Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 277.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 277.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $9.99 Strikethrough List Price $26.00
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $9.99 Strikethrough List Price $26.00
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow keeps you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief comes in. Now up to 3 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving—comfortably. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.06oz (30.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 2241-6722
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisture wicking comfort I’ve been wearing and buying the give and go sport mesh underwear for over a year and their newer waist band is just great! My body temperature tends to run warm and this underwear feels so comfortable you don’t even notice that you’re wearing under. You can hike, walk and wear this underwear in hot or cool weather and they are a great base to wear in your wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Breathable! I really like these underwear especially when I'm working out or being active that day. The mesh fabric is so nice to keep from sweating down there. It is so nice and airy and they fit perfect. These are my absolute favorite go to underwear now even when just walking through the grocery store. I highly recommend them and I have nothing that I don't like about them.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great when working out! There’s bikini briefs hold their position while working out and are super comfortable too. I’ve worn them doing Pilates, kickboxing, running, and even basic strength training. They wick sweat well, they don’t slide, and they don’t irritate during a lot of movement. Great for the active person or daily life. But I would highly recommend for someone who is active!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality! I bought a pair of these 10 years ago so it was the first version. I bought a pair of these and a different brand of underwear to wear when I was backbackingand out adventuring. The exofficio pair out lasted and deffinately out preformed the other brand, I would 100% recomend these to a friend. They fit well, are comfortable, breathable, and quick drying.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling, wicking, soft and comfort These were comfortable and cool. I did a lot of walking and hiking and they didn't bunch or ride up. Leg holes were smooth and didn't pinch. They washed up great in the sink and dried quick overnight. The fabric is smooth and soft. Not itchy at all. They are cooling and feel like you are wearing nothing at all. Definitely will be buying more for sure.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covered Bottom I received Women's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief to try and review. My lifestyle is pretty active and the last thing i want or need is a pair of underwear that is uncomfortable. This pair has very soft, breathable fabric. The elastic around the waist and thighs is quality made . . .the undies stay in place. Thumbs up for wearing to the gym !
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I think this is one of the most comfortable panties I have ever worn, they are soft, they expand, when they are washed they do not wear out. It is hardly noticeable under clothing. It covers the entire area, the back is wide so nothing is left uncovered. They are a little high which helps to hide the belly a little. Nice, comfortable and fresh
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief I received my Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh BikiniBrief about a month ago and all I can say is that they are the most comfortable brief I have worn in along time. I usually have problems with the elastics on underwear but these are light easy to wash and breathable material. Definitely recommend Give-N-Go if looking for a great quality underwear brand.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I've never worn mesh style panties before. Definitely going to add these to my wardrobe. These are seriously comfortable, breathable, and feel like you're really not wearing panties at all. They move with you, I never felt like they were bunchy, or rolling in places they shouldn't. I honestly love the mesh. I felt a bit cooler during my workouts.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable!!! I can't say enough good things about my sport mesh bikini briefs they are so comfortable and I've got complete coverage with out feeling like I'm wearing granny panties I love the fact that it feels like I'm not even wearing underwear they move with me and I'm not having to pull out a wedgie ever time I get up i can't wait to but more of these!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy These were comfortable and cool. I did a lot of walking and hiking and they didn't bunch or ride up. Leg holes were smooth and didn't pinch. They washed up great in the sink and dried quick overnight. Couldn't really ask for more. I have 42" hips and a substantial booty, the large fit me just fine.but I do think they run a tiny bit big..
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very best! These are my go to briefs! Regardless of the situation/activity I am extremely comfortable and confident with the no show effect. I have gone jobbing, to yoga, and for hikes with my 5 fur babies all in the most comfortable briefs! I highly recommend this product because they are my new favorite and I'm sure they will become yours too!
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST.UNDERWEAR.EVER!!! I own about 10 pairs of these bikini briefs, and they are simply wonderful. I am active and hike, bike, camp and spend lots of time sailing! They are comfortable, hold up well, so easy to wash in the sink and they dry and in no time at all. I have tried other brands, but always come back to ExOfficio. They are simply the best.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these Wow these panties are so awesome. They are so light and comfortable. They are seamless and feel great. They are so soft and they make me feel great. They are so comfortable I forget that they are there, and that is wonderful for underwear. When I workout I don’t need to worry about my undies and these make that easy and possible
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Women's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief is the perfect fit for my daughter. She said the briefs had a comfortable feel and said she desires more in different colors. She said the briefs stayed in place and didn't have to worry about them sliding out of place. She loves them so much, which makes me happy to see her happy!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I got this for my wife as she exercises often and complains about the quality of the briefs she typically wears. I realized that she was not wearing appropriate briefs to allow her to be more comfortable during her high intensity workouts. She loves this brand now and has gotten more for her workouts. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give me more! I am absolutely in awe of these new Women's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief! The mesh fabric allows for air to move in these briefs, and that in itself is a wonderful thing, where today, most women's underwear, is not breathable. It makes a world of difference. They are very comfortable to wear and don't "ride up".
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable this underwear is perfect. its designed for travel since you can hand wash and then air dry quickly. these are very comfortable. leaves no panty lines either. i got the black pair but will invest in more because i would wear these for every day use outside of travel use. also when packing do not take up much space.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I received the women's give-n-go 2.0 sport mesh bikini brief from tryit sampling for my honest review. By far the most comfortable underwear I have ever worn. Sucks in my annoying belly fat. They do not ride or bunch up and stay in place. They are so smooth it doesn't even feel like you are wearing underwear.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over the course of several years I have purchased at least a dozen of these briefs. Everything about them works for me. The fit, the breathable and quick dry fabric. They were very comfortable on my hiking excursions in Costa Rica and backpacking the Northwest. I will continue to purchase as I need more.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They fit great I got these Women's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Briefs about a week ago and I love them. They fit and feel great. I got a size smaller than I usually wear but they fit amazing. I definitely recommend them if you are looking for comfortable underwear that lets your bottom area breath during exercise.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort These are one of the most comfortable pairs of panties that I’ve ever worn. I wear scrubs all the time, so without the firmness of pants holding them in place, I always have a wedgie.. I have tried these panties with scrubs and jeans and have no complaints. I am definitely going to purchase more!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and feature I purchased through REI several years ago to prepare for a trip to London. Since I was only packing a carry on, I wanted to pack as light as possible. Wash at night and was dry the next day! Loved it so much that I bought my husband and sons the men’s boxer shorts for travel. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Briefs Ever These briefs have it all. They're airy, quick drying, amazingly comfortable. and there are no panty lines to complain about. This is the only underwear I buy now. I've been doing this for over a year now and I must say, these light-as-a-feather panties are amazingly durable! I couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love its lightweight fabric I first purchased these panties several years ago for a back country canoeing trip. They were comfortable and lightweight, easy to clean daily. Recently I started a thru-hike and decided to purchase these for the trip. Lightweight, drys quickly, and comfortable..... What more could you want!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable I received a free sample of Women's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Briefs! Theses Briefs were so comfortable they fitt so perfect! I loved the mesh material! I love how much air was able to get through the mesh of the briefs and keep me comfortable and breathable so I don't sweat down there!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! I will never go back to regular cotton underwear. These are amazingly comfortable! I despise tight fitting garments of any sort. I had to double check a couple of times that I hadn’t forgotten to put underwear on. Absolutely no bunching or tight seam marks. I will only buy mesh material now.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous quality I bought my black sports mesh bikini briefs some time ago. They are the perfect underwear for all conditions and activities. I travel with them because they dry very quickly. These are fabulous and unless something changes I don’t expect I’ll purchase my underwear from any other company!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Give-n-go 2.0 bikini briefs are the ultimate undergarments. If you are active or on the go these are the underwear you should choose. Extremely comfortable, moisture wicking, very light and breathable, the fit is snug and they dont bind or ride up. Not to mention they are very fashionable.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I love the fit, style and color of the black Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief. The mesh feels soft against my skin and locks in moisture which is what I look for in my under garments. I love the classic cut and the simplicity of the underwear. A very understated yet standout garment.
Date published: 2020-03-13
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>