Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 199.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 199.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$24.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$24.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow keeps you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster comes in. Now up to 3 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving—comfortably. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.59oz (45.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 2241-6723
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the original! I have always loved my exofficio underpants because of their fantastic comfort, super quick drying time, and durability. When it came time to replace some I bought these. What a disaster. They don’t stay in place. For the first time ever I developed a rash during long distance biking that I am attributing to these underpants. They are a poor quality as well, coming apart at the seams after only a few wears. I never thought I would be so happy to have clothing wear out. Please bring back the originals.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the hipster I hoped for... So I am disappointed that the style is not the same - I was hoping that it would be more of a hipster and not a bikini cut. The material is pretty close although the newer black pair is more of a washed black and the buff color is good. Again just disappointed the style has changed.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not like the original These reinvented underwear are awful. They all show underwear lines now, they don’t stay put, and they now remind me of granny panties. In fact the only thing not different is the cvs receipt sized tag. If you’re like me and have to see for yourself, be aware that these run bigger than the previous model.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan of the new version I had the first version of these and really loved them. I don't love the higher leg cut on the new model, and the sizing seems different. I'll still recommend them because they're lightweight and comfortable and have fewer seams, but overall I prefer the first version.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good quality but less comfort Smaller than my previous hipsters, ride a little higher, and the waistband is much tighter. I like the mesh fabric a bit better, seems more durable. However, I miss the better coverage at the bottom and softer, more flexible waistband on the previous version.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the purchase This was my first purchasing experience with ExOfficio. I had been eyeing fast-drying travel underwear for a while, and when they went on sale I took the chance. These worked perfectly for me. They are comfortable, breathable, and don't ride up in the back. These are true hipsters that sit perfectly on the hips with full booty coverage. I like them a lot. Side note: Customer service was impeccable, too. The first pair I ordered got damaged in shipping. They sent out a replacement pair immediately at no extra cost to me, and I didn't even have to return the damaged pair. The rep said she wasn't going to make me go out during the pandemic for just one pair of underwear. That's true customer service and going the extra mile. I would recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why did they change???? Sad to say I’m not a fan of the changes - the different material, different waistband, different shape. I used to LOVE, now I’m looking for a new brand of underwear.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would give them a zero YUCK. Please bring back the originals. These are much more bikini than hipkini, ride up, don't have the same "butt" room. Overall, a miserable failure
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Miss the old style :( I was a devoted follower of these underwear, however these are a new design. The new hipsters have a wider band and less overall material. They are still well made Exofficio underwear and maybe other women will love them.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad new fit Absolutely hate the new fit of these hipster compared to the old one. More like high waisted granny pants
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Recommend Trying These are the best fitting underwear I've ever had and as a huge plus they look great on, too, and stay in place! I have four pairs and find myself washing laundry more often rather than wearing one of my pairs from a different brand because they're just that much more comfortable. I'm 5'6 140lbs with fairly narrow hips and smaller backside, and I wear a size small. I think I'd go up a size if I gained much more weight, but between 130 and 140 lbs I can  say a small fits great! The only downsides I've found is the fabric sometimes pills a little bit and because the inside isn't cotton,  liners don't stick well, but these are minor issues when compared to the comfort. I wash on gentle cycle and hang dry and haven't had any issues with shrinking or damage. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honey Buns I purchased these prior to my thru hike of Vermont’s Long Trail last spring. Exo outfitted my bottom that whole way. They washed beautifully on trail and stayed in place where and when I needed them. With big climbs with lots of elevation gain/loss they didn’t try and hide in new creases. I also call them my “lucky” pair now: they tend to only bring good things my way when I wear them. Cheers!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Undecided I’m undecided on this product. Everything I loved about these underwear has been changed in this new version. The material is fine, but the trim is skinny and I liked the wider trim around my legs for comfort.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very NIce! I love the briefs they are a snug fit and move when I do. No need to pull and tug on them. The weather has been getting hot during the day and I truly appreciate it has Wicks moisture which keeps me dry and comfy! Pros:Anti order treatment which keeps you fresh longer.Durable fabric.Ultralight mesh breathable and keeps you cool.Perfect for travel.Wash and rinse in sink,wring out and lay flat to dry. Takes only 2 to 4 hrs to dry. I love this product and you will too!! Cons:None!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Elastic in leg openings to too I have several pairs of the Women's Give-N-go Hipster and love them because they stay put. They don't ride up. They changed the elastic in these pair - it's thinner - and does not stay put. :( I still like them but have to 'tug' them down every now and then.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PLEASE bring back the OLD Please bring back the original design. Those were the BEST undies I have ever owned. I now only have one pair of the old and use them sparingly so they will keep for a long time. Please bring back the old design. It was a much better fit!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Stays in place. I bought these recently and wanted to try them when I am hiking. Fabulous! Stays in place, no riding! I almost forget that I am wearing and undies lol. I would recommend these to any outdoor person who is ready to sweat...and keep cool!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice fabric but rides up Nice fabric, runs small, rides up a bit. Might be better for less curvy gals. Really like how light and soft it is. Very lightweight so you can hardly tell you’re wearing it except for the riding up part.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to backpacking undies I have been in search of quick drying, stay-in-place, breezy undies for backpacking trips. These are it. Will be buying more. I'm 5'2", 115 lbs, bought a size XS.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable to wear The underwear was so comfortable and it was light weight. I hand washed it, which was easy because the material is so thin; this also helped it dry very quickly. I usually do not wear underwear when exercising because I do not like that my underwear takes longer to dry than my tights, which is uncomfortable. I did not experience this with the Exofficio. I have already recommended this product to my gym partner.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect travel underwear! I own several pairs, in this style, and I love them! They fit extremely well (5'4", 150 lbs, size M), don't ride up, and are the best hiking/traveling/camping underwear that I own. They dry quickly, wash easily, and are lightweight and comfortable as well. They've lasted me 3 years now, with lots of use and washings, and they still hold up great and don't stretch out.I would recommend them to anyone!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from absolutely hate this new style I miss the original style. The 2.0 ones are cheaply made and cut into your thighs and legs.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful wear! Best panties I have ever worn. These hipster panties wear like hipsters should. I love the full coverage in the back. They are so comfortable. No wedges here. I have washed and dried them several times. No shrinkage. They still fit like they did the first time I wore them. I absolutely love this panties. I
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel and everyday! I love these! When I’m traveling, I’ll handwash and hang to dry before taking a shower, and they will be dry enough to wear again once I’m done showering. These also work great as a back-up bathing suit. I wish they came in a high-waisted boy short, would definitely buy again if that was the case.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2.0 version fits excellently This 2.0 version is way better than the ones they previously remade. I had an original version of this and loved it, then they redesigned it slightly (under the same name) and the leg holes were really tight so I returned them, but this version is super comfortable and well designed.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My butt can breathe! These underwear are awesome! They're an extremely lightweight, breathable material! They're made for traveling, which is amazing, but I especially love them when I workout. The material is smooth so you barely sweat through them. The waistband is very comfortable! I'm 5'6 and around 155lbs and the medium size is perfect. When traveling, these are able to be washed in the sink, wrung out in a towel and they dry completely in about an hour. Great feature! Highly recommend these for comfort in your life!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot beat this comfort! I have several pairs of these and wear them mostly while traveling and backpacking. They are light, easy to clean (in a sink or stream, even, while adventuring), dry quickly, and are super comfy. These are my go-to for travel and sport undies.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time traveling friend I have bought women's Ex-Officio underwear for almost 30 years. I actually, still have a pair of that age, beautiful, practical. Never a worry in travel, always a sense of comfort and source of pride. Quite remarkable at any age.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breathable I was surprised by how fresh these made me feel. Very lightweight almost feels like I'm not wearing anything. Perfect for whemnI go on my hikes with the family. The texture feels good ans doesn't irritate my skin.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and breathable I bought a pair of these Hipsters and couldn't be happier. I am very active and they are so light and breathable -- feels like they're hardly there. Plus they are quick drying if you wash them for the next day
Date published: 2020-05-06
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product