Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bralette

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bralette is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 213.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bralette

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bralette is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 213.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$26.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$26.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Anti-odor HeiQ technology treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Lightweight, breathable & quick-drying durable diamond mesh keeps you cool; fabric structure wicks moisture away from skin
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing
    • Bralette can be worn as crossover v-neck or scoop neck; lower cut neckline provides just-right coverage
    • Low support for A - C cups
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the reversible Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bralette comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect bralette is designed to keep you moving—comfortably. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and flatlock seams for reduced chafing. The underband won't stretch out or lose shape even during long days of wear, plus the improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer. When it's time to start your day, pull it on followed by your favorite base layer, then hit the road (or trail).
Specifications
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 2242-6725
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable wireless bra It fits high up under the breast. I kept wanting to pull it down. Otherwise it’s comfortable.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for small chests I loved this bra but it rides up. I'm not sure if a larger size would fix this or a little longer straps. I'm a 36 B and it would be perfect for me if it didn't ride up.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flexible and comfortable ordered 2, same size. they are not of the same size.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bra fit I love the feel of the fabric but the straps are too long in the size XL. The size L was too tight around the chest
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't leave home without it. I both my first Ex Officio Give-N- Go underwear in 2008, and I never travel with anything else. I use the bralette, briefs, and camisole. My husband used the boxers and T-shirts. They are very comfortable, don't build up bad odors, wash easily and dry very fast. You can wash them in the sink or the machine and they have even survived commercial washing and drying on cruises.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small chest Broad shouldered person's heaven So comfy I LOVE it! Defiantly made for the small chested cause my size B looks like a D in them haha Little confidence boost
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I wanted to love this but it's definitely not designed for those with larger breasts, they spill right out. It's really comfortable though and I think would be great for someone with a smaller chest.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wear it backwards The comfiest bralette I own but I do have to wear it backwards! I am a 34DDD chest, bought a size L. When I wear it with the v-neck in the front, one boob pops out every time I bend over. If I flip it around so the U is in the front and the V neck is in the back, it fits perfectly and is super comfy! It doesn’t offer much support but is good for chill days and walks. I work in the wilderness, and I sleep in this bra too. It is quick drying. I just bought two more.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't fit great I had high hopes for this bra. But all the material is from your armpits to about an inch past your nipple so if you have boobs at all and bend over you're falling out. I only wear a C cup so I'm not that big.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Liked previous style better I liked the previous style of this bra better. All the straps in the back are annoying when getting dressed if your skin is the least bit damp.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bralette Does not fit me like the lady in the picture - much less coverage
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Comfortable LOVE....Handwash, quick dry. Enough support. Size small.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable Bralette made I have worn these for years - have recommended this product to many friends for years amazing feels like you are wearing nothing
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unwearable-no support or cover This bra was great in its original design—super comfy, adequate support and coverage, and no chafing. I literally wear it all the time. This new version is too thin for a T-shirt, cut so that only those with broad set and small breasts can wear it without a nip-slip, and completely lacking in support. I can’t find the old ones anymore and am now looking for another brand as a replacement. Terrible “upgrade.”
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not quite right I ordered a medium, which is comfortable at first, but once I start hiking it rides up. Too bad, because I had high hopes for this bra based on breathability. I'd exchange it for a size small, but I've already worn it. Bummer.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad fit I have worn these bras for a number of years but the once I recently ordered have a different fit. I can't stay in them which is embarassing.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good choice for backpacking This bra was perfect for my backpacking trip! It's comfortable, does not hold odor, and it dries fast!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lacks durability Very comfortable, but the elastic around the ribcage is not durable. I have only used a handful of times and the elastic already is getting stretched.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, could be great This bra is fabulous for hot and humid days on the golf course. Would love it to be slightly redesigned to offer a bit more coverage, at times, feels as if my breast could fall out. Just needs a slight tweak.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost feels like nothing I'm 5' 7", 138 lbs, slim/athletic build, regular US bra size 36B, and bought a size Medium. I was in fact looking for a lightweight bralette with no padding, to wear for hiking/backpacking so I could easily change outer clothes without flashing people. I would NOT wear this jogging as it provides 0 support. My nipples definitely bleed through, though there are slits to insert padding. The reversible feature is neat. It is extremely lightweight and comfy, yet holds its shape better than the cheap fashion bralettes from places like Forever 21 or H&M. Looking forward to testing its sweat wicking and fast dry features. Time will tell if the elastic band holds its shape like its description claims...
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable So comfy! Not a ton of support which works for small boobs. I’ll enjoy wearing this hiking, skiing, and lounging!
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for travelling Great! Wear these daily , and great go to when travelling! Comfortable and easy to hand wash
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable to wear! The bralette is wonderful to wear, and I can hardly notice that it's on. I understand what some of the other reviewers say when they mention that those with larger busts may not have the support they would like to have. This is not a bra to jog or run in...just stick to walking while wearing it. The straps fall on the shoulder where "traditional" bra straps fall, so I can wear blouses and t-shirts without worrying about the straps showing. I haven't taken the bralette on a trip, yet, but I wash it in the washing machine and hang it to dry. The bralette dries quickly, so I know it will work great when I travel.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not much support I am a 36/38 C. This bra is very lightweight and very comfortable. I wore it on an overnight backpacking trip, and it remained comfortable throughout the whole trip. It is so thin and sheer though, that the support offered is minimal, so be aware that a larger cup size would definitely not work with this bra, in my opinion. I fell out of it a couple of times while bending over.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries so quickly! The underwear is very comfortable and wicks moisture very well. When I hike to a mountain lake, I can use it as a swimming suit and it dries quickly!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small even for IBTC I consider myself small chested, small everywhere, but this small bra made me feel large. It is too tight.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and quick dry Very comfortable, very quick dry bra. Only reason I didn’t give it five stars is because the V-neck is very deep and I had to stitch up the bottom inch so that it would support me securely.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs additional stitching If I bend over I fall out of the bra. I have stitched the “vee” closed and now it works great- but I should not have had to do this.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All give and no go This bra is all give and no go. It's feels like it's stretched out like I've owned it for 15 years. I have even fallen out of it a couple of times when I lean over. Fine for maybe sleeping or wearing when you're in bed all day sick, but if you want to GO? This bra has no value. I received this bra recommended from someone who does a lot of hiking so I thought it would be a great every day option. I mean if you wear it hiking you could wear it to the office, but nope. And especially not hiking!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bralette It was very comfortable and great for my trip, my only issue was that it wasn’t very supportive. I still loved it and will definitely be buying more and using them in the future.
Date published: 2021-07-10
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>