Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 128.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 128.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$32.00
Afterpay
25% Off with code SAVE25
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$32.00
Afterpay
25% Off with code SAVE25
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Anti-odor HeiQ technology treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Ultralight, breathable & quick-drying mesh keeps you cool; Durable fabric structure wicks moisture from skin
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing
    • Low support for A - C cups
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette comes in. Now up to 3 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect bralette is designed to keep you moving—comfortably. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. Featuring cross back straps, the underband holds its shape and the improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 2.12oz (60.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 2242-6724
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy! Very comfortable. I wish that the bottom band was thicker and the fabric covering the chest was a bit taller (it’s sort of narrow for me).
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed This offers no support and is too low on the sides. It somehow created lumps and bumps under my clothes where there are none.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New 2.0 Good Addition Comfortable and supportive bra. Cool and dry on a warm hike. Dried quickly. A nice addition to my travel Wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok Good in concept and I hope dry and wicking. A little large in the cup aand adjustable elements could be improved.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No support No support. Back band slides down. It’s cute & the material is great just not super functional.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great traveling bra The straps are a smidge small. Could use an extra 1/2” cause I keep pulling the bra down.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy for hot weather Supportive and kept me comfortable for multi day adventures in the desert.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sport bralette This bralette gives a little more support than the crossover style.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhhhhhhhh Very comfortable, light and breathable. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these So very comfortable. After I wore one, I bought 3 more.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I got this brawl about a week and a half ago aND have been using for 5 days. This bra is so comfortable! The fabric is light weight and breathable. The multi straps on the back really help spread out the weight evenly. Leaving my shoulders, neck, and back supported and painfree. The fabric didn't cut into your skin at all, not on the straps or sides. I LOVE this bra and would definitely recommend it to any one looking for great support with amazing comfort.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Left marks on my skin I really wanted to like this bra. The material is soft and comfortable and the design is appealing. I ordered a small, which typically fits me well and according to the size chart should have been the right size. However, after trying it on it dug into my skin leaving marks from being so tight. I ordered this on sale and it was not possible to do an exchange at the same price, otherwise I would have tried a size up. Still waiting on my refund.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought this bralettte because of the mesh, lightweight fabric which makes it perfect for travel (fast drying). I gave it 2 stars because the ultralight fabric offers no breast support at all. I ordered the size according to the size guide provided at the website. The band at the bottom of the bralette is the same fabric as the body and has no 'elasticity;' so, when (for instance) I put my arms over my head (as in putting luggage in an overhead bin on a plane), the bralette almost came up over my breasts! I think this bralette functions as a modesty cover, at best. I can imagine that this bralette would be just right for a woman with almost no breast tissue. I returned this and did not try a smaller size because there is a 'no exchange' policy. If I had bought this in a store (versus online) I would have tried a different size to see if I encountered the same issues.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and comfy I wasn't to sure how I felt about the Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette until I actually tried it on and experienced the comfort and awesome form fitting feel I felt. It was easy to put on and it fit true to size. It is super comfortable and it not only feels great, but I think it looks great too!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love but quality is low I actually love this bra but sadly it has already started to fall apart only after about 5 wears. I don’t put it in the dryer but there are bits of plastic like strings showing. This is also happening to a pair of my husbands boxer briefs that are new.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very breathable! Very comfortable and breathable--just what I was looking for. I am small-breasted and wanted this for hiking and biking. I hate bras that soak up the sweat like a sponge! If you are large-breasted, or want this for running, this might not be the bra for you. But for me, it's perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from El Camino MUST HAVE! I took this bra on my 30 day pilgrimage across Spain on the El Camino de Santiago. It was the best thing! I could wear it all day, wash it in the sink, hang it up and within 2 hours it was perfectly dry and ready for another day of wear. I will be buying more of these!
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep them together This product left me feeling fresh with its breathable mesh fabric. I was very comfortable while wearing it. It is very light weight so it’s not a distraction. Easy to wash and faster to dry. I recommend others try this product. It’s worth it
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Bra Lightweight and non-restrictive, but gives the perfect amount of support for medium intensity activities. No chaffing from the seams or straps. I find myself gravitating to this over all my other bras - it's just so comfortable!
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice material The first thing that I noticed about this sports bra was the nice material that it’s made out of. It has som nice fashionable straps on the back of it. It’s extremely comfy to wear, I don’t even realize that it’s there.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for loungewear Cute back and very comfortable! Perfect for the athleisure look - not great for actual running as it is not supportive, but it is super cute and breathable. A great option for outdoor activities on hot summer days!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great This bra is really lightweight, which is nice when you've got a heavy chest. Its stylish, it does its job to hold my chest up and in place as I'm exercising, or even running regular errands. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Exposed elastic straps Liked the cut but I returned it because of the exposed elastic straps. They just felt so flimsy and scratchy, and I didn’t find them to be comfortable. Seriously, why the cheapo elastic?
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Golf Bra Really like this bra to play golf in here in the humid and hot south east. Only thing I dont like are the extra back straps, do not think they serve any purpose. But, great golf bra.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful bra for hiking! Very comfortable. Quick dry. Wicking. Great for hiking. I’ve worn it in Florida’s hot summer months hiking long distances and it has not failed me. Rinse out and it’s dry in no time.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lacking give and go This bra doesn't have quite the give and go as the underwear in the same size. Additionally the steps like to twist and feel a bit short. I like it but don't love it.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Limited support This bra is great! As the reviews says, there isn’t any support. Great for walking around. Not great for high impact workout. I am 34b, everything is great!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bralet I love the fabric in this bralet . Lightweight but has just bought support. Washes very well either in machine or by hand. I will be getting more.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Breathable I bought several of these for hiking, and use them for 12 hour nursing shifts as well. Very comfortable and moisture wicking. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bra for hiking Went on 2 day backpacking trip and this bra was great. Comfortable, dried quickly and didn't cause any issues with the shoulder strap.
Date published: 2021-09-03
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>