Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 266.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 266.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$24.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$24.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow keeps you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief comes in. Now up to 3 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving—comfortably. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.06oz (30.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 2241-6722
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Fit This Women's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sports Mesh Bikini Brief is made of great quality and durable to wear. It feels nice and comfortable on me.and also very lightweight indeed. The mesh fabric is very breathable. The waistband is wide enough. I actually thought it would not fit because it is too wide as it looks like a large, but it fits.and there is no odor through the bikini briefs. I like that there is also no chafing that is good and easy to walk in these. I would buy a ton more of these briefs and I would recommend them to others for comfortable and trekking wear. If you sweat it moisture wicking and it drys quick good for exercise. Its a low rise which is really nice.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from These have been changed :( I really was hoping to get some of the previous version as they were really comfortable. The waist band in the new version is tight and accentuates love handles. The waist band also folds over on itself while working out. I don’t believe sizing up would help because everything else fit. I usually buy an extra small in these underwear and I’m a size 2. I wish I could buy the previous version because the waist and leg bands were not restrictive and there were minimal panty lines. I had to return this new version. I guess I’ll be looking for another underwear brand.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed design I bought these a year ago at REI and LOVED them because they didn't ride up and stayed put. They were the holy grail of underwear! This past month, I bought 3 more pair to restock and was sorely disappointed. I think the design has changed, and the new stitching around the legs leads to them giving mega-wedgies all day long. So uncomfortable! I wish I hadn't purchased them, and won't again.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweaty bum? No problem! Since I was introduced to this underwear, I have switched over almost completely - you will be hard pressed to find a non-ExOfficio pair. I originally bought them because I sweat... A LOT when active. Since switching over, I barely feel the moisture. This is especially great (and important for safety) when winter hiking since I overheat easily and sweat even in the snowy conditions. Or maybe - oops, was there dribble when using the facilitrees? You'll barely feel it. I have barely felt it. They are very comfortable and I don't really feel them. The only downside (and a minimal one at that) is that they are slightly big so I would suggest going a size down from what you normally are.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why change a good thing? I have several pairs of the old the Give-n-go Sport Mesh Bikini version and absolutely love them. I purchased some of the 2.0 version and I don't like them near as much. The waistband is tighter and they aren't nearly as invisible under clothing like the original ones. The elastic on the legs cause them to show more and also ride up.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not pleased I like the 1.0. The 2.0 version are made more cheaply and pinch at the waist and leg openings. Thus panty lines.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why the change??? I have worn the mesh undies for years now and I love them. I have every color in both the bikini and the hipster, I literally don’t wear any other type. However, with the addition of the new thick, stiff, tight waistband, they are so uncomfortable and I hate wearing them! I’m so sad, please fix this design flaw and bring back the old style with the non-existent waistband. Why mess with perfection?
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved the original. Hiked 4 weeks in the Himalayas, and was beyond impressed. However, the 2.0 version was poorly designed. The seams are too stiff and narrow around the legs. Equivocal to a $5 pair of Haines.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light and airy I bought this because it said good for travel and sport. And because I go to visit my mother 8 hours away I thought maybe these would be a good idea to try. I liked them. They was comfortable and felt good to wear. I just wasn't a fan of the material because I love a different material. That is honestly my only issue with them. It said I could wear them in the shower if I wanted to if I didn't have a washing machine handy but I've not had to do that yet. I loved that they was super breathable they stopped the sweating from stress and sport and just the overall heat from living in the south. Lol. I would recommend these to anyone who is in search of a breathable cute pair on panties. The bikini style is my favorite.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! Super comfortable and these babies stay put! I had 3 pair for our weeklong camping trip and they lived up to the hype. I am early 40’s and semi-athletic build (5’3 140lbs). Worked well for running, mountain biking and yoga. I will be buying more!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fabric, not my style AMAZING fabric, but I was not aware of how high rise these briefs are until I purchased them. They remind me a bit of an 80s style bikini with the super high hip cuts. I ended up returning this pair, but own a few of your hipkini styles that I love!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but pilled easily I bought these for a backpacking trip and was so excited because they are comfortable, breathable, and would dry quickly. And it is true that they remained comfortable, breathable, and dried quickly throughout my trip. However, they began pilling within a couple of uses, which was a big disappointment. I wore loose, lightweight hiking pants and shorts over these, so there was not a heavy material constantly causing friction on them. Even with the pilling, they worked great for my trip. But for the price, I can't keep buying new pairs for every trip I take.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My only undies I work for a medical humanitarian aid organization which means I spend a large portion of my life in underserved areas. Think places that planes don’t fly or internet doesn’t exist. And exofficio underwear are a staple. They wash and dry easily and quickly. They are light weight, hold up in harsh conditions and most importantly extremely comfortable. I don’t go on an assignment without them (they are also my go to while at home).
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not match picture I ordered the Leona stripe color, but it does not match the picture online. The bands are a royal blue, rather than the light blue, and it that does not match the pattern. I would not have ordered that pattern had I known that was the band color. :((( The two-star review is specific to this mismatch incident. That being said, I still really like updated sport mesh underwear. I have two pair of the original sport mesh from 2016 that are still going strong. They've been worn in the backcountry and overseas without complaint and are still going strong.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit I love wearing these to work. I am a CNA and am always on the go go go . I was looking for a brief that would hold up to long distance walking and not rub or ride up or down and so far they've been great. They are super comfortable, don't chafe and don't ride up. I forget that I have them on. They do well and amazed that even these briefs struggle to keep up, but I wasn't expecting a miracle! They are also great at odour control. Would definitely buy again even though they are on the pricey side - I managed to get my second pair in the sale.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barely There.... An absolute must for anyone on the go! I am an avid traveler, marathon runner, and I race on a sailboat crew. This undergarment is lightweight, breathable, wicking, and so comfortable that I barely notice that I am wearing them! Easy to wash, quick to dry, and easy to pack. Do yourself a favor and but one in every color, you will thank me for this suggestion and will never go back to your saggy undies!!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too big! Size is lot larger than one I bough a year ago- my weight is thsame and the M underwear feel large.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Material They really do keep you cooler then regular underwear which is great for summer in Florida.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Undies of dreams. When I think of underwear this pair of underwear is what I have been searching for. They are soft, breathable, comfy, stretchy, and leaves no Mark's on my skin. My favorite thing about these underwear is when I wore them while exercising they didn't ride up on me and make me feel uncomfortable in certain places. I felt like I didn't sweat as much in those certain area. They were very breathable. I loved how well they held up over 3 washings. They seem to be made with care and thought for the average person. A must have for any woman or man.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and breathability Absolutely love these! I've come back to buy more; they are super comfortable. Supportive without binding, and doesn't retain odor. I'd been looking for plus size merino wool underwear which are impossible to find. These are sooo much better! I'm a believer and I'm replacing all of my old underwear with these.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight & Comfortable Bought 3 pair of the Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh to replace existing old worn out underwear. The new style is much more comfortable and lightweight. Also dried faster than older ExOfficio underwear. New style has more coverage in the rear, too. The Medium fits perfectly. (I'm 136 lbs and 5'4" with athletic build)
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Please bring back the 1.0! If you're expecting an iterative improvement on the Sport Mesh 1.0 underwear, don't bother with these. I have 5 pairs of the original Give-N-Go Sport Mesh 1.0 underwear in Bikini and Hipkini cuts. They were *FANTASTIC*—comfortable, quick-drying, no panty lines, fun colors, and held up wash after wash. I wore them for extended cross-country motorcycle trips overseas and loved them so much I threw out all other panties and just wore the Sport Mesh every day. I thought I would never need to buy any other underwear, but after several years of use the elastic finally began to fail and I came back to ExOfficio to replace them. I tried the 2.0 version in my usual size and I'm extremely disappointed. I tried both Bikini and Hipster cuts, and they are both unflattering and less comfortable than the 1.0 version. The new elastic bands dig and give me both a muffin top and panty lines. I have an athletic build. The only quality the 2.0 Sport Mesh retains is its quick-drying ability, but WITHIN A MONTH of mostly hand washing and only hang drying, holes have appeared in the fabric and the new elastic is already pilling. Even my original, old Sport Mesh 1.0 underwear never wore holes, they only stretched over YEARS of use as the overall elastic wore out. Please, PLEASE bring back the original Give-N-Go Sport Mesh 1.0 style. I literally love them to pieces and found some third-party vendors online with the original style, but I would happily buy new from ExOfficio again if you would just bring them back. As for these new ones? They are not worth the price tag anymore. I can't return them since they've already been used for a month or so. I suppose I'll donate them to the rooftop of the nearest biker bar.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the brief Love the brief, provides all day comfort without being hot. The only problem is the tag inside the briefs are 4-5 inches long its like a tail, and difficult to remove. Why Exofficio doesnt get away from tags inside underwear and just stamp size etc inside is beyond me
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I Wear now- the best! I started off with 3 of the ExOfficio woman’s sport mesh bikini briefs for a two week trip to Italy because you can wash them at night and they will be dry in the morning. Now I have 15 pairs and wear them every day because they are so comfortable!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fitting The women’s Give-N-Go 2.0 sport mesh bikini briefs are super comfortable, breathable, and best the is they don’t ride aka give u a wedgie. And if ur a thinker women like me they fit perfect not tight around the thigh area like most panties
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable band Honestly, disappointed in the new sport mesh bikini briefs. I LOVED the previous design of the sport mesh, but now the new design waist band is tight elastic and less comfortable. These did not live up to my comfort expectation.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Backpacking These are perfect for backpacking! They are lightweight and comfortable. I was skeptical at first about comfort, but these are soft and not too thin. They are good quality and well worth every penny! Definitely would recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit! These underwear were great! They fit well and were so light I barely felt them. They were breathable and I liked the rise of he them as well. I am enticed by the idea of using them for travel, especially in a place that does not have much access to washing machines. The tag says you can even shower in them. The only complaint I have is the tag in the back. After putting them on I immediately had to remove the tag because it felt uncomfortable. If they were tag less they would be perfect!
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weird version of old favorite Used to be my favorites, but they changed the design/materials. Weirdly stiff waistband that’s uncomfortable, saggy fabric doesn’t fit me. Please bring back the prior design and materials
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality undies/ different These are nice, but I like the way they made them in the past better. The elastic on the waist and legs is different now and not as comfortable. Still a good option for exercise.
Date published: 2021-03-06
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product