Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 270.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 270.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$24.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$24.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow keeps you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief comes in. Now up to 3 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving—comfortably. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.06oz (30.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 2241-6722
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort & a Travel Have always loved this product; lightweight, comfortable and best thing for travel or adventure expedition is how easy it is wash and wear.... dried almost instantly ‼️
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite They cut into my skin becoming uncomfortable after several hours around the inner leg and not due to size. Disappointed considering the price.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stays dry! The Women's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief is a comfortable and is definitely moisture wicking. I ended up getting really sweaty while wearing these and they literally kept my dry the entire time. They are well made & super breathable which is so comfortable, especially in the Texas humidity. They fit perfectly everywhere but the waist band which was tight and dug into my skin. Other than that, I have no complaints and am thoroughly impressed with these briefs.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Runderwear These are my favorites for running. They stay put and breathe really well, so I’m comfortable the whole time!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I’ve always loved Exofficio underwear. They last for years, are quick drying, and don’t hold odors.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Underwear 2.0 :/ I'm not fond of the way you have changed these. Also, why do they smell like peanut oil???
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best Comfy, stretchy, quick dry. They just feel amazing. Even better than the regular ExOfficio.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy and great for warm weather I really like the mesh material on the back of the panties. I wore mine to my riding lesson, and I felt fresh and not sticky even after getting sweaty. The mesh fabric really helps with air not being trapped. I was curious about bikini brief in the description, but once I tried them on, I can tell that bikini brief is basically the same as hipster style. I think these will be great not just for sport, but for any warm summer day. I will definitely be getting more
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's Sport brief I was really excited to try these, but they run very big. Have to send them back
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear for hiking So comfortable and great for hiking as they are easy to wash and dry.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy These Women's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief panties are one of the best,if not the best ive had in my entire life. They are so comfortable. They breathe easily and you dont get any ride up in them. They sit perfect on your waist and legs. I never had to do any adjustments while wearing them. These panties are like wearing your favorite pair every day! I absolutely love them! Love the feel of them next to my skin. Feel like silky smooth. HIGHLY recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for running Fits great and love the wicking for those long, sweaty runs.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very lightweight and stay in place. I would purchase again
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Miss the Old Fit :( I have three pairs of older Exofficio undies (both regular and sport mesh) that I wore for EVERYTHING - mountain biking, hiking, skiing, kayaking, trail running, backcountry trips of any kind, traveling - and I love them to death. I've moved to a new town where I'm now recreating almost every day as compared to a few times a week, and just can't keep up with having enough clean undies, so I finally decided to bite the bullet and invest in more ExOfficio. But, as other reviewers have stated, I'm really disappointed in the new cuts and fits. The waist band in particular digs in and is very unflattering. I loved the old cut so much, of both the regular and sport mesh, that I would wear them as swimsuits when swimming in mountain lakes - but I would never want to wear these by themselves because they are that unflattering/uncomfy around the waist. I've also read that the legs ride up, and while I haven't used these for any activities yet, I can definitely see how that would happen. While the fabric is still light and breathable, I dislike the new fit across all styles so much I'm debating returning all five of the pairs I bought and continuing to make do with what I have.... I purchased the Sport Mesh Bikini Brief, Sport Mesh Hipster, and regular Bikini Brief.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! Wow. So I wore these for the first time the day I had to drive 6 hours to pick up my son from college. Amazing how comfortable they are and how much easier this made the trip. It might sound silly but seriously it was. They breathe and move with you rather than ride up or bunch. And guess what - they are still super cute. I did not feel like I was in granny panties at all. I am so happy to have these and will be purchasing more. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great travel underwear, dries quickly I think these travel underwear would be great for folks who are on a long backpacking trip or other long trip. They were comfy to wear and easy to wash - they were completely dry the morning after I washed them. I don't think folks who aren't traveling (or backpacking especially!) and trying to drastically reduce the size of their bags need to invest in this type of product. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable comfort I tried these Give-N-Go Sport Mesh Bikini Brief and I was quite impressed. The band on them is about an inch wide, and has good hold without rolling. They are full coverage and do not ride up. They are mesh-like but not overly stretchy, nor are they totally see through. They do have a tag, but it is very soft, and the stitching does not rub or scratch. My only real complaint is the liner fabric is not placed far enough forward.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from workout worthy! I recently joined a gym and love these bikini briefs! I used to get off of the gym equipment and would worry that I had sweat marks on my bottom. I no longer have to worry about that with these. Not only don't I worry about sweat marks any longer but I feel more comfortable. There is nothing like worrying about appearances at the gym!! I do worry that I wouldn't buy too many pairs due to the high cost however.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1.0 is great, 2.0 is not I recently purchased the 1.0 and 2.0 bikini brief. The 1.0 bikini brief fit as expected, and I love it! However, I ordered the same size in the 2.0 (xs), but the fit is completely different, the 2.0 is HUGE! Not even close to fitting. If you are used to wearing the 1.0, you likely will have to size down in the 2.0. I wear an xs in the 1.0, and would likely need an xxs or xxxs to fit into the 2.0.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable The Give-n-go sport mesh bikini brief has passed my initial expectations. The brief is lightweight and breathable. The brief is extremely comfortable, and doesn't slip, fold, or bunch up. The brief stays in place throughout the day and is still comfortable after a long 12 hour day. The brief washes well, did not shrink and retained shape. I will be adding more of these briefs to my wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I love these underwear! These are great for a woman with an active lifestyle. I regularly bicycle, take long walks, and hit the gym. Finding a bikini brief that is comfortable and won't constantly ride up has been a challenge, but these are amazing. There has been absolutely no riding up or "wedgies". These underwear are by far the most comfortable pair I own and I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy! These are extremely comfortable underwear. I will admit when I first opened them I didnt think I would be a fan because I'm used to wearing nylon spandex these almost look like a smooth mesh athletic type underwear. I tried them on and fell in love.. If you pull up your underwear to your belly you will like these. It wasnt tight, they stay right up all day, and they feel great on the skin!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Soft and proper fit. I tried out the Women's Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief, and they are super soft. The large is a 12-14 and are a proper fit. They are a breathable mesh. They didn't ride up between my cheeks. I did notice the thigh bands started to fill a little uncomfortable after a few hours, maybe I shouldn't have gotten the bikini brief for my size? I would recommend them though.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy high waisted briefs! Is there an unwritten law that travelers must also wear those three-in-one zip cargo pants? This briefs are extremely high waisted. And, at first, I was afraid that might be an irreconcilable drawback. But, honestly, after wearing them day and night... I still love them! They feel dry despite just about everything. I cannot wait to wear them on my next long adventure!
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable This underwear is so comfortable. The band was thicker and it didn't roll down or move at all as I ran around today. It's also really light weight. The fabric is thin, but high quality, and definitely keeps you dry when you're sweating. My only complaint is the long tag in the underwear. I wish they did tagless because having a tag in your underwear is uncomfortable.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisture wicking comfort I’ve been wearing and buying the give and go sport mesh underwear for over a year and their newer waist band is just great! My body temperature tends to run warm and this underwear feels so comfortable you don’t even notice that you’re wearing under. You can hike, walk and wear this underwear in hot or cool weather and they are a great base to wear in your wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Breathable! I really like these underwear especially when I'm working out or being active that day. The mesh fabric is so nice to keep from sweating down there. It is so nice and airy and they fit perfect. These are my absolute favorite go to underwear now even when just walking through the grocery store. I highly recommend them and I have nothing that I don't like about them.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great when working out! There’s bikini briefs hold their position while working out and are super comfortable too. I’ve worn them doing Pilates, kickboxing, running, and even basic strength training. They wick sweat well, they don’t slide, and they don’t irritate during a lot of movement. Great for the active person or daily life. But I would highly recommend for someone who is active!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality! I bought a pair of these 10 years ago so it was the first version. I bought a pair of these and a different brand of underwear to wear when I was backbackingand out adventuring. The exofficio pair out lasted and deffinately out preformed the other brand, I would 100% recomend these to a friend. They fit well, are comfortable, breathable, and quick drying.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling, wicking, soft and comfort These were comfortable and cool. I did a lot of walking and hiking and they didn't bunch or ride up. Leg holes were smooth and didn't pinch. They washed up great in the sink and dried quick overnight. The fabric is smooth and soft. Not itchy at all. They are cooling and feel like you are wearing nothing at all. Definitely will be buying more for sure.
Date published: 2020-03-11
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product