SALE
Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 230.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 230.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $6.00 Strikethrough List Price $26.00
Deal of the Day: 60% Off Sale Items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $6.00 Strikethrough List Price $26.00
Deal of the Day: 60% Off Sale Items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow keeps you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
    • Snug active fit and lower rise are ideal for high-energy activities
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Hipster comes in. Now up to 3 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving—comfortably. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.59oz (45.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 2241-6723
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better and better Love them, I like the new design. I have been wearing Ex Officio for years and they just get better
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Backpacking These are perfect for backpacking! They are lightweight and comfortable. I was skeptical at first about comfort, but these are soft and not too thin. They are good quality and well worth every penny! Definitely would recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! Big for size it’s better to run down a size. But it’s an amazing product
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the original! I have always loved my exofficio underpants because of their fantastic comfort, super quick drying time, and durability. When it came time to replace some I bought these. What a disaster. They don’t stay in place. For the first time ever I developed a rash during long distance biking that I am attributing to these underpants. They are a poor quality as well, coming apart at the seams after only a few wears. I never thought I would be so happy to have clothing wear out. Please bring back the originals.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back the old style I bought three pairs of these underwear a few years ago and have loved them to the point of falling apart. I had finally found underwear that made all my skin happy! A big part of that was due to the soft lining around the legs and waist. I came back for new pairs but after looking closely at the photos and reading the most recent reviews... I went to a different outfitter to find old style pairs that are still available for purchase. At least I hope they are. The pictures looked closer to what mine look like. PLEASE bring back the old style! I'd finally found underwear that really worked and a bad pair of underwear can really ruin your day/week/month.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give-go-hipsters I love these give-n-go hipsters. I’m replacing all my underwear with these. They are super comfortable and great for travel!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring Back The OLD Style I bought my first pair of these 4 or 5 years ago and LOVE THEM. I work in the field, hiking around everyday for 10 hours. These underwear changed my life but they are expensive so I only buy a couple new pairs every year. Last spring to "treat myself" I decided to buy a bunch, different colors and styles and was SO SAD that they were a new design. They do not fit as well, the waist band is tighter and the panties part is looser so they don't stay in place and end up giving you a wedgie if you're hiking, biking, any moving really. The originals NEVER moved, or gave me a wedgie. PLEASE bring back the old Exofficio!!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect travel underwear Love these. Fit as expected and are so comfy. My partner especially loves the colors (lol)
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would give them a zero YUCK. Please bring back the originals. These are much more bikini than hipkini, ride up, don't have the same "butt" room. Overall, a miserable failure
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for travel The fabric is just OK. They washed well and dried quickly.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why did they change???? Sad to say I’m not a fan of the changes - the different material, different waistband, different shape. I used to LOVE, now I’m looking for a new brand of underwear.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect until they fall apart These were my favorite underwear! I started with only a few pairs due to the high cost and loved them. They are very comfortable - they might seem too small at first, but they stretch to fit perfectly. The material stays dry and doesn’t get that funk smell that most polyester materials do. Soon bought more... and then half of them started falling apart! The seams are coming unglued around the pantyliner in 4 out of 8 pairs. For the cost of these underwear, that’s just unacceptable. ExOfficio claims to have a lifetime warranty on their clothing, but I have emailed several times and have yet to receive a response. So bummed.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! After seeing these recommended on multiple hiker sites, I had to try. I love the fit. Super comfy! I'm 5'2", 135 & curvy. I ordered a medium and they fit perfectly. Now I want all of the colors!!! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Recommend Trying These are the best fitting underwear I've ever had and as a huge plus they look great on, too, and stay in place! I have four pairs and find myself washing laundry more often rather than wearing one of my pairs from a different brand because they're just that much more comfortable. I'm 5'6 140lbs with fairly narrow hips and smaller backside, and I wear a size small. I think I'd go up a size if I gained much more weight, but between 130 and 140 lbs I can  say a small fits great! The only downsides I've found is the fabric sometimes pills a little bit and because the inside isn't cotton,  liners don't stick well, but these are minor issues when compared to the comfort. I wash on gentle cycle and hang dry and haven't had any issues with shrinking or damage. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quick drying I bought these so I can take a two-week trip in Europe with only two sets of undies. I think these will do the trick -- they're comfortable and wash/dry quickly. When COVID passes and I travel again, I'll let you know how it goes!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Comfort and Drying Speed! I'm the proud owner of 4 of these briefs. That's all you need! My other 4 are Women's Collection Briefs. On my Ireland trip, I took only 3 of these briefs as they literally dry in only HOURS! They are so light and airy with no panty lines, and they wear like iron. I do NOT put mine in the dryer-just air dry. I have some for 3 years now, and they still look brand new. Definitely worth the price!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps Dry I buy these for Wildland fire, they are very comfortable and keep dry even on hot sweaty days, my only issue is they don’t last very long for the price paid for them. But I do have a hard time finding anything better.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New go-to pair This is my favorite pair of ex-officio underwear that I've bought. I travel a lot for work and often have to go out into the wilderness as well in different climates. These hold up well, feel even better than their previous products, and look great! I think these are going to be my go to pair from now on.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Style changed. Why????? I bought 7 pairs ExOfficio undies in 2017 when I was traveling to Asia. They have been excellent and always the first ones I pull out of my drawer. I wanted to update but I was SO sad when I received my new pair. They cut has changed and the waistband has changed. So disappointed. The older style I have have a soft waistband. This new style the waistband is firm and hard and not elastic enough. Now I have no idea what I'm going to do to update my undies drawer!!! One star because the colors are cute. The second star is because clearly I have loads of privilege to even be writing a review and complaining about underwear. For some people they will be great underwear.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10th pair Perfect fit, so soft and high quality. I have many pairs of this underwear. I especially love this cut.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Elastic in leg openings to too I have several pairs of the Women's Give-N-go Hipster and love them because they stay put. They don't ride up. They changed the elastic in these pair - it's thinner - and does not stay put. :( I still like them but have to 'tug' them down every now and then.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the hipster I hoped for... So I am disappointed that the style is not the same - I was hoping that it would be more of a hipster and not a bikini cut. The material is pretty close although the newer black pair is more of a washed black and the buff color is good. Again just disappointed the style has changed.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as pictured The product I received was different than the one pictured. I had previously purchased this product and liked it so I bought more but I received old inventory.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supreme comfort Great booty coverage, super comfortable and it comes in bright playful colors.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I’m 5’7, 150 lbs. size large was comfortable and stayed in place during my entire 12 hr. hike. Able to wash by hand and dries fast.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Miss the old style :( I was a devoted follower of these underwear, however these are a new design. The new hipsters have a wider band and less overall material. They are still well made Exofficio underwear and maybe other women will love them.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No wedgies Great hiking underwear. Such a comfortable fit. Breathable, quick drying, and doesn’t get stinky as fast as any others.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for. Looking for a product that is great for hiking around the parks in Texas weather. Well made and fit the bill.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not like the original These reinvented underwear are awful. They all show underwear lines now, they don’t stay put, and they now remind me of granny panties. In fact the only thing not different is the cvs receipt sized tag. If you’re like me and have to see for yourself, be aware that these run bigger than the previous model.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good quality but less comfort Smaller than my previous hipsters, ride a little higher, and the waistband is much tighter. I like the mesh fabric a bit better, seems more durable. However, I miss the better coverage at the bottom and softer, more flexible waistband on the previous version.
Date published: 2020-08-18
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>