Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Full Cut Brief is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 637.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_284, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Full Cut Brief

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Full Cut Brief is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 637.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_284, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$24.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$24.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and returns on all orders* Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Full Cut Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.59oz (45.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 2241-6721
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what they used to be. I have bought these before years ago and was very disappointed in how much the quality has gone down. They are very thin and flimsy and probably won't last as long as my older ones.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good travelwear Very comfortable, dries quickly, travels well, several good colors to choose from
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I purchased these briefs about 5 years ago and loved them; they fit perfectly & didn't take up much room to pack when traveling or to store in a drawer, so I purchased them again recently, but was so disappointed at how the quality has gone down. There's no comparison to the original briefs. The new ones don't stay in place as the elastic is inferior as is the material. I would not purchase them again.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same These were my favorite hiking and backpacking underwear. Luckily I purchased several pair in the past. The new version have small elastic around legs that cuts in. The older version with the wide satiny bands were so much more comfortable....
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give n Go Briefs I purchased the Give n Go Briefs for my mother on the recommendation of her doctor. They were recommended because of the moisture-wicking material and comfort. She loves them and we will be purchasing more.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Travel Underwear Best travel underwear. Super comfortable and easy to wash.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality - would buy again good quality - best i can find so far for wicking and comfort and long lasting
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size down! I really wanted to like these underwear. I ordered sz lg according to the size chart. Too big! When I tried to reorder in a smaller size it was out of stock in my size. The panties to "give" in all directions as stated. Quality is very good, material is soft. Please size down for nice fit.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brief [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great quick drying brief. Thin, comfortable. Great for travel or everyday
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit! These fit well and stay in place - comfortable and easy wearing
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality The quality of this briefs has “cheapened” since I started purchasing from ExOffico. That is disappointing. I’m sure it’s to hold the price point but I mis the fit and the lesser quality detracts form my overall satisfaction. :-(
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Have worn your briefs forever and been totally satisfied. My new purchase, however is terrible. Same size used to sit at my natural waist and adequately cover my butt. New ones sit lower on hips and butt. The waistband is like tissue paper, and they crawl down with any strenuous ranch activity especially in the saddle.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from runs small I have worn Exofficio briefs for 20 years and always wore a size large. The large I ordered were much smaller and too small for me.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Travel Undies! Very comfortable and dry overnight after a washing.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost Not There The full cut brief has a great fit and no sign of panty lines. The fabric is so breathable, it feels like it’s not even there.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice panties. I love my panties! I love the color and feel most of all. Nice comfy fit. definitely recommend this panty for guys
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best women’s underware. Great to travel with. I was in Europe during hot temperatures this summer and they were way better then wearing cotton. Wish I had purchased more than one pair. They dried fast but would have been nice to have another pair so as not to wash them every night.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor quality elastic I have 10 year old Exofficio underpants that have better elastic in the legs than the new ones I just received. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unwanted changes ! Being an ExOfficio fan for years, I was looking forward to ordering 14 replacements due only to downsizing , not to any fault of the older pairs which I’ve enjoyed for several years. Sad to say, the new version was a major disappointment ! I keep wondering .. "Why fix something that isn’t broken??! The sizing and fit of the new style are very good. Beyond that …this new Give-N-Go full cut brief has a narrower waist band that folds over and becomes quite uncomfortable. Moreover the fabrication is not at all conducive to securing feminine hygiene products!! A total game changer. This was a major disappointment as ExOfficio panties were the BEST in terms of travel/quick dry and comfortable, long lasting, great fit, everyday wear for me.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, very breathable These are my go-to underwear. I buy multiples every few years. This cut is a different one than I’ve bought before and I like it the best. Covers the mom-tummy perfectly and doesn’t bunch anywhere.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear out there! These underwear are amazing! I stupidly bought cheap six-packs of underwear on Amazon, which I have promptly discarded when I discovered ExOfficio briefs. They fit so well, don't ride up to where they shouldn't, wick away moisture on hot days, and feel so good against my skin. So why didn't I discover this brand years ago?!?!?
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Performs but is not hearty Comfortable, light, wicks well and does not rub under a backpack. Have worn less than 7 times and am noticing some fraying and deforming of the elastic waist band.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great underwear for hot weather and travel. I have 6 pairs!
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full brief isn’t full cut I love the material and durability, but my complaint is like many others—the full brief is really a mid rise brief which only accentuate my lack of a toned middle.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great underwear! Awesome underwear. Good fit. True to size. Comfortable and just what I ordered! Love the material and the fit and feel.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Travel These brief are perfect for travel. They wish easily by hand and dry overnight. Also good for exercise as they wick away sweat.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly good Good fit, but get rid of the butt crack tickling tags!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Choice I was skeptical because they were so expensive, but they work really well! Excited to take them to the dolomites!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 suggestions In general, fabric is good and cool, comfortable. However, I have 2 suggestions: 1) A full cut brief really should come up to the waist (which protects my skin from uncomfortable waistbands). 2) The very long label in back is not comfortable at all. Can't you find a way to print the name, fiber content, and size on the fabric itself? Ditch the label!!
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have many pair of these briefs, bought some time ago. Unfortunately, new new ones, though looking identical are not quite the same fabric or fit. I was disappointed and kept the pair I tried but sent the others back.
Date published: 2022-07-28
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_284, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>