NEW
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 132.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 132.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$32.00
25% Off with code SALE25
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$32.00
25% Off with code SALE25
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Anti-odor HeiQ technology treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Ultralight, breathable & quick-drying mesh keeps you cool; Durable fabric structure wicks moisture from skin
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing
    • Low support for A - C cups
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette comes in. Now up to 3 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect bralette is designed to keep you moving—comfortably. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. Featuring cross back straps, the underband holds its shape and the improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 2.12oz (60.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 2242-6724
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up Really simple and comfortable. Nice breathability. No padding included. 34B 135 lbs, medium fits perfect.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Golf Bra Really like this bra to play golf in here in the humid and hot south east. Only thing I dont like are the extra back straps, do not think they serve any purpose. But, great golf bra.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from El Camino MUST HAVE! I took this bra on my 30 day pilgrimage across Spain on the El Camino de Santiago. It was the best thing! I could wear it all day, wash it in the sink, hang it up and within 2 hours it was perfectly dry and ready for another day of wear. I will be buying more of these!
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bralet I love the fabric in this bralet . Lightweight but has just bought support. Washes very well either in machine or by hand. I will be getting more.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bra for hiking Went on 2 day backpacking trip and this bra was great. Comfortable, dried quickly and didn't cause any issues with the shoulder strap.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Women’s Give N Go Ran a bit snug on size for me, other wise great product.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sport bralette This bralette gives a little more support than the crossover style.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these So very comfortable. After I wore one, I bought 3 more.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good support in a light weight I love the light weight and quick-dry qualities of the Give-N-Go product line, as well as how little room they take up for packing - the perfect travel undergarments. The original G-N-G bra with its crossover design, wasn’t great for anything bigger than an A or B cup, so I was thrilled when the new sport mesh style came along. Excellent coverage, good support (without that awful sports bra flattening effect), with the quick-dry of the G-N-G line. A few more colors would be nice but current colors are nice, too!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little to light This bralette is super light and super comfortable. It is not padded or lined. I don't want to wear it in public as I look like I am braless. Great for around the house and yard especially when the weather is warm.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed This offers no support and is too low on the sides. It somehow created lumps and bumps under my clothes where there are none.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy! Very comfortable. I wish that the bottom band was thicker and the fabric covering the chest was a bit taller (it’s sort of narrow for me).
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sport Bralette Fabric is wispy thin. Wish it came with a pad. There is not much support if you’re ample breasted. Otherwise love the material and it weighs nothing. I intend to use it for multi day hikes. I bought a size small for my usual 34B size & it is snug.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No support No support. Back band slides down. It’s cute & the material is great just not super functional.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lacking give and go This bra doesn't have quite the give and go as the underwear in the same size. Additionally the steps like to twist and feel a bit short. I like it but don't love it.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft but not supportive enough I like this bra in that it is soft and does not dig into my side gat rolls. However I feel like it has no support. If I were I jog down the hall I would be flopping all over the place. And the front is so thin that my nipples tend to show through my shirts.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Limited support This bra is great! As the reviews says, there isn’t any support. Great for walking around. Not great for high impact workout. I am 34b, everything is great!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not goid for backpackers Seams on shoulders hit in a bad place for backpack. I have a long torso and the bra was too short and straps not adjustable. Too many straps in back but otherwise a nice minimal bra.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s Give & Go Bra! Perfectly designed for long wear and comfort. Thank you. So pleased with this item.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable bra! Really comfortable! Great everyday bra. Wouldn’t hesitate to get another!
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Left marks on my skin I really wanted to like this bra. The material is soft and comfortable and the design is appealing. I ordered a small, which typically fits me well and according to the size chart should have been the right size. However, after trying it on it dug into my skin leaving marks from being so tight. I ordered this on sale and it was not possible to do an exchange at the same price, otherwise I would have tried a size up. Still waiting on my refund.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Breathable I bought several of these for hiking, and use them for 12 hour nursing shifts as well. Very comfortable and moisture wicking. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful bra for hiking! Very comfortable. Quick dry. Wicking. Great for hiking. I’ve worn it in Florida’s hot summer months hiking long distances and it has not failed me. Rinse out and it’s dry in no time.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy for hot weather Supportive and kept me comfortable for multi day adventures in the desert.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I purchased this bra in the blue color. I have the older style and was hoping the newer one might be faster drying and have a better fit. I wore the bra hiking and around the house for several months and all was well until i took it on a week-long backpacking trip. Three days into the trip I noticed that the bra was turning my skin blue. This was not a brand new item and been washed probably a dozen times already. Unfortunately, this is a great, comfortable, lightweight bra but with the Exofficio name and price point I definitely expect better quality (colorfast) fabric.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size careful Ordered the size recommended M but too small too tight....all other items were perfect ... But took tags off before I tried so can’t return
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Backpackers beware! I was looking for a quick-drying, anti-microbial bra for backpacking, and unfortunately now have a bra that won't even be comfortable to lounge in. Two main issues for me: 1) See the skinny straps that makes the back of this bra oh-so-cute? These appear to do nothing functional, but they do attach to the main straps with an extremely thick seam (why??), which will absolutely dig into my shoulders if I ever wore this bra underneath my pack on a backpacking trip. I decided I might just use it to lounge in, but unfortunately this seam still dug in over time and lightly chafed the back of my shoulders. Since it took me several hours in the bra to get so uncomfortable, of course the tags are off and the bra can no longer be returned. 2) Very little support - I myself am a saggy B-cup, and since my breasts need lift from the bottom, this bra is not going to help me not bounce around everywhere doing any kind of activity beyond walking around my home. I do not recommend for backpackers, and I absolutely do not recommend for people with breasts that need any kind of lift from the bottom. Bummed the bra didn't work out as well as the underwear (which I do recommend). Wish I could return it!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit! Comfortable and great support. A little to tight on the rib cage, but if I get the size up, then it will be too big for me.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best backpacking bra Wore backpacking. Super comfortable, dries quickly and doesn’t stink.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very breathable! Very comfortable and breathable--just what I was looking for. I am small-breasted and wanted this for hiking and biking. I hate bras that soak up the sweat like a sponge! If you are large-breasted, or want this for running, this might not be the bra for you. But for me, it's perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-22
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>