Out of Stock
5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 298.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 298.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$26.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$26.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow keeps you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief comes in. Now up to 3 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving—comfortably. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.06oz (30.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 2241-6722
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why change a good thing? I have several pairs of the old the Give-n-go Sport Mesh Bikini version and absolutely love them. I purchased some of the 2.0 version and I don't like them near as much. The waistband is tighter and they aren't nearly as invisible under clothing like the original ones. The elastic on the legs cause them to show more and also ride up.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for every day! I have worn these for over 5 years they are teed for every day. Not just travel
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waistband has been changed I wish I knew the waistband has been changed as I am allergic to the garter type elastics and I bought a few of these recently. The older model Give-N-Go Sport Mesh Hi-Cut waistbands have worked for me and have always purchased them. Do you still have those in stock?
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but prefer old version I have several pairs of the previous version of these that had a more slat/less structured waistband and was made of what appears to be sturdier fabric. They are my holy grail favorite underwear - amazing. I came here to replace some pairs I’ve had for a while, and to my surprise these have changed...they now have a more robust waistband and the fabric appears thinner and catches on everything. The things I lived about these were the feel of the waistband and the fabric, and now they are still great, but not quite as good as the originals. Wish they would go back to the waistband from before - I never knew it was there, it was so comfy!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved the original. Hiked 4 weeks in the Himalayas, and was beyond impressed. However, the 2.0 version was poorly designed. The seams are too stiff and narrow around the legs. Equivocal to a $5 pair of Haines.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fitting The women’s Give-N-Go 2.0 sport mesh bikini briefs are super comfortable, breathable, and best the is they don’t ride aka give u a wedgie. And if ur a thinker women like me they fit perfect not tight around the thigh area like most panties
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for running Fits great and love the wicking for those long, sweaty runs.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy!! Comfortable, soft, stretchy fabric. No chafing. Buying more.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome True to size. Moisture wicking. Comfortable. Quick drying.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! Super comfortable and these babies stay put! I had 3 pair for our weeklong camping trip and they lived up to the hype. I am early 40’s and semi-athletic build (5’3 140lbs). Worked well for running, mountain biking and yoga. I will be buying more!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great underwear Love these underwear they fit nice and are easily washable when traveling.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too big! Size is lot larger than one I bough a year ago- my weight is thsame and the M underwear feel large.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fabric, not my style AMAZING fabric, but I was not aware of how high rise these briefs are until I purchased them. They remind me a bit of an 80s style bikini with the super high hip cuts. I ended up returning this pair, but own a few of your hipkini styles that I love!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ticks the Boxes I've been a fan of these briefs for many years. While they fit nicely, don't ride up and dry quickly, I prefer the previous style with elastic lace top band.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Bikini Briefs! I'm a runner and these are my favorite running and everyday Bikini Briefs!! I love the fit and the mesh fabric is prefect in every way! I'm going to continue to buy these in black and white as well!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily wear undies Full coverage and fast drying. Good for daily wear.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's Sport brief I was really excited to try these, but they run very big. Have to send them back
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfy, but not worth the price The underwear are comfortable but after just one wash on delicate and lying flat to dry, they are piling. The sizing between styles also varies widely with the Modern Collection. Wouldn't buy again, especially for the price.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy more Breathable and comfy for running or everyday wear.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Underwear Ever Best underwear I've ever had in my entire life. Used for backpacking, camping and heavy workouts. These are breathable, stay put and extremely comfortable...I've already convinced my husband and best friend to purchase them.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New style is not as good This 2.0 style is a fail. The waist and leg elastics are tighter...so major panty lines. I fell in love with the original style because they were super comfy with a great soft waist band and leg band, leaving hardly any panty line. Not the case with these. Guess I have to start looking for a new brief.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hiker mom + Labs Super comfortable & breathable-perfect for hiking & summertime activities
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort & a Travel Have always loved this product; lightweight, comfortable and best thing for travel or adventure expedition is how easy it is wash and wear.... dried almost instantly ‼️
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Material They really do keep you cooler then regular underwear which is great for summer in Florida.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Women give - N - go 2.0 sport mesh bikini brief underwear are definitely the way to go , at the end of the day I was not wet from sweating! The material is not Itchy, it does not rub ! You can get in two different colors, and different styles!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable These are the most comfortable underwear ever. I work in a busy healthcare setting, and these were so comfortable for my whole shift. They never fell down or rode up. They are lightweight and just really comfortable. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love its lightweight fabric I first purchased these panties several years ago for a back country canoeing trip. They were comfortable and lightweight, easy to clean daily. Recently I started a thru-hike and decided to purchase these for the trip. Lightweight, drys quickly, and comfortable..... What more could you want!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST workout undies! These are the best workout undies. They don’t move around or cut into you. Great wicking fabric!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My only undies I work for a medical humanitarian aid organization which means I spend a large portion of my life in underserved areas. Think places that planes don’t fly or internet doesn’t exist. And exofficio underwear are a staple. They wash and dry easily and quickly. They are light weight, hold up in harsh conditions and most importantly extremely comfortable. I don’t go on an assignment without them (they are also my go to while at home).
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I purchased these briefs with the hope that they are comfortable with excellent dry time for when l go on multi day hikes. Well done they are great, for filling my expectations.
Date published: 2020-05-06
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>