Out of Stock
5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bralette is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 223.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bralette

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bralette is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 223.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$26.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$26.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Anti-odor HeiQ technology treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Lightweight, breathable & quick-drying durable diamond mesh keeps you cool; fabric structure wicks moisture away from skin
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing
    • Bralette can be worn as crossover v-neck or scoop neck; lower cut neckline provides just-right coverage
    • Low support for A - C cups
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the reversible Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bralette comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect bralette is designed to keep you moving—comfortably. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and flatlock seams for reduced chafing. The underband won't stretch out or lose shape even during long days of wear, plus the improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer. When it's time to start your day, pull it on followed by your favorite base layer, then hit the road (or trail).
Specifications
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 2242-6725
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries so quickly! The underwear is very comfortable and wicks moisture very well. When I hike to a mountain lake, I can use it as a swimming suit and it dries quickly!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small even for IBTC I consider myself small chested, small everywhere, but this small bra made me feel large. It is too tight.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and quick dry Very comfortable, very quick dry bra. Only reason I didn’t give it five stars is because the V-neck is very deep and I had to stitch up the bottom inch so that it would support me securely.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs additional stitching If I bend over I fall out of the bra. I have stitched the “vee” closed and now it works great- but I should not have had to do this.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All give and no go This bra is all give and no go. It's feels like it's stretched out like I've owned it for 15 years. I have even fallen out of it a couple of times when I lean over. Fine for maybe sleeping or wearing when you're in bed all day sick, but if you want to GO? This bra has no value. I received this bra recommended from someone who does a lot of hiking so I thought it would be a great every day option. I mean if you wear it hiking you could wear it to the office, but nope. And especially not hiking!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bralette It was very comfortable and great for my trip, my only issue was that it wasn’t very supportive. I still loved it and will definitely be buying more and using them in the future.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Backpacking boob bestie I wore this bra exclusively on a 5 day, 57 mile backpacking trip in Great Smokey Mountains Nat. Park and it was perfect. I never noticed I was wearing it, it had just enough support for me (ibtc member) breathed well, wicked sweat, somehow didn't stink even though I did... I love that it's thin enough and has no clasps or rings or adjusters, so it's seamlessly smooth under my backpack and shoulder straps. Because of the crossover design in front and my small chest, I got this in a Small and the fit was perfect with the back being a single panel of material. I was worried I might slip out of a medium. On the other hand, I have the strappy crossback version of this bra and in that one I need a medium because the small was too tight across my back with all of the straps, but the front on that one is a single panel. I wear a 32 B / 34 A in traditional bras, athletic back and shoulders.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit Totally comfortable, perfect for small cup size. Like going braless but with a bra! I love these.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as the original I am 5'7" and wear a 34D. I had loved the original Give N Go Bralette and was looking to purchase more. As they no longer make that style I purchased the 2.0 version. Th band is thinner and offered no support. It was uncomfortable to even wear to the farmer market.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable Incredibly uncomfortable. Ended up in the Good Will pile.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small boobs only Not for larger chests — they pop out! Nice material but wish they accommodated more sizes.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit! Not as good quality as my previous underwear but still like the fit.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Super lightweight and comfortable. I'm planning to use it on a backpacking trip coming up. Only thing to keep in mind is that it has little to no support, which doesn't bother me but may be a problem for other people. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bra Ever The best bra I ever purchased. Beyond comfortable. I've had several abdominal surgeries and cannot tolerate anything too tight or binding. I am small busted, which this bra works best for, and it;s the first bra I can wear all day. It is nice and low, with it's criss-cross style, which is wonderful for tank tops. I wish they had more colors.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, sad to return Sturdy construction and truly give-n-go, but definitely not for large busts. Was sad to return it.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for moms! I love how comfortable and non-restrictive this bra is. It almost feels like you have nothing on! I usually have issues with bras cutting into my skin either under my arms or on my back, but this one does neither! I am a stay at home mom and this works great for me for everyday wear. It is however very thin. Thankfully they designed it with pockets to put bra inserts into, which I would highly recommend doing.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loose front Unless you are totally flat chested, the “girls” get loose. I had to put a single stitch at the top front to keep the panels in place. Otherwise, it fits and feels fine.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never taking it off... This is the most comfortable bra I've ever worn. No constricting band, no digging in the shoulders, no itchy elastics. It's the first bra I've owned that I forget I'm wearing. The crossover fit is always flattering and looks great under tops. For reference I'm 36b and purchased a medium. I'm often between sizes and could probably get away with a small, but I'm happy with my purchased size. If you're looking for a bra with padding or a lot of lift/support, this is not it. But if you're like me and like the natural look and total comfort, this is definitely it. I have 2 of the previous version and 1 of the 2.0 and they are both great. I think the 2.0 material might be a bit softer? My only complaint is they need more great colors, like the equally awesome hipster travel underwear!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Give and go Bralette I was excited to get these bras. Loved the material and color...but the band around the chest was too flimsy. The bra had no support at all so why bother wear a bra at all. I returned them but I have hope that something better will come soon from this company.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Itchy Didn’t care for the seams as it made it itchy. Other than that, it was great.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sleep bra & sport bra Easy on & off for small busted women. I use as a sleep bra and for everyday wear for travel when I wear hiking clothes rather than urban clothes.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem returning merchandise. Ordered two bras on December 09, 2020. Cost was Wn$38.95). Received my order in a timely way. Wish one of the two (med and small) had fit properly. Misfit had to do with "boob escaping under the bra elastic." No directions for return so sent it to the company that mailed it. Have not heard whether it was received. No mention of whether there will be a credit on my credit card.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort I like the comfort and how the straps don't fall off my shoulders. However, I have medium-sized breasts (B and C cups depending on the bra) and my breasts kind of fall out of this bra. The bra only covers half of the breast. I sometimes have to tuck them back in.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bralette for the Active Woman This is the most comfortable bra I have and an added bonus is that it is quick dry. This will be part of my travel wardrobe from here on out.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit of new bralette I had an ExOfficio bralette that I love. These new ones don’t fit as well as my original. However, they are still nice. Couldn’t find the same style as my original purchase.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for smaller sizes Barely-there support. Works well but probably for smaller-chested women like myself since the fabric and elastic are quite thin. The crosses geometry does provide good lift, though and does it’s job well.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough Comfortable and the same wicking fabric as in their underwear. However, the bra offers no support or modesty. So what's the point of wearing it? Because of an opening between the two layers of fabric you are able to slip your own bra cups inside to offer some nipple coverage.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Straps too short The straps are too short so it doesn't fit well. I'm only 5'3" and wears 34A.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick dry and gives support I got this for our trips and cruises and found it was quick dry, but not as comfortable as the underwear as the back was scratchy for some reason.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bra for travel I bought this bra for a camping trip so that it would be flexible, easy to wash and quick to dry. It is now my favorite bra for anytime!
Date published: 2020-11-19
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>