Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Full Cut Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Full Cut Brief is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 573.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Full Cut Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Full Cut Brief is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 573.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$20.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$20.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Full Cut Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.59oz (45.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 2241-6721
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 suggestions In general, fabric is good and cool, comfortable. However, I have 2 suggestions: 1) A full cut brief really should come up to the waist (which protects my skin from uncomfortable waistbands). 2) The very long label in back is not comfortable at all. Can't you find a way to print the name, fiber content, and size on the fabric itself? Ditch the label!!
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have many pair of these briefs, bought some time ago. Unfortunately, new new ones, though looking identical are not quite the same fabric or fit. I was disappointed and kept the pair I tried but sent the others back.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love and a Wish I love these briefs. I wish that I could buy a three-pack or 6-pack at a good, reduced price.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Women’s full brief The new version is much smaller than the previous version and the texture is different and the elastic is not as strong. Wish there had been a warning that the new version is completely different. Will be tossing them.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear ever I literally don't wear any other underwear. These are perfect, comfortable, odorless, and light!
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I wear Originally bought for travel as they dry in a couple hours. But have worn no other panties for > 10 years. Yes, they are expensive. But I have never - in all that time - had a pair wear out.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best panties ever! Best panties I've ever had. That last for years and are comfortable. I ride horses and won't wear anything else under my breeches
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why I like exofficio panties It’s light weight and very comfortable. Easy and quick to wash and dry on the go!
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality decreased I have exoficio briefs that are over 10 years old and still in decent shape but time to get new. The elastic waist on the new ones is thinner and doesn't stay in place as well. I don't think they will last nearly as long.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hiking first layer The best hiking brief. Love the cut and it did not ride up on a 100 mile trek.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable issue Fit and feel is good, however, sanitary pads do not adhere to fabric at all.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full cut briefs I’ll never go back! Best performance underwear ever!
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new everyday briefs The briefs I ordered are true to size and quality. I only use these now!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible quality and fit extremely poor quality! especially in comparison to the men's briefs. the exposed seams fray very quickly. The elastic is weak to begin with, and doesn't hold it's shape for more than a couple washes, and then it's loose and shimmies down your butt when you wear them. will have to keep searching for decent quality women's underwear, because exofficio briefs no longer fit the mark.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women'sGive n Go Fit well. Shrink a bit though. Still pleased overall.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for travel The fit and fabric are great. They can be easily hand washed and dried in a day.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel underwear Great product . Haven’t taken them in a trip but am very soon. I have washed them by hand and hung out to dry. Dried outside in 2hours! Didn’t hang them inside but sure they would dry easily overnite. Size small fit perfect.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Be brief! Great cotton briefs, have worn for years. Cool in summer and very comfortable. Would give a five but legs stretch and become unwearable. Will still purchase.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Give-n-Go 2.0 Full Cut Brief These are well made and comfortable, especially around the leg where the binding is super soft. I only wish they were less high in the back.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best breathable underwear It’s very light but durable and breathable. I wish they had more colors.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite underwear Favorite underwear, comfortable, easy to wash, dries so quick!!
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overpriced Nice briefs but $26 per pair including shipping is overpriced. I'm sure I could have found a quick dry pair of briefs locally that would have been comparable and more reasonably priced. My 'cancel order' request was entered too late.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A miss for larger sizes Fabric was great, but there seems to be a sincere misunderstanding of what this product should look like for extended sizes. They failed to scale the waistband's thickness, so it barely holds up. And the shape is off. Feels like they mathmatically enlarged the sizing without seeing it on real bodies.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for traveling light I've used these briefs for travel for years. They're light weight in luggage and dry quickly after an on-the-road hand wash. And the first pair I bought more than a decade ago are still going strong (granted, I only wear them on travel, not daily).
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BFF: ExOfficio Briefs For a number of years, I've purchased ExOfficio for extended travel to maximize fun time and minimize laundry worries. On a week-long motorcycle trip in the Alps through several countries, my ExOfficio briefs were comfortable, got an easy wash in the shower at the end of the day, and dried quickly. Next week I'll be in England for several weeks -- same scenario. My love affair with ExOfficio began when I learned that women in the military in tropic conditions wear the brand. I trusted their wisdom. Did I mention I wear them for tennis also? No heavy, sweaty, undies for me.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable and cute color These are soooo comfortable. They are super light weight, breathable, they stay in place and are a cute color
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full cut Brief Good fit and very comfortable. Easy to Wash and wear.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full cut briefs recommended Comfortable, easy wash/dry, not baggy. Just get it big enough. Wasn't paying much attention when I ordered the first time and got a smaller size. My fault.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of underwear Love this pair. I will be traveling overseas later this year and needed something I could rinse out at night in the hotel and it would dry by morning. A friend told me about ExOfficio and thought I’d try it. I will order more before the trip. I also needed something that would not take a lot of room in my suitcase and these will work great for that as well. I’ll have room to pack souvenirs I’ll be bringing home.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Great fit, very comfortable, true to size, will buy again.
Date published: 2022-04-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>