Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bralette

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bralette is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 176.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bralette

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bralette is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 176.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$26.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$26.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Anti-odor HeiQ technology treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Lightweight, breathable & quick-drying durable diamond mesh keeps you cool; fabric structure wicks moisture away from skin
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing
    • Bralette can be worn as crossover v-neck or scoop neck; lower cut neckline provides just-right coverage
    • Low support for A - C cups
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the reversible Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bralette comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect bralette is designed to keep you moving—comfortably. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and flatlock seams for reduced chafing. The underband won't stretch out or lose shape even during long days of wear, plus the improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer. When it's time to start your day, pull it on followed by your favorite base layer, then hit the road (or trail).
Specifications
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 2242-6725
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable you don't want to take it off!! I was shocked and amazed after trying the Women's Give-N-Go 2.0 Bralette. When I put this bra on I feel beautiful as it fits perfectly in all the right places. It didn't dig into my skin and the stitching is remarkable as it never left intense lines or cause any itching at the seams. The material is breathable but thin allowing me to wear it all day as it absorbs sweat while leaving me dry. The comfort this bra offers is out of this world as it's stylish and offers amazing support. I was even able to wear it to sleep as it twist and turns with me. Once you put it on you won't ever want to take it off as it can withstand going to the gym,shopping,hiking or wherever your day may take you. Making this a piece to take with you when traveling as it's a space saver that tucks away nicely and can easily be thrown into any bag. Hands down the best bra ever and I look forward to adding another color from this line.I highly highly recommended this bra for that busy mom or anyone that suffers from sensitive skin. It really deserves more than five stars!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for large breasts! The sizing on this needs to be clarified. I'd imagine that this bralette won't fit anyone that's a C-cup or larger.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Support Wow! This bra worked wonders on our 3 day trip through the Grand Canyon. It stayed supportive and comfortable the entire hike. When we reached the bottom of the Canyon it was 130 degrees, but the undergarments had kept me dry and didn't stink! I recommended this product and bought some for my friends to try.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Very light, minimum support, moisture wicking, dries quickly. Does tend to ride up in the front.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost feels like nothing I'm 5' 7", 138 lbs, slim/athletic build, regular US bra size 36B, and bought a size Medium. I was in fact looking for a lightweight bralette with no padding, to wear for hiking/backpacking so I could easily change outer clothes without flashing people. I would NOT wear this jogging as it provides 0 support. My nipples definitely bleed through, though there are slits to insert padding. The reversible feature is neat. It is extremely lightweight and comfy, yet holds its shape better than the cheap fashion bralettes from places like Forever 21 or H&M. Looking forward to testing its sweat wicking and fast dry features. Time will tell if the elastic band holds its shape like its description claims...
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort I like the comfort and how the straps don't fall off my shoulders. However, I have medium-sized breasts (B and C cups depending on the bra) and my breasts kind of fall out of this bra. The bra only covers half of the breast. I sometimes have to tuck them back in.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love freedom to move! Highly recommended. Incredibly comfortable. Great quality. Easy care. I could wear this bralette all day, every day. I am 5'3, 122 lbs, small chested an lead an active lifestyle. I bought a small size.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy!!! This sports bra is one of the most comfy bralette I own! It’s soft and smooth. The straps aren’t too thin and don’t dig into your shoulders! Since it’s mostly nylon it dries fast so you don’t stay sweaty!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most comfortable bra ever This is so comfortable! I had to put a few stitches in to keep my girls from popping out when I bend over
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give-N-Go 2.0 Bralette I love the Give-N-Go 2.0 bralette, as it is very comfortable, especially in hot and humid climates. It also wicks away moisture and drys very quickly, if it becomes wet. Excellent travel intimate wear! I plan to purchase a few more, but in one size larger because the previous size ran a bit small, even though it is labeled the correct size for me. Even though the size is not quite true, in my opinion, I rated it 5 stars. Otherwise, I really like the purchase!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice material but that's it The material is really nice and breathable but there is absolutely no support provided by this bra. I would return but I'm super lazy and will just chalk this up to a fail and wear the car as a sleep bra.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings I got this bra as a lounge bra since I'm working from home. Pros: - Very relaxed and comfortable - Light support Cons: - Larger cups don't stay with the v shaped overlap. - I keep on having to adjust it every few hours. I think I have a fix for it. Might have to sew the middle together to have it stay still. For now I'll just be using it at home. Which is fine. Would be nice if design was better fitted for larger cup sizes.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs a little small??? I do really love this little bralette it's super comfy and surprisingly it's supportive. My only two issues with this bra is that a medium is not so much a medium its pretty small. So I would say it's not so much accommodating to all body types. I definitely needed a size between a medium and a large. Also the band at the bottom is a little to small if it were a bit bigger it would give better support other than that I love this bra. Its super breathable and I feel like I'm not wearing anything, also bc of the style I can use it for breastfeeding!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I bought several of these bralette's years ago and they have been the only bras that I've worn, along with the ExOfficio camisoles during the winter; but I lost all of my ExOfficio underwear in a fire recently while staying at a motel in Phoenix Oregon and so now; I am in the process of slowly trying to replace all of my lost ExOfficio underwear including this wonderfully comfortable and easy to care for bralette.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I don't like wearing bras; however, this bralette is comfortable and doesn't make me want to take it off.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bralette comfortable but this bra could use a little more support. The small wastight, the medium a little loose
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Really the most comfortable bra I’ve ever worn. Quality and comfort.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not fit D cup! Does not fit a D cup! Will stretch but then slides off the breast!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem returning merchandise. Ordered two bras on December 09, 2020. Cost was Wn$38.95). Received my order in a timely way. Wish one of the two (med and small) had fit properly. Misfit had to do with "boob escaping under the bra elastic." No directions for return so sent it to the company that mailed it. Have not heard whether it was received. No mention of whether there will be a credit on my credit card.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The un-sports bra! I bought two of these a month ago and I love them. Usually sports bras practically come up to my neck so I can’t wear anything (like a button down) with any kind of plunging neckline. These solve that problem! Usually bra straps fall down my shoulders, and I usually wear racer back. But I have not had that problem with either bra. Going to buy a third!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I purchased this bra last week and I kid you not, I haven’t stopped wearing it. Ordered two more in the other colors as well. More colors please! Very comfy, very flattering. Not very much support, but I don’t like having much support unless I’m working out or wearing something form fitting. My only complaint is that it began pilling already :(
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never taking it off... This is the most comfortable bra I've ever worn. No constricting band, no digging in the shoulders, no itchy elastics. It's the first bra I've owned that I forget I'm wearing. The crossover fit is always flattering and looks great under tops. For reference I'm 36b and purchased a medium. I'm often between sizes and could probably get away with a small, but I'm happy with my purchased size. If you're looking for a bra with padding or a lot of lift/support, this is not it. But if you're like me and like the natural look and total comfort, this is definitely it. I have 2 of the previous version and 1 of the 2.0 and they are both great. I think the 2.0 material might be a bit softer? My only complaint is they need more great colors, like the equally awesome hipster travel underwear!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough Comfortable and the same wicking fabric as in their underwear. However, the bra offers no support or modesty. So what's the point of wearing it? Because of an opening between the two layers of fabric you are able to slip your own bra cups inside to offer some nipple coverage.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Liked previous style better I liked the previous style of this bra better. All the straps in the back are annoying when getting dressed if your skin is the least bit damp.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Give and go Bralette I was excited to get these bras. Loved the material and color...but the band around the chest was too flimsy. The bra had no support at all so why bother wear a bra at all. I returned them but I have hope that something better will come soon from this company.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All give and no go This bra is all give and no go. It's feels like it's stretched out like I've owned it for 15 years. I have even fallen out of it a couple of times when I lean over. Fine for maybe sleeping or wearing when you're in bed all day sick, but if you want to GO? This bra has no value. I received this bra recommended from someone who does a lot of hiking so I thought it would be a great every day option. I mean if you wear it hiking you could wear it to the office, but nope. And especially not hiking!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable This bralette is alot more comfortable the exspected. Most bralettes are a little uncomfortable to me. This bralette was one of the softer ones I have owned , but was a little thinner then I would have liked.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for smaller sizes Barely-there support. Works well but probably for smaller-chested women like myself since the fabric and elastic are quite thin. The crosses geometry does provide good lift, though and does it’s job well.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loose front Unless you are totally flat chested, the “girls” get loose. I had to put a single stitch at the top front to keep the panels in place. Otherwise, it fits and feels fine.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice daily bra Nice daily bra for not too clingy tops. Very little support, but this is what I wanted for a comfortable daily. Would like to have this made with a longer line band.
Date published: 2020-09-24
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product