Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$32.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$32.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Anti-odor HeiQ technology treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Ultralight, breathable & quick-drying mesh keeps you cool; Durable fabric structure wicks moisture from skin
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing
    • Low support for A - C cups
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette comes in. Now up to 3 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect bralette is designed to keep you moving—comfortably. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. Featuring cross back straps, the underband holds its shape and the improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 2.12oz (60.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 2242-6724
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable, streamlined, light This bra is great! I got it for backpacking because I wanted something super lightweight and breathable that wouldn't have a lot of material to get in the way or to get bogged down with sweat. It moves with me, and the straps at the shoulders and back never bunch under my pack straps. It must provide just enough support, too, because I'm quite comfortable in it (I'm a 34 B/C). I got the small but I would like to try a medium, because the elastic band at the bottom around the chest is just a smidge too tight. I don't honestly notice it except for right when I put it on and not again until I take it off at the end of the day. I got the buff color and I will say I made what seems to be a permanent sweat stain after the first heavy use, so if that's an issue for you go with black.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I really, really love last years bra so I bought this one for the color. When it arrived I was disappointed on site with the open front design. Then I tried it on and it doesn’t fit. To wear this style I’d have to buy the next size up. It creeps up from the bottom constantly causing me to keep pulling it down. I didn’t make it 10 minutes in it. I understand and appreciate the need to better a product, this just doesn’t work for me.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give-N-Go The Give-N-Go Sport 2.0 Bralette has improved anti-odor treatment that stays fresher long. This Bralette is made with durable fabric, with a smooth waistband to prevent chafing. This Give-N-Go Sport 2.0 Bralette is perfect to take when you travel. It's great for throwing in a bag an go. You can hand wash and air dry or even just wear into the shower. Then roll in a towel and your ready to go. I really like the quick-dry ultralight mesh wicks and breathes keeping you dry & comfortable. I find this to be a comfortable & fashionable Bralette. That I definitely recommend Exofficio Performance Travel Underwear. They are really a great addition for your daily activities.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish it had adjustable straps I love the quick drying fabric of this bra but it doesn’t offer much support. I’m a 34E and the L fits, but I wish it had adjustable straps, as I think a larger chest will stretch out the elastic quickly. I also wish they had a larger range of “buff” rather than just white people’s skin tones. Would totally buy a 3.0 version with adjustable straps!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for big chested women! This bra says that it's a high impact sports bra and it is far from that! The material is nice but that's about it. It doesn't do anything to support your girls. It gives you a uni boob and theres no adjustable strap. I went to the Gym with this on and instantly regretted it, one jumping jack and my boob was out!! I think the only people this bra would work for is flat chested women, which is a shame because the design outs super cute
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits great. I sized up by 2 sizes when I ordered. It fit great. My issues with this bra is that it is see through(I expected it to be a little bit because it is mesh and thin but not quite this much). My other issue was that it offered less support when compared to other sport bras I have used previously. It is still a good back up bra Or if you are just working out/hanging out at home. It will probably work great for those who aren’t quite as endowed as I am(34DD). I ordered a size Med that fits sizes 8-10 but I am normally a size 4 in clothing and it was a great fit.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cute but not comfy Breathable (and cute!) for sure, but the band was irritating. I won’t wear for a long trek again.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable This is the most comfortable bralette I've ever owned! The word sport in the name made me think that I could wear this for active activities but that is not the case. This bra is extremely lightweight with very little support. It makes a great everyday bra and perfect for traveling, but not for working out. It has anti-odor technology, quick drying mesh that wicks sweat to help your skin breath, and has an anti-chafing waistband. By accidentally wearing this to spin class I can agree that the bra has all of those features! This bra dries very quickly. The fabric itself is very soft, super lightweight, and seems very durable. I've washed it once in the washing machine and hung dry it and it still looks brand new. Because of how light weight and quick drying it is, it's perfect for vacations where it might need to be washed in the sink overnight. The design and fit of this bra is perfect and the back straps are cute and functional though not adjustable. Overall - The most comfortable bra for traveling or normal every day wear. Not for fitness or working out.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, all-purpose bra I'm a 38C, and finding a lightweight, all-purpose bra that's comfortable and reasonably supportive has been a challenge. This bra checks the boxes, although the fabric doesn't dry quite as quickly as the original Give-N-Go bralette. The strap configuration is unusual, but provides better support than the original Give-N-Go bralette. The band also stays in place well, without riding up or rolling, definitely an improvement over the original Give-N-Go bralette. I expect this bra will make a great addition to my travel and every-day wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good support in a light weight I love the light weight and quick-dry qualities of the Give-N-Go product line, as well as how little room they take up for packing - the perfect travel undergarments. The original G-N-G bra with its crossover design, wasn’t great for anything bigger than an A or B cup, so I was thrilled when the new sport mesh style came along. Excellent coverage, good support (without that awful sports bra flattening effect), with the quick-dry of the G-N-G line. A few more colors would be nice but current colors are nice, too!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not for large chest the bra its self is great. The material is breathable and comfortable. The down side is they are not for size D or bigger. The bra doesn't have enough support for larger chest. I would recommend it if you are a C or below.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from desired features! The sports mesh bralette is soft, supportive and lightweight. It is also easy to get on and more important get off, so many sports bras are very difficult to take off. I’m dating myself but I own an Olga by Christina mesh sports bra I’ve had for well over 40 years which of course I love. It finally has competition with the Sport Mesh Bralette.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Elastic band is too tight Nice fabric and the blue was a great color but unfortunately it didn’t fit me properly. I am small chested but with a wide ribcage and this was just not going to work for me. Most of the bra fit well but at the base is a very tight elastic band that was just really not comfortable at all.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Weight Bra Soft and breathable material. Straps are narrow and low profile so they don’t rub under a backpack. Very light support and would only recommend for low impact activities.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remember it's a bralette I think this bralette is incredibly comfortable and I like the design. The material is very soft and not abrasive against my skin. It is perfect for wearing around the house or running errands. I recently broke my foot and wore it very comfortably for a few days around the house. For me, it is not enough support to wear during a high intensity workout. But to just have to wear and be cute and comfy - it's perfect.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So comfy! Love this fabric. Definitely for low impact. But I wear it all day and for yoga. I'm a 34-36c and I wear a medium.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very supportive Bra fits great. I'm a size D and it has very good support. Lightweight. Great for lounging at home or traveling!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bra I absolutely love this bra, soft breathable material that makes you feel like you're not even wearing a bra, great for exercise or when you're just undershirt this is first sports bra that I've ever used and it's a great product better than any normal bra that I ever used, I definitely recommend it to anybody needing a sports bra Thank you EXOFFICIO for such a good products for anyone on the go!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice material, but WAY too thin This bra is super cute! The straps in the back are fun and the material is very comfy and feels nice on the skin. My biggest issue is that the bra is too thin and offers absolutely no support! It's closer to a cami than a bra. You either need to be wearing lots of layers or another bra for it to be effective. It's too bad because I really love the bra otherwise!
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light weight I received this sports bra in black in a X-large and the fit is perfect. The bra is soft, however, not enough support in the lower part of the breast area. I have large breasts and they are heavy so when I exercise they require more support. Other then that, if you are looking for a lightweight sports bra for everyday wear then this is a great bra.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sports bra ever I seriously love this!! It is the perfect amount of support for my D size cups, which is hard to find. I even sleep in it, its soo comfortable!! The design on the back is super cute, love wearing backless tank tops with it, don't even need a cami tank over it. Great coverage, support, and adorable!! 5 stars!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very soft and cute! This is a great design and is made of really soft material! The material is very lightweight. It's great for an easy workout or when wearing a casual outfit for running errands, etc. My only complaint is that it is not very supportive and I can't really wear it in high impact workouts
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy!! I was so surprised when I first put on the bra. It was so much softer than I expected. It was really comfortable but still supported my chest. It doesn’t have any wires or anything that bother you. It’s a very soft but sturdy material. I really loved this bra!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sport Bralette Fabric is wispy thin. Wish it came with a pad. There is not much support if you’re ample breasted. Otherwise love the material and it weighs nothing. I intend to use it for multi day hikes. I bought a size small for my usual 34B size & it is snug.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little bralette This is a great little bralette for very low impact activity. It is very thin material, so I only wear it without a shirt around the house. I wear a DD and the large was perfect. Great for doing yard work, walking, house work, yoga.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sports bra I love this sports bra it stretchy it fits great it great wear when your exercising and feels flexible to wear it not too tight it just right to fit and had no issue feeling tightness on it I love it and the style of it
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little to light This bralette is super light and super comfortable. It is not padded or lined. I don't want to wear it in public as I look like I am braless. Great for around the house and yard especially when the weather is warm.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size careful Ordered the size recommended M but too small too tight....all other items were perfect ... But took tags off before I tried so can’t return
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy! Very comfortable. I wish that the bottom band was thicker and the fabric covering the chest was a bit taller (it’s sort of narrow for me).
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed This offers no support and is too low on the sides. It somehow created lumps and bumps under my clothes where there are none.
Date published: 2021-06-06
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product