Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bikini Brief is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bikini Brief

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bikini Brief is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $13.99 Strikethrough List Price $20.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available
Sale Price $13.99 Strikethrough List Price $20.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available

Get More Out of Your Bottoms and Your Dollar:

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off your first orderSign up Now

💬 Opt-in to SMS and Save 15% by texting EXPLORE to 39646 



Get More Out of Your Bottoms and Your Dollar:

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off your first order Sign up Now

💬 Opt-in to SMS and Save 15% by texting EXPLORE to 39646 


Show More

Product Details

Description
Whether you’re zigzagging on faraway trails or navigating crowded city streets, our underwear is the ultimate easy-going travel companion. From treks in Thailand to the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Give-N-Go collection comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture wicking, and 25% more quick drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.59oz (45.1g)
  • Style Number: 2241-6698
Rated 1 out of 5 by from new waistband I do not like the new thicker waist band on theses and the sizing is off from previous underwear. Its running very big.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best unders ever! I bought these unders specifically for a multi-day trek in the Dolomites in Italy last summer, which was part of a multi-week trip. We brought carryon only. I bought 3 pairs, thought they were a bit expensive and now and completely sold for many reasons: ...outstanding, flattering fit ....don't shift under your hiking pants after a day on the trail ...look smooth under a dress for dinner ...easy to wash and get really clean ...dries in a flash Back at home, I have other underwear in my drawer but I always grab these. Worth the "investment" in underwear!
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Travel & Sport Underwear This is the best underwear I have ever owned! I am super active and enjoy outdoor sports and hot summer weather, as well as camping and backpacking. Nothing is more important than having a dry, clean underwear. I take two pairs on every trip so I can wear one, and wash the other. They dry, super quickly, and ward off odor.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's all i wear now threw out pretty much all the victoria's secret and wearing exofficio as my everyday undies & thongs. realized i was always reaching for my exofficio; didn't want to wear the others; was only purchasing more exofficio. the others were just taking up space so threw them away. guess i'm just an exofficio girl now. they are just super comfy. the hubby refers to me as the princess and the pea as i am particular about things rubbing against my skin. the exofficio fabric is just perfect; thongs for pilates & skinny jeans; briefs for everything life throw at you. and if you are a certain age and are experiencing hot flashes and/or night sweats, wear these!!!! you don't have to wait to travel; these are perfect for everyday living!
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Dry - No Odor I love my Ex-Offiio underwear! It's perfect for travel. You can hand wash it at night and it's ready to go the next day. Stays in place, breathes well, dries quick, packs down to nothing and keeps odor at bay.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable The material is soft and the elastic around the legs is comfortable. Perfect for everyday and for travel given the ease of washing out to air dry over night.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav underwear! My favortie underwear. They are comfortable, stay dry, and are durable. I work outside on our farm in central Texas 7 days a week, and they stand the test of time and comfort.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to travel undies They held up well in the hot, humid weather of Hawaii. Definitely, will buy more.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best travel underwear! Great underwear ideal for travel , especially in warm climates and outdoor activities such as hiking. These have been a go to for many years now an would strongly recommend giving them a try....even for every day use...
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy comfortable These were amazing to wear in the heat wave traveling Europe. It feels like you are wearing nothing!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for hiking, camping! Quick dry, comfortable. These have become the ones I reach for every day! Essential for hiking, camping and traveling.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unmatched fit and comfort sits perfectly on my waist, not too high or low. i know these are designed for travel but they are my everydays, i haven’t worn any other type of undies in years. breathable, lightweight, great cut.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wear these every day! I liked the first version, but this is even better, smoother. This is my everyday underwear, they last so well!
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfortable Bikini My husband and I traveled to Europe 10 years ago now for our honeymoon. We went to 5 different countries in 5 weeks and Ex-officio was the ONLY undergarments we brought with us. It was superb for travel and unbelievably comfortable. My husband and I love everything about your brand.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Option Now Available! I loved the much earlier version of the Ex Officio travel underwear/bikini brief with thin "cord" elastic waistband and leg elastics and was sad when the style changed years back. I had been searching in the Ex Officio product options for a replacement for my old favorite undies, which are now in disrepair after being mended again and again. Have purchased some in my regular size which have never looked good/smooth, nor have they been as comfortable as the originals. While I prefer a thinner waistband, I decided to try the Give-N-Go 2.0 Bikini Brief and size UP one size larger than I would normally choose to allow more space for the thicker waistband to rest above my stomach, but lower than a full brief cut. This technique did the trick and I can happily state that I can stay an Ex Officio customer forever. The fabrics are so comfortable and durable and selecting a slightly larger size in this model allows for a "no panty line" and no-"cut across the belly" waistband experience.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Forget you are wearing any, super breathable and great for active lifestyle
Date published: 2021-10-08
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bikini Brief
Sale Price $13.99 Strikethrough List Price $20.00