Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Full Cut Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Full Cut Brief is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 454.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Full Cut Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Full Cut Brief is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 454.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$20.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$20.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Full Cut Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.59oz (45.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 2241-6721
Rated 2 out of 5 by from appear to have changed the fit I love these underwear so when I saw a sale I ordered 3 pair. Same size as I always get but the fit is much different! They generally are ok walking around but they seem to have less coverage- mostly in the back (ride up with stretching and through the night when sleeping)- very annoying to have to tug them back down to stay covered! I think they are shorter in the waist as well. I am an older lady and want full coverage- if there's a need to change them then why not just add a style that's maybe less coverage and keep these the way they were?? Very disappointing when you make fit changes and make no note of it. I suppose it could be a change in laundering but fabric seems the same and I never put mine in the dryer.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fabric and fit Nice fabric-soft and wicking, but the elastic is non-existent especially in the legs-they don’t stay put. Disappointing in a product with a history of quality-my 10yr old ExO briefs still have great elastic. Color not as represented in picture - it’s dull and flesh colored.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SO Disappointed! SO disappointed! I have loved these for years. Not any more. I should have read the reviews before I ordered. They changed the fit and style and now I can’t wear them. They all went in the garbage.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed quality Elastic in the new version (Give-N-Go) of the full cut in what was "Classic" brief is far inferior. Will not be purchasing this version again!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Briefs design has changed! I’ve been wearing this style for 16 years. My latest purchase of 6 new pair; the inseam is 1/2 inch shorter and thus don’t fit comfortably and the material has changed as well. Very disappointed
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Give-N-Go Full Cut Brief These underpants had no real elastic around the legs. This meant that even walking short distances, the underwear rode up my rear end. I returned these immediately. The fabric seemed fabulous. What a disappointment this was.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing I bought the same size and model I've been wearing for years and they are not comparable. The waist elastic is very loose and the fabric less elastic as well, ending up as bikini underwear.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Full cut brief Not the quality they use to be. No longer my go to.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same product Even though they were expensive, I bought these because I had bought two pair two years ago. Unfortunately the new ones were not the same fabric, fit, or quality. The CSR I spoke with (who was great, by the way) said they had gone to a new manufacturer and that they hear my complaint all the time. It's unfortunate because the first two pair I bought were fantastic and everything I'd hoped for. I'd buy them again if I could get the same product.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These used to be GREAT!! I have been buying these for years - absolutely loved them in all the colors. My most recent order (April 2020) was a huge disappointment. Waistband folded over immediately and would not straighten out. Fabric was not at all like previous orders, felt like rayon or something - just not as good as previously. Size was not the same as previous orders. The blue color looked like a faded grey.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I seriously couldn’t find any better underwear then these! I love how breathable these are. They are also super comfortable and durable for my active lifestyle. They don’t rid up or get snug. They fit just as expected. You honestly would think you were going commando, lol! You don’t even notice you’re wearing them they are that comfortable. I love how they are also cute, which is nice considering most “sporty” type of underwear aren’t. They are definitely a high quality material, I can tell they will last awhile with proper care. I’m so glad I found these, they are a lifesaver! I highly recommend you give them a try for yourself! (:
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable comfort, worryfree travel Ideal for minimal-effort travel packing, especially for those last-minute business trips or efficient tourist travel, these briefs take almost no space so I can tuck two or three pair in my carry-on bag, backpack or travel vest effortlessly. The soft breathable fabric glides over my skin, providing body-hugging firm control without embarrassing panty lines. Even while sitting for a long time in a vehicle or on a plane, the fabric wicks away moisture and stays odor-free. Once at my destination, I quickly handwash, wrap in a dry towel to pull away moisture, and then drape the damp briefs over the towel rack, where they dry in just a couple of hours.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable, Lightweight, and Breathable I tried out the black color Give-N-Go 2.0 full cut brief, and it was so comfortable. It fits true to size and has some stretch to it. It looks great under any piece of clothing- no sagging. The fabric is super lightweight and does not retain moisture. It kept me cool during a warm day. I was able to go out for a walk on a warm day without feeling sweaty.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Give -N-Go 2.0 Women's Brief I tried the Women's Give-N-Go 2.0 Full Cut Brief, very comfortable lightweight mesh that is delicate and femine. No show panty line ,product is easy to wash and dries quickly. I like this product but due to the mesh material i prefer more fabric coverage so i will use this product under special occasional attire.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these undies!! So much.. I love these underwear! They keep me dry, give me the full coverage I feel comfortable in, and come in cute colors and patterns. They're a lightweight and stretchy but strong material, they wash and dry well, and the fabric doesn't seem to pill much. Sometimes, the edges of the crotch seams rub a little after a long, sweaty day of walking dogs, and then it's time to shower & change into something fresh. I own several pairs, and I count on them in the summer especially, and when traveling. I have a couple of the smaller-cut briefs, but this full-cut fit is my favorite. Thanks ExOfficio!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfort I'm very impressed with the quality and fit. It stretches well, doesn't ride up or bind at the legs or waistband. It fits true to size, it looks smooth under clothing and feels comfortable all day. It's made of a breathable material that helps keep you cool and dry. It's also the perfect item to pack when you travel, because of how quickly it dries after washing. Hand wash in the hotel sink, roll it in a dry towel, then hang it over the shower rack and in only a few hours they're completely dry. If you're looking for a great pair of classic looking underwear that fits well and feels great, I highly recommend these.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2.0 is not better I am very disappointed in the design change.I own several pair of the original Give-n-Go full cut brief and love them. I ordered these 2.0 and the inseam is shorter and they are not near as comfortable. So frustrating. Why mess with a good thing? At least note that there is a size change. No one wants the brief to ride up on butt cheeks and the 2.0 do!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality But No Style Briefs The fabric on these briefs was breathable and of a durable quality. But the cut was low on the leg, and besides making my legs look shorter, they rode up and made it impossible to avoid getting a wedgie. I don’t like high-cut briefs that expose too much of one’s rear end, but these had no style at all and were cut like old-fashioned white cotton boys’ briefs. Very disappointing because the quality was otherwise good.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Briefs The fabric is wonderful but the elastic is way too loose! I am really disappointed and hope Ex Officious reaches out to me to exchange!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too skimpy and NOT full cut! I bought six pair of “full cut” briefs same size as always two or three years ago. Only now, with pandemic reduced, did I open the packages and try them. They are no longer full cut and sit below the waist and above the groin. Worse is that panty liners or mini pads do not stick to the crotch. Ex Officio, why not read the reviews like I just have and find many others complaining about the skimpy fit and fabric that does not allow one to wear liners that stay in place. This is supposed to be a travel product. Panty liners are mandatory for most adults, especially during travel. Please bring back full cut panties and offer cotton fabric as inner crotch. Read your customer reviews and change, please! So I did not waste over $120 on these six pair I got out my sewing machine and sewed cotton crotch pieces attached to the original fabric. Suggest others do the same. Liners and mini pads adhere to the cotton just fine. But should a customer have to take such homegrown measures to an expensive piece of travel underwear?
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed The quality is certainly not what it used to be. The elastic is very weak and the fabric is a cheaper quality.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They change a good thing bad Second time ExOfficio has changed the design or are NOT monitoring their vendor's quality. I order the same briefs multiple times and they fit great. Then I order 3 more and they are too big in the butt/leg openings.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Full Cut!!! I'm so disappointed in the cut of these--they are not full cut; they fall a couple of inches below the navel. I've bought Ex Officio full cut briefs for many years, in fact, they are the only underpants I wear. However, these are quite uncomfortable to a person used to the elastic being at the waist, and don't stay in place.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable lightweight fabric. Full coverage, no peek a boo cheekiness. The fabric is lightweight and comfortable. I think once you choose your correct size you shouldn't have any issues with fabric bunching up , because it lays flat against the body. The elastic on legs and waist performs without squeezing or pinching. Very comfortable. Perhaps on camping or short trips where laundry machine wash is not an option these would be great because they dry quickly when hand washed. Not the type of underwear for tummy control or minimizing but definitely for comfort. Loved wearing them under my yoga pants for class .Moved well with my body.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what they use to be I have purchased these briefs in the past and unfortunately the new ones are not the same. The new ones are cut lower and I prefer the older style.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the same I have bought these briefs in the past and dearly love them. However, the elastic waistband is already rippling and aren't as strong as the ones in the past. For the price of these briefs, I don't think the quality is what it used to be. The fabric is still as wonderful though.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flimsy Not made of the same stuff that used to be made of looks kind of flimsy disappointed
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small the size xl is no different than Large Had opened and taken off the tags. Waste
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to pack, wear & wash We are retired and travel quite a bit. It is great to have the Give-N-Go Briefs in my backpack or suitcase as they pack well and you don’t need to pack many. The briefs are comfortable and don’t ride up. Washing them takes only a minute or two. They dry quickly, but will dry even faster if you roll them in a towel for a couple of minutes before hanging them up.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best travel undies ever! These are the best travel and everyday panties! Dry so fast so you don't need to take but 3 pair along for any trip! Comfortable and non binding too. And they last for years. I've used them for 13 years.
Date published: 2020-07-28
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product