Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bralette is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 226.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bralette

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bralette is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 226.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$26.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$26.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Anti-odor HeiQ technology treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Lightweight, breathable & quick-drying durable diamond mesh keeps you cool; fabric structure wicks moisture away from skin
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing
    • Bralette can be worn as crossover v-neck or scoop neck; lower cut neckline provides just-right coverage
    • Low support for A - C cups
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the reversible Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bralette comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect bralette is designed to keep you moving—comfortably. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and flatlock seams for reduced chafing. The underband won't stretch out or lose shape even during long days of wear, plus the improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer. When it's time to start your day, pull it on followed by your favorite base layer, then hit the road (or trail).
Specifications
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 2242-6725
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! This bralette is light and thin and provides minimal support. However, it provides just enough coverage under tshirts, camp shirts and dresses. You won't get much shaping, though that may vary by your size. It's not the look of an underwire, padded bra is the best way to explain that. I love this bralette for its nonbinding comfort. It's so light. Terrific for travel, hiking, climbing, etc. It is not bulky and sink washable, drying quickly including overnight in average humidity conditions. I'm so glad I brought one with me for my 2 week trip abroad. It was a bonus for packing and dressing and I'll be sure to always travel with one.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live in this bra! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has turned into my go-to bra! My favorite feature is the fact that it's reversible, the v option is super cute, and the reverse is great for when you're really getting active and need the support. Got it in black, would love it in another color since I wear it so often.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Super soft comfortabke fabric. This was a pleasant surpruse with the 2.0 from the original. Breathable, wicking, and dries quickky when hand washed. Provides ample support for wearing around (non athletic activities) Bought 1 black and 1 neural for upcoming 20 day trip.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only product for me. Perfect for breathability and comfort. No hooks to deal with. Stretch lasts for years if you don’t break down the fibers in the dryer.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent nursing bra Have been searching for a comfortable nursing bra that provides some support but will not be so tight as so block milk ducts. This is so comfortable! Will be comfy post-breastfeeding for sure. There is no lining, so I use my own washable breast pads which helps smooth down my large nipples.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for fuller figure. Will be returning. No support, minimal coverage for me.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK, but I wouldn't buy again Not much support. Had to sew opening in front to get some support. Doesn't dry that fast.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite bra! This is my all time favorite bra! I bought one in black several years ago, wear it regularly and it is only just now starting to unravel a bit. It is lightweight, barely feels like I'm wearing a bra, but still supportive enough. I find it very comfortable for breastfeeding too.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2.0 Bralette Comfortable and light; wearable with all clothing; quick wash
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable wireless bra It fits high up under the breast. I kept wanting to pull it down. Otherwise it’s comfortable.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for small chests I loved this bra but it rides up. I'm not sure if a larger size would fix this or a little longer straps. I'm a 36 B and it would be perfect for me if it didn't ride up.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flexible and comfortable ordered 2, same size. they are not of the same size.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bra fit I love the feel of the fabric but the straps are too long in the size XL. The size L was too tight around the chest
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't leave home without it. I both my first Ex Officio Give-N- Go underwear in 2008, and I never travel with anything else. I use the bralette, briefs, and camisole. My husband used the boxers and T-shirts. They are very comfortable, don't build up bad odors, wash easily and dry very fast. You can wash them in the sink or the machine and they have even survived commercial washing and drying on cruises.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small chest Broad shouldered person's heaven So comfy I LOVE it! Defiantly made for the small chested cause my size B looks like a D in them haha Little confidence boost
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I wanted to love this but it's definitely not designed for those with larger breasts, they spill right out. It's really comfortable though and I think would be great for someone with a smaller chest.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wear it backwards The comfiest bralette I own but I do have to wear it backwards! I am a 34DDD chest, bought a size L. When I wear it with the v-neck in the front, one boob pops out every time I bend over. If I flip it around so the U is in the front and the V neck is in the back, it fits perfectly and is super comfy! It doesn’t offer much support but is good for chill days and walks. I work in the wilderness, and I sleep in this bra too. It is quick drying. I just bought two more.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't fit great I had high hopes for this bra. But all the material is from your armpits to about an inch past your nipple so if you have boobs at all and bend over you're falling out. I only wear a C cup so I'm not that big.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Liked previous style better I liked the previous style of this bra better. All the straps in the back are annoying when getting dressed if your skin is the least bit damp.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bralette Does not fit me like the lady in the picture - much less coverage
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Comfortable LOVE....Handwash, quick dry. Enough support. Size small.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable Bralette made I have worn these for years - have recommended this product to many friends for years amazing feels like you are wearing nothing
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unwearable-no support or cover This bra was great in its original design—super comfy, adequate support and coverage, and no chafing. I literally wear it all the time. This new version is too thin for a T-shirt, cut so that only those with broad set and small breasts can wear it without a nip-slip, and completely lacking in support. I can’t find the old ones anymore and am now looking for another brand as a replacement. Terrible “upgrade.”
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not quite right I ordered a medium, which is comfortable at first, but once I start hiking it rides up. Too bad, because I had high hopes for this bra based on breathability. I'd exchange it for a size small, but I've already worn it. Bummer.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad fit I have worn these bras for a number of years but the once I recently ordered have a different fit. I can't stay in them which is embarassing.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good choice for backpacking This bra was perfect for my backpacking trip! It's comfortable, does not hold odor, and it dries fast!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lacks durability Very comfortable, but the elastic around the ribcage is not durable. I have only used a handful of times and the elastic already is getting stretched.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, could be great This bra is fabulous for hot and humid days on the golf course. Would love it to be slightly redesigned to offer a bit more coverage, at times, feels as if my breast could fall out. Just needs a slight tweak.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost feels like nothing I'm 5' 7", 138 lbs, slim/athletic build, regular US bra size 36B, and bought a size Medium. I was in fact looking for a lightweight bralette with no padding, to wear for hiking/backpacking so I could easily change outer clothes without flashing people. I would NOT wear this jogging as it provides 0 support. My nipples definitely bleed through, though there are slits to insert padding. The reversible feature is neat. It is extremely lightweight and comfy, yet holds its shape better than the cheap fashion bralettes from places like Forever 21 or H&M. Looking forward to testing its sweat wicking and fast dry features. Time will tell if the elastic band holds its shape like its description claims...
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable So comfy! Not a ton of support which works for small boobs. I’ll enjoy wearing this hiking, skiing, and lounging!
Date published: 2021-08-14
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>