Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bralette

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bralette is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 196.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bralette

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bralette is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 196.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$26.00
Afterpay
25% Off with code SAVE25
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$26.00
Afterpay
25% Off with code SAVE25
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Anti-odor HeiQ technology treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Lightweight, breathable & quick-drying durable diamond mesh keeps you cool; fabric structure wicks moisture away from skin
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing
    • Bralette can be worn as crossover v-neck or scoop neck; lower cut neckline provides just-right coverage
    • Low support for A - C cups
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the reversible Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bralette comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect bralette is designed to keep you moving—comfortably. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and flatlock seams for reduced chafing. The underband won't stretch out or lose shape even during long days of wear, plus the improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer. When it's time to start your day, pull it on followed by your favorite base layer, then hit the road (or trail).
Specifications
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 2242-6725
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bralette for the Active Woman This is the most comfortable bra I have and an added bonus is that it is quick dry. This will be part of my travel wardrobe from here on out.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good support I have a number of these. I have traveled to many countries with them. There easy to wash and dry quickly. They provide good support.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bra for travel I bought this bra for a camping trip so that it would be flexible, easy to wash and quick to dry. It is now my favorite bra for anytime!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So very comfortable I'm a sports bra addict. I'm a very active mama who loves almost any and all physical activity. I sweat like it's my job, so I need a supportive, comfortable bra that wicks that sweat away. This is literally my new favorite. I have small breasts but I ordered a large to be safe and it fit me perfectly. I cannot stress enough how comfortable this bra is. My only one complaint is that I wish there was some padding in it, because there is absolutely none. Otherwise, I'm a fan!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable bra i have ever worn!! I have to say that this is the most comfortable bralette I have ever worn. The material feels like butter against your skin. With other bras you are aware that you are wearing a bra, but with this one it doesn't even feel like you are wearing a bra. I was surprised with the support it has as well. I usually need to wear underwires, which are very uncomfortable. This bra has a lot of support with no uncomfortable wires. I would highly recommend this bra for anyone.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for lounging Comfortable but not much support. I sized up to a medium (as I usually do in this brand) and it fits well.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Right boob issues! Your right boob comes out due to the crisscrossed front! Other then that this item is very comfortable!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good choice for backpacking This bra was perfect for my backpacking trip! It's comfortable, does not hold odor, and it dries fast!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wear it backwards The comfiest bralette I own but I do have to wear it backwards! I am a 34DDD chest, bought a size L. When I wear it with the v-neck in the front, one boob pops out every time I bend over. If I flip it around so the U is in the front and the V neck is in the back, it fits perfectly and is super comfy! It doesn’t offer much support but is good for chill days and walks. I work in the wilderness, and I sleep in this bra too. It is quick drying. I just bought two more.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multi day wear I've loved this for my thru hike. Comfortable, breathable, and flexible.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hiking bra Love how comfy this is, perfect for hiking, all weather all layers.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed only stays on one breast-not so good. can't recommend
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra! Very comfortable, and it fits very well. Excellent bra.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Fit Love this bra! It is supportive and fits very well.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO comfortable! I was a little apprehensive of the Give-N-Go 2.0 Bralette when I first got it. It seemed like it wouldn't hold well and was so thin that "things" would show. I was wrong! Not only that but I was EXTREMELY comfortable in this bra! I NEVER sleep with a bra on do to being extremely uncomfortable, however, I decided to try this one since it is such a light weighted bralette. I had no problems sleeping with it and even forgot that I was wearing it!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable this might be the most comfortable bra I have ever owned. it literally feels like I have nothing on but I still have support. being a bigger woman, sometimes finding bras can be hassle. you have the issue of spillage, and sides digging into our skin. with this bra I have non of those issues. it provides plenty of support while not digging in with the straps or on the side. overall I am very satisfied with my purchase and plan on buying more.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Fave Sports Bra This bra has become one of my favorite go-to sports bras. The bra is very comfortable on and barely feels like you’re wearing anything at all. That being said, it is pretty decently supportive for how thin the material is. The deep-v front is really cute and sexy and I like that it’s also reversible. My only complaint is that it picks up deodorant stains very easily. Overall, super great sports bra, would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Feels great, straps too short. The material is incredibly soft and quick drying. I’m an A cup, 32/34 band size. The XS fits everywhere, but actually pulls up throughout the day. The shoulder straps are not long enough. I’ve never had that problem before. I have also noticed the seam around the bottom is coming apart. This is probably due to me having to tug the bra down throughout the day. I’m super bummed bc everything else about the bra is great.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for moms! I love how comfortable and non-restrictive this bra is. It almost feels like you have nothing on! I usually have issues with bras cutting into my skin either under my arms or on my back, but this one does neither! I am a stay at home mom and this works great for me for everyday wear. It is however very thin. Thankfully they designed it with pockets to put bra inserts into, which I would highly recommend doing.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unwearable-no support or cover This bra was great in its original design—super comfy, adequate support and coverage, and no chafing. I literally wear it all the time. This new version is too thin for a T-shirt, cut so that only those with broad set and small breasts can wear it without a nip-slip, and completely lacking in support. I can’t find the old ones anymore and am now looking for another brand as a replacement. Terrible “upgrade.”
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Backpacking boob bestie I wore this bra exclusively on a 5 day, 57 mile backpacking trip in Great Smokey Mountains Nat. Park and it was perfect. I never noticed I was wearing it, it had just enough support for me (ibtc member) breathed well, wicked sweat, somehow didn't stink even though I did... I love that it's thin enough and has no clasps or rings or adjusters, so it's seamlessly smooth under my backpack and shoulder straps. Because of the crossover design in front and my small chest, I got this in a Small and the fit was perfect with the back being a single panel of material. I was worried I might slip out of a medium. On the other hand, I have the strappy crossback version of this bra and in that one I need a medium because the small was too tight across my back with all of the straps, but the front on that one is a single panel. I wear a 32 B / 34 A in traditional bras, athletic back and shoulders.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable wireless bra It fits high up under the breast. I kept wanting to pull it down. Otherwise it’s comfortable.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not much support I am a 36/38 C. This bra is very lightweight and very comfortable. I wore it on an overnight backpacking trip, and it remained comfortable throughout the whole trip. It is so thin and sheer though, that the support offered is minimal, so be aware that a larger cup size would definitely not work with this bra, in my opinion. I fell out of it a couple of times while bending over.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't leave home without it. I both my first Ex Officio Give-N- Go underwear in 2008, and I never travel with anything else. I use the bralette, briefs, and camisole. My husband used the boxers and T-shirts. They are very comfortable, don't build up bad odors, wash easily and dry very fast. You can wash them in the sink or the machine and they have even survived commercial washing and drying on cruises.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good blend of performance and comfort This bralette worked great for hikes, gym, and all high-energy activities where performance, comfort, and freshness can be of concern. The fabric is Odor-reducing and has antimicrobial treatment. The breathable and quick-drying fabric makes it convenient for travel. Crossback straps and contour underband elastic offer support for athletic activities
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expected better. I was really looking forward to reviewing this product but I was slightly disappointed. The material was great, very stretchy and soft and it fit great. The band was well fitting and comfortable but the front has a slit that goes down to the band. If you have any kind of bosom they fall out if you bend over. The design of this needs to be retooled.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bra Ever The best bra I ever purchased. Beyond comfortable. I've had several abdominal surgeries and cannot tolerate anything too tight or binding. I am small busted, which this bra works best for, and it;s the first bra I can wear all day. It is nice and low, with it's criss-cross style, which is wonderful for tank tops. I wish they had more colors.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable!! This bra is very comfortable, the material is very soft and feels nice on my skin. I also like that when I washed it, it did not fade or lose its texture. The material is very strong and will last for along time. It also fits to size. It's great for any occasion. I also like that it's easy to find a matching bottom to go with it.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable and comfortable I have been using this product for a week now and it has now become an important part of my gym outfit. Fabric is soft, light, breathable and comfortable. I worked out 2 hours straight, it didn't feel rough on my skin, didn't stick to my skin and felt less sweaty than other bralettes. Go for Medium if your size is 35 and above.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek design I really liked the design of this one! I use it mostly when I work out , it helps keep the girls in place ! The band is a little tighter then I would prefer and can get uncomfortable after awhile but overall pretty comfortable. The material is pretty soft to the touch and has a little bit of give . It’s nice for everyday where
Date published: 2020-03-13
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>