Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 226.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 226.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $14.99 Strikethrough List Price $26.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $14.99 Strikethrough List Price $26.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow keeps you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster comes in. Now up to 3 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving—comfortably. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.59oz (45.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 2241-6723
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back the hipkini!! These do not replace the hipkini design! They don’t offer the same amount of coverage in the back and will ride up during high levels of activity. I’m 5’7 and 135lbs…Pettit on top with full thighs and butt. I usually wear a medium (6/8) pant but size up in underwear for good coverage. The previous hipkini design are the only underwear that I have found that won’t wedge during high levels of activity….please bring them back! Unfortunately, I bought 5 pairs thinking they were just a new name for the same underwear.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sports hipster Added 3 pair for my Florida vacation and wished I had more! Cool, comfortable, perfect fit, no riding/shifting, perfect sizing. I also wore these under my running compression tights for a 10k. No panty line, very lightweight, and moisture wicking, So satisfied with this purchase.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No longer the same Sizing and fit of material are way off. These used to be the best travel underwear but not any more. All four pairs i ordered don’t fit as they historically have.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's Underwear Pants these fit well, are comfortable, and its easu to care for them
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from undies comfortable and quick drying. great for travel and adventure
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unhappy Undies I do love Exofficio for Travel wear. That said the panties were a let down. This is the second type of Exofficio “active undies” I’ve purchased & im still unhappy. Several yrs ago I purchased my first pair & Loved them. ExO. has changed the make & now they give you definite “ panty line “….both at waist & thigh☹️. Very unhappy, really miss the old style
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hipster underwear Actually I am disappointed. I have several pair of these hipsters = probably 4 years old. They wash and wear like a dream. the 3 new pair have elastic pull and fabric pilled up with 1st washing
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bring Back The Old Style The old style with the soft waistband and soft band around the legs was perfect. I recently bought new underwear, not realizing that the style had changed. I am so disappointed with the new style. Although the fabric is still great, the waistband is firmer and the elastic around the legs does not keep the underwear in place. This was my favorite brand and style of underwear for hiking, biking, and every day wear. Now, I will have to find another brand to replace it. Please bring back the old style.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Definitely fits lower than the bikini brief. Coverage is about the same with a tiny bit more ride up.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed. Usually love ExO I ordered several of this style and had to return them all. They were absolutely huge. Nothing comparable to other ExO styles. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, give and go hipster. The fabric is wonderfully soft. The waistband is smooth and they don't auto wedgie. Perfection.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No title I need to return not a good fit I was affected by the storm Ida we are still under duress Please help me return
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PLEASE bring back the OLD Please bring back the original design. Those were the BEST undies I have ever owned. I now only have one pair of the old and use them sparingly so they will keep for a long time. Please bring back the old design. It was a much better fit!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost great Fabric is great, super soft! Yet these are not my faves - leg openings could be tighter so they don't slip up. and the binding is a bit thick; it's not uncomfortable, just not necessary. In the right cut, these would be fabulous.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect five star underwear Perfect for anywhere anytime. I hate wearing underwear at all, but these I don’t mind one bit!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't Sweat It Great at wicking sweat. Have been following washing/cleaning instructions and have held up for about a half a year aside from some wear on elastic waistband.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you dry Amazing underwear!! Always keeps me dry during hot and humid weather
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Huge disappointment Unfortunately someone, probably a Millennial in marketing, was given authority to tamper with a good thing. Wake up, ExOfficio! Today's model bears no resemblance to the excellent design available in 2016. The 8-10 pairs I purchased then are still worn daily and are still 5-star in every respect.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved Loved these! They are so soft and comfortable. FULL butt coverage which threw me off at first, but I ended up really liking them.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from absolutely hate this new style I miss the original style. The 2.0 ones are cheaply made and cut into your thighs and legs.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very best I have built a collection of these over the years. They are the only underwear I wear once it's not (and that's most of the year, here). Super comfortable and breathable.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and light I bought these undies because they were on sale and I had been wanting to give them a try. They are light and comfy. So far they do not ride up. I can't vouch for drying time after washing in the sink, but it seems like they'll be pretty quick for that.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the earlier version I bought several pairs of the EARLIER MODEL in 2016 and still wear them today. Great material and workmanship. They stay put all day. Could no longer find them at (the big outfitter with three initials), so decided to try this "2.0" directly from ExOfficio. VERY DISAPPOINTING. Compared to the 2016 model, which still fits perfectly, the top band is thick and extremely tight, and the leg openings are too large. Perhaps the new sizing works for some, but not for me. And I did so want for these to work. My rating is for the changes to the earlier model.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to!! I love these hipsters!! Dry really quick and easy tonpack.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mesh hipster Light weight, sheer, comfortable reasonable sizing. A bit pricey. Do stretch out over time.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit great Lightweight and comfortable. I've used on a few hikes and they are something I'm planning on bringing backpacking. Super nice fit as well.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great! They are comfy and stay in place and moisture wicking is pretty good. The sports mesh work great for washing by hand when traveling and dry quickly. I recommend these over the bikini style as those have recently gotten bigger and don’t stay in place.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & Practical Bought these because I'd have no access to perfume-free laundry machines while traveling. Not only could I wash them in sink, but also they were super comfortable!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better and better Love them, I like the new design. I have been wearing Ex Officio for years and they just get better
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Backpacking These are perfect for backpacking! They are lightweight and comfortable. I was skeptical at first about comfort, but these are soft and not too thin. They are good quality and well worth every penny! Definitely would recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>