Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 227.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 227.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$26.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$26.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow keeps you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster comes in. Now up to 3 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving—comfortably. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.59oz (45.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 2241-6723
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Idea, But Find It Rides Up a Bit I never considered searching for something like this, but as a landscaper, I sweat a lot working outdoors in Charleston, SC. Sometimes I get home and take a shower only to notice heat bumps on my butt that apparently appear after sweating a lot. I recently bought some appropriate socks for this issue, and was so glad to find these to take care of the other areas. When I've worn these on a sweaty day, I don't see the bumps appear, so it really does help with that. However, the one thing I dislike is how they ride up my butt crack a lot. I don't have much of a butt, so that probably doesn't help, but as a sport underwear, I would expect them to stay put better since sports require a good deal of movement. So, overall, I like these in that they address the heat bumps, but the fit isn't quite right.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort, good looks, easy care Bought a pair on a whim 6 months ago and quickly converted all my undies to this style. They’re comfortable, breathable, great for casual or athletic wear. I love the feel and look and they’re a cute compromise between practical ‘granny panties’ and lingerie for everyday active wear. They’re also easy to wash and dry on the go in between laundry in a pinch. They dry in a few hours hanging up. Overall, big love on the buns!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect undies These are great for camping/hiking/climbing trips. they clean easily and don't give wedgies!! love them. worth the price for sure.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I love Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster. It feels like I'm wearing nothing and they are incredibly breathable on top of being super comfortable. I didn't have the problem of sweaty underwear sticking to my backside thanks to the mesh material. They are great for active people who sweat a lot. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and keep me active! My family and I like to go on multiple hiking trips through out the year and with that being said, I like to stay comfortable while on the hikes. I have never had luck with finding comfortable underwear that don't roll down or squeeze me too tightly, while I am out on my family adventures. That is, until I found these great underwear, they are so incredibly comfortable and easy to wear. I have since then bought a few different colors so that I have a nice range and many to wear because I enjoy them so much. I have to mention, they are cut perfectly and I love the hipster style the most as it is really appropriate for on the go. I love that these are aimed for doing sports, as they are a quick drying material which is incredibly handy to have while I am out hiking. I have never had any chafing with these underwear as they are very soft and very comfortable on the skin even with long periods of wear. I love how light these underwear are as well, as they keep me dry as well as breathe and are not warm like some of my cotton underwear tends to be. I recommend these to all my hiking friends as they all have faced the same dilemma with ill fitting hiking underwear. My husband say these look great on me and hug my features which is very true, and I love that they look great as well as feel great too! All around they are a win win, and I will make sure I always have these packed for my adventures.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit this is a good fit. i am glad i was able to sample this product out. i love getting new undies to try lol. fits good around my waist and not to snug.i was kinda skeptical about trying new underwear but it never hurts to try plus can use while on my you know.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I tried these recently and am very pleased. They fit well, the seams dont dig in uncomfortably and the fabric is soft and breathable. The seams are barely visible under Jean's and they work great as night clothes for those that sleep hot like myself.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I absolutely love the comfort and fit of these! I wore them on a humid day that I spent hours at the baseball field. They kept it cool and dry all through all the day out there and through the heat. They are some of the most comfortable underwear that I've worn honestly, and would definitely get a few more pairs to have. I definitely recommend these, even if you aren't athletic. So comfy for everyday wear as well!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable These underwear are great! I love them! They are very cool and they are so comfortable. They are a full coverage and they don’t climb into places they shouldn’t. They are also very well made and have a perfect fit! I will be buying more
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful wear! Best panties I have ever worn. These hipster panties wear like hipsters should. I love the full coverage in the back. They are so comfortable. No wedges here. I have washed and dried them several times. No shrinkage. They still fit like they did the first time I wore them. I absolutely love this panties. I
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breathable I was surprised by how fresh these made me feel. Very lightweight almost feels like I'm not wearing anything. Perfect for whemnI go on my hikes with the family. The texture feels good ans doesn't irritate my skin.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! I love these hipster for women, they are so comfortable, like you are not even wearing them comfy! Washed and dried- they still hold shape, as good as new! I will recommend these to all my friends and family, I can't believe I have never worn this brand before! Definitely a return customer now!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best underwear I love this underwear they keep me dry and comfortable through the day and I don't have to worry about the sweat from my workout is getting out then and I can going out and just enjoy the day. I love this 2 in 1 underwear.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Women's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster panties are extremely comfortable! I got the XL and they are true to size. They stayed in place while I was working out and they are very breathable too. I also love the smooth, mesh material that they are made of. I honestly think these are the most comfortable pair of panties that I own and I need more!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable These Women’s Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipsters are very comfortable, very soft. Comfortable waist band with no riding up, they stay in place. Probably could have ordered a size smaller. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For well I recieved my for Women's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster to test and review. These fit well and feel nice on my skin. I was wonder they kay slide around but they stay put and work perfect. I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very comfortable!! These Give-n-Go Hipsters are very comfortable. And let you breathe! But I'd have to say the sizes are off! I got a small and they were huge!! They fit like a large or extra large! With the sizes how they are I'm not sure I would spend the money these cost!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these undies! These are great undies! They are very smooth and breathable! They also stay in place and do not ride up, which is a huge plus. The band also lays flat. I will definitely be purchasing other styles and more colors.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly Comfortable! I really love this underwear. I did 45 mins on my elliptical and was very impressed with their performance- they are breathable, never shifted or rolled, and I really love the stretch of the fabric around my legs and the extra room in the back ! It moves with you to help you get a great work out in. I have never found a hipster panty that fit me well or that would stay on my hips without rolling down- until now. I want a pair in every color!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Fits comfortably, very soft material, stays put doesn't rid up or move, perfect for an active wear, neutral color, very breathable, fits perfectly not too loose or too tight, would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My butt can breathe! These underwear are awesome! They're an extremely lightweight, breathable material! They're made for traveling, which is amazing, but I especially love them when I workout. The material is smooth so you barely sweat through them. The waistband is very comfortable! I'm 5'6 and around 155lbs and the medium size is perfect. When traveling, these are able to be washed in the sink, wrung out in a towel and they dry completely in about an hour. Great feature! Highly recommend these for comfort in your life!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like these! I ordered a large and I’m usually a size 8 or 7 so order a size up cause they are kinda tight on me. I like the material. It’s like yoga pants for ur butt and I like me some yoga pantsss. Don’t wear these with yoga pants cause u can see the underwear lines but for chilling around the house and sleeping these were super comfortable.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shows panty line! My hip measures 38" and the size S is VERY fitted and panty lines do show when I wear form fitted pants (cannot wear leggings with these). I'm guessing size M would be a better fit for me? MATERIAL: 90% nylon 10% spandex, very lightweight, snug fit, comfortable to wear. Made in China.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable The material of these is great. Nice flow & I love the cut and design. They don’t seem to rise in places we would rather they didn’t. I have only worn them one time so I don’t have a review for long time wear. Overall I really like these undies. Very comfortable. I would recommend
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy I wore these during various types of workouts-cardio, yoga, weight lifting, and stretching. They felt great, light, and airy. They run just a bit big, but mostly true to size. These would be great for running or any sweaty activities.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy With the material these were made out of I was not sure I'd like them. I tend to stick with cotton underwear. I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable these were. They fit true to size for me as well.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these hipsters I got a pair of these mesh hipsters and I love them. They stay in place and don't ride up. They are very comfortable. Since they are mesh they are breathable and keep everything dry. I will think about getting more of these.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Underwear These are the best underwear.I love that they are very breathable.The quality of the product is very worth every penny.I most definitely will continue to buy these underwear from now on.I went out and got my husband some too.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice These underwear are so nice. They are so light and comfortable. They have a great waistband that keeps them up when moving around. I forget I'm even wearing anything when I have them on. They are thin and breathable.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Postpartum I recieved this product a few weeks ago and I have been happy with them. They are highwaisted which help to cover the postpartum mom belly and do not slide down. I like the mesh because it feels very airy and smooth on my skin. They are very comfortable and I had no issues with them all day. They seem to be of good quality and the mesh will not easily tear like other mesh underwear I have had before. I would definitely purchase more pairs.
Date published: 2020-03-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>