NEW
Out of Stock
4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 149.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 149.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$32.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$32.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and returns on all orders* Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Anti-odor HeiQ technology treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Ultralight, breathable & quick-drying mesh keeps you cool; Durable fabric structure wicks moisture from skin
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing
    • Low support for A - C cups
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette comes in. Now up to 3 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect bralette is designed to keep you moving—comfortably. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. Featuring cross back straps, the underband holds its shape and the improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 2.12oz (60.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 2242-6724
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Give-N-Go 2.0 sport bralette Nice fit and comfortable. I would not wear for running—not enough support. I really like the mesh structure.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Coverage v support Not much support but coverage ok. Going to wear at home before travel.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tangled? There are four straps in the back. So things can get tangled when you put it on.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Odd strap material I really wanted to like this bra, but it just didn't work for me. The white fabric is a different fabric than the nice, soft mesh of the rest of the bra. The white fabric is stiff and thin, which makes it move differently than the rest of the bra. When I moved my arms around the bra shifted, and the straps on my back "buckled". This would definitely not be comfortable for long-haul exercising (like a thru hike). It's a bummer, because the underwear is so great! If it were all that same mesh material it would be good.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs small and tight Great concept but runs very small. Order at least one size up. I'm sorry there is no exchange. I need a cool bra for a trip to Egypt. I will try the XL and see. Too bad sizes are so limited because the concept is excellent. The other clothes in my order, in size large, fit fine.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great under-attire for hiking Comfortable. Supportive. Light weight. Dries quickly. I wear these when hiking/backpacking. Kind of looks like a swim suit when taking a quick swim along the trail.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love but quality is low I actually love this bra but sadly it has already started to fall apart only after about 5 wears. I don’t put it in the dryer but there are bits of plastic like strings showing. This is also happening to a pair of my husbands boxer briefs that are new.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Bra Lightweight and non-restrictive, but gives the perfect amount of support for medium intensity activities. No chaffing from the seams or straps. I find myself gravitating to this over all my other bras - it's just so comfortable!
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Exposed elastic straps Liked the cut but I returned it because of the exposed elastic straps. They just felt so flimsy and scratchy, and I didn’t find them to be comfortable. Seriously, why the cheapo elastic?
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You’ve sold better I really miss the style with the wide band at the bottom. So much more comfortable.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bralette I tried only, very soft fabric. Bra size M fits perfect for 34c. Have to see how it'd feels in motion.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up Really simple and comfortable. Nice breathability. No padding included. 34B 135 lbs, medium fits perfect.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Golf Bra Really like this bra to play golf in here in the humid and hot south east. Only thing I dont like are the extra back straps, do not think they serve any purpose. But, great golf bra.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from El Camino MUST HAVE! I took this bra on my 30 day pilgrimage across Spain on the El Camino de Santiago. It was the best thing! I could wear it all day, wash it in the sink, hang it up and within 2 hours it was perfectly dry and ready for another day of wear. I will be buying more of these!
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bralet I love the fabric in this bralet . Lightweight but has just bought support. Washes very well either in machine or by hand. I will be getting more.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bra for hiking Went on 2 day backpacking trip and this bra was great. Comfortable, dried quickly and didn't cause any issues with the shoulder strap.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Women’s Give N Go Ran a bit snug on size for me, other wise great product.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sport bralette This bralette gives a little more support than the crossover style.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these So very comfortable. After I wore one, I bought 3 more.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good support in a light weight I love the light weight and quick-dry qualities of the Give-N-Go product line, as well as how little room they take up for packing - the perfect travel undergarments. The original G-N-G bra with its crossover design, wasn’t great for anything bigger than an A or B cup, so I was thrilled when the new sport mesh style came along. Excellent coverage, good support (without that awful sports bra flattening effect), with the quick-dry of the G-N-G line. A few more colors would be nice but current colors are nice, too!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little to light This bralette is super light and super comfortable. It is not padded or lined. I don't want to wear it in public as I look like I am braless. Great for around the house and yard especially when the weather is warm.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed This offers no support and is too low on the sides. It somehow created lumps and bumps under my clothes where there are none.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy! Very comfortable. I wish that the bottom band was thicker and the fabric covering the chest was a bit taller (it’s sort of narrow for me).
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sport Bralette Fabric is wispy thin. Wish it came with a pad. There is not much support if you’re ample breasted. Otherwise love the material and it weighs nothing. I intend to use it for multi day hikes. I bought a size small for my usual 34B size & it is snug.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No support No support. Back band slides down. It’s cute & the material is great just not super functional.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lacking give and go This bra doesn't have quite the give and go as the underwear in the same size. Additionally the steps like to twist and feel a bit short. I like it but don't love it.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft but not supportive enough I like this bra in that it is soft and does not dig into my side gat rolls. However I feel like it has no support. If I were I jog down the hall I would be flopping all over the place. And the front is so thin that my nipples tend to show through my shirts.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Limited support This bra is great! As the reviews says, there isn’t any support. Great for walking around. Not great for high impact workout. I am 34b, everything is great!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not goid for backpackers Seams on shoulders hit in a bad place for backpack. I have a long torso and the bra was too short and straps not adjustable. Too many straps in back but otherwise a nice minimal bra.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s Give & Go Bra! Perfectly designed for long wear and comfort. Thank you. So pleased with this item.
Date published: 2021-02-14
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>