Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 222.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 222.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$26.00
25% Off with code SALE25
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$26.00
25% Off with code SALE25
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow keeps you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster comes in. Now up to 3 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving—comfortably. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.59oz (45.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 2241-6723
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel and everyday! I love these! When I’m traveling, I’ll handwash and hang to dry before taking a shower, and they will be dry enough to wear again once I’m done showering. These also work great as a back-up bathing suit. I wish they came in a high-waisted boy short, would definitely buy again if that was the case.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for backpacking Purchased for a multi-day hike. Stayed comfortable & dry!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay No panty lines but I think they’re hot for Florida weather. Good for office wear but I don’t choose them for sweating in. They stay put though. Too high waisted for my liking.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sport hipster I like the woman mesh hipster underwear they fit great when you want to work out The woman mesh hipster underwear is goid to have if you are on go and you want something fits well and good stay in same place when you are active. So this hipster are great for anyone .
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy These are my absolute favorite undies. The material is so soft and doesn’t make me feel constrained. It moves with my body. The waist band isn’t too thin or thick, and sits right on the hip without causing too much pooching. Very comfortable!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Old Style Was BETTER I loved the Give-N-Go 1.0 Sport Mesh Hipsters. I have several pairs and am so glad I bought them when I did because this 2.0 version is not as good. My 1.0s stayed in place, provided great coverage, didn't slip or fall down, didn't show panty lines through my yoga pants, and were very breathable. The 2.0 version does all of the opposite: they slip, ride up, and I'm constantly pulling them down. And the 2.0s show panty lines. The 2.0s are still breathable and are very soft. BUT, I'm so disappointed that the 1.0s are no longer offered. I am 5'8", 145 pounds and usually wear 8-10 pant size. Size medium in the 1.0s fit me well. So, I ordered a medium in the 2.0s thinking they would fit, but the 2.0s appear to run larger than the 1.0s. I would give a size small in the 2.0s a try, but not sure I'm willing to do that at this point.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring Back The Old Style!! Purchased these because it appears I can no longer purchase the old model of give-n-go sport mesh hipsters. I was disappointed receiving these because the waistband is now the thick tight, restricting kind of elastic, not the thinner more comfortable kind of the old hipsters. Also, the leg openings on these show the WORST panty lines. I loved the old ones because they were one of the only athletic underwear I could find that didn't show super obvious panty lines (and stayed in place) because they had wider, softer leg seams that lay flat on your skin as opposed to these smaller tighter seams that cut in instead of laying flat. Hope that makes sense? But I was so bummed by these new hipsters... I really hope they can bring back the old kind. I gave two stars instead of one because the main fabric ("sport mesh") was still nice.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and breathable I bought a pair of these Hipsters and couldn't be happier. I am very active and they are so light and breathable -- feels like they're hardly there. Plus they are quick drying if you wash them for the next day
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time traveling friend I have bought women's Ex-Officio underwear for almost 30 years. I actually, still have a pair of that age, beautiful, practical. Never a worry in travel, always a sense of comfort and source of pride. Quite remarkable at any age.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honey Buns I purchased these prior to my thru hike of Vermont’s Long Trail last spring. Exo outfitted my bottom that whole way. They washed beautifully on trail and stayed in place where and when I needed them. With big climbs with lots of elevation gain/loss they didn’t try and hide in new creases. I also call them my “lucky” pair now: they tend to only bring good things my way when I wear them. Cheers!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot beat this comfort! I have several pairs of these and wear them mostly while traveling and backpacking. They are light, easy to clean (in a sink or stream, even, while adventuring), dry quickly, and are super comfy. These are my go-to for travel and sport undies.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Underware ever I started buying Exofficio underwear a couple years ago. Hands down they are the best I've found. I do hot yoga and these are perfect!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I have been wearing exofficio’s underwear for about a year now and I’m so in love with the new 2.0 style, super comfortable and breathable. I am a size 4 and I get xs.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the purchase This was my first purchasing experience with ExOfficio. I had been eyeing fast-drying travel underwear for a while, and when they went on sale I took the chance. These worked perfectly for me. They are comfortable, breathable, and don't ride up in the back. These are true hipsters that sit perfectly on the hips with full booty coverage. I like them a lot. Side note: Customer service was impeccable, too. The first pair I ordered got damaged in shipping. They sent out a replacement pair immediately at no extra cost to me, and I didn't even have to return the damaged pair. The rep said she wasn't going to make me go out during the pandemic for just one pair of underwear. That's true customer service and going the extra mile. I would recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2.0 version fits excellently This 2.0 version is way better than the ones they previously remade. I had an original version of this and loved it, then they redesigned it slightly (under the same name) and the leg holes were really tight so I returned them, but this version is super comfortable and well designed.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Undecided I’m undecided on this product. Everything I loved about these underwear has been changed in this new version. The material is fine, but the trim is skinny and I liked the wider trim around my legs for comfort.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable to wear The underwear was so comfortable and it was light weight. I hand washed it, which was easy because the material is so thin; this also helped it dry very quickly. I usually do not wear underwear when exercising because I do not like that my underwear takes longer to dry than my tights, which is uncomfortable. I did not experience this with the Exofficio. I have already recommended this product to my gym partner.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Breathable, stay in place, and easily washed on the trail! They don't retain moisture like cotton so the quick dry time reduces ... The issues that come with active wear ;)
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Stays in place. I bought these recently and wanted to try them when I am hiking. Fabulous! Stays in place, no riding! I almost forget that I am wearing and undies lol. I would recommend these to any outdoor person who is ready to sweat...and keep cool!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan of the new version I had the first version of these and really loved them. I don't love the higher leg cut on the new model, and the sizing seems different. I'll still recommend them because they're lightweight and comfortable and have fewer seams, but overall I prefer the first version.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from phenomenal undies These are the most breathable and versatile underwear. I own the hipsters, briefs, and thongs, and all are very easy to wash while camping, in a sink in a hotel, or in the front country. They're the only underwear I wear -- hiking, running, camping, traveling, canoeing, swimming, every day wear. They rock! They do stretch out a bit...but I have also worn each of mine a couple hundred times.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and breathable Bought 2 pairs for Christmas and they are very lightweight and breathable.. I’m a size 8 and purchased mediums which was the right fit. Would like more athletic durable thong options with this type of material and athletic stretchy design.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect travel underwear! I own several pairs, in this style, and I love them! They fit extremely well (5'4", 150 lbs, size M), don't ride up, and are the best hiking/traveling/camping underwear that I own. They dry quickly, wash easily, and are lightweight and comfortable as well. They've lasted me 3 years now, with lots of use and washings, and they still hold up great and don't stretch out.I would recommend them to anyone!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most versatile underwear! These are my favorite underwear for work, hiking, camping, exercising, traveling, or anything else that I might be doing. They are comfortable, dry quickly, and stay put when exercising. I will not buy anything else!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathabe for runs I wear these for all of my outdoor runs. They are breathable and remain comfortable throughout my runs. I won't wear anything else!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable, comfortable, BEST I have purchased several of these briefs and am so happy with them. They are super comfortable, easy to wash, dry quickly, breathe well, keep me cool and comfortable...I just keep buying more of them!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Idea, But Find It Rides Up a Bit I never considered searching for something like this, but as a landscaper, I sweat a lot working outdoors in Charleston, SC. Sometimes I get home and take a shower only to notice heat bumps on my butt that apparently appear after sweating a lot. I recently bought some appropriate socks for this issue, and was so glad to find these to take care of the other areas. When I've worn these on a sweaty day, I don't see the bumps appear, so it really does help with that. However, the one thing I dislike is how they ride up my butt crack a lot. I don't have much of a butt, so that probably doesn't help, but as a sport underwear, I would expect them to stay put better since sports require a good deal of movement. So, overall, I like these in that they address the heat bumps, but the fit isn't quite right.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort, good looks, easy care Bought a pair on a whim 6 months ago and quickly converted all my undies to this style. They’re comfortable, breathable, great for casual or athletic wear. I love the feel and look and they’re a cute compromise between practical ‘granny panties’ and lingerie for everyday active wear. They’re also easy to wash and dry on the go in between laundry in a pinch. They dry in a few hours hanging up. Overall, big love on the buns!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect undies These are great for camping/hiking/climbing trips. they clean easily and don't give wedgies!! love them. worth the price for sure.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I love Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster. It feels like I'm wearing nothing and they are incredibly breathable on top of being super comfortable. I didn't have the problem of sweaty underwear sticking to my backside thanks to the mesh material. They are great for active people who sweat a lot. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2020-04-08
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>