Number: 2241-3386
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent feeling Love how it fits and keeps me dry . walked around in them and they felt smooth.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little tight I’m pretty skinny and the leg holes were too tight for me.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leg holes tiny! Too small! I have wanted to try this underwear for years and wanted to love them. The leg holes are TINY and cut into my skin. I’ve never seen this before. I’m a size small in all underwear and will be sticking with Patagonia. Plus, you can’t exchange for a larger size! You can only return and rebuy and since I bought them on sale I would have to pay full price as the sale had ended. For reference in 5’1” and 120lbs. Size up if you buy these and maybe they will work.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never going back-love mod hip I bought these for a hiking trip and was blown away by the comfort. No chafing, kept me dry all day, easy to wash out, roll in a towel and completely dry for a.m. all day hiking. Love them so much that I bought 12 pairs and tossed all of my old undies! Seriously amazing!! I also bought several pairs of men's briefs for my husband and he loves them as well.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yes, the sizing is way off. As other reviewers have stated, these are WAY smaller than normal, including ExOfficio's own sizing in other underwear style. The "body" of the hipster is stretchy and great, but the problem is that the bands around the waist and legs are a completely different and un-stretchy fabric. I kept other ExOffico underwear and loved them, but returned these.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smaller leg holes I’ve always loved the GiveNGo and decided to try another type of ExOfficio underwear. Bought a M and a L because sometimes I like to be more “slouchy” than my usual Medium size. Both feel small and I realize it’s purely because of the leg openings feel small. Otherwise love them, but I hate the tightness along that seam.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'd buy again Starts out a little tight in the butt cheeks, expect panty lines day one and two. After that, great! Spent 4 days in a pair, no wash, before swapping to the second. They cleaned beautifully and retained shape. Glad to see more dark colors being made, stains are hard to get out of the light colors.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like But Don't Love Sizing I love the mesh hipsters. However, these run a tad bit smaller than the mesh. When trying them on, I didn't think they'd fit. The band is a little tight around the waist and legs but are still comfortable. I'll keep them as I dont want to return one pair but won't buy again.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife's Favorite Panties I bought these for my wife because she loves Exofficio underwear. The modern collection in the hipster style is by far her most favorite and she says they are the most comfortable panties she's ever worn.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sooo silky Love the look and feel of these undergarments but they slide down when I walk. Not too big at all, material is just silky. Can’t wear them with loose clothes or they will come off.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish I love this new style from Exofficio, I’ve tried so many brands of underwear and this is my absolute favorite. Soft, quick dry, does not ride, perfect for hiking or camping.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no more hiding So light they feel almost invisible. Subtly stylish and elegant Perfect! Perfect fit, stayed in place, no need to hide in the corner to pull your undies up or down.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I already own three pairs of these briefs and am purchasing two more. They are fantastic for trips as they dry in less than an hour. So whisper-thin and comfortable!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I have had a pair for about 6 months. They are so perfect for hiking and for everyday use. They are my very favorite pair. They fit so well. Truly a delight!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo soft I bought these last summer and was delighted by how silky they felt--and how fast they dried. I was able to take 3 pairs on a three-week trip. No problem.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! The legs did seem a bit tight when I first put them on but they stretch to fit and are very comfortable, I love the look and the sheer, lighter material.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my fav This particular style seems to run a little small. It’s not very flattering and not nearly as comfortable as the other styles this brand has to offer.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fabric. Runs a bit small. Nice fabric but run a little small so the leg bands are tighter than I like. If I hadn’t followed the sizing chart I would have ordered up a size.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest yet A little cuter and more feminine than other styles. What I originally bought as quick dry undies for travel are becoming my everyday favorites!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit I have purchased numerous hipsters in varying colors. They are by far, the most comfortable panty I have ever owned.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confortable Confortable. I chose medium, but probably should have selected a small instead. However, I still really like them.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have 5 of these panties and they are the best fitting, dry super fast, and are an excellent backpacking buy
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staying dry These are my new favorites. Staying dry on a hot day working outside! I highly recommend these!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok but won’t repurchase. Run slightly small. I’m not a fan of the fit or fabric. Will stick with give and go.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fragile The mesh fabric is fragile - has torn already on my recently purchased pairs.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ones ever!!! Love the fit, the material and the comfort of these modern collection undies
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great undies great undies that keep me cool and dry for outdoor activities like hiking
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Order size smaller Larger fit than you would expect. Even small size is big for 27 pant size
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fit not great Love my give n go bikini and hipsters but these ride up terribly.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's Modern hipster Surprisingly comfortable, cool. Everything reduct claimed to be.
Date published: 2020-06-13
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product