Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 295.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 295.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $14.99 Strikethrough List Price $26.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $14.99 Strikethrough List Price $26.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow keeps you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief comes in. Now up to 3 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving—comfortably. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.06oz (30.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 2241-6722
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Recommendation! I was on vacation with my extended family and I was complaining about my new underwear coming up too high and riding up in back, and my sister in law promptly pulled out a pair of ExOfficio underwear she's had for eight years (that still look like new) and told me I need to order some! So happy I did! They're soft, breathable and stay where they're supposed to!
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! Extremely comfortable!! I absolutely love how soft they are!
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I loved the original Women's Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh Bikini Brief so I figured I would also like the 2.0 version. But that was not the case. The band around the legs is not as thick so they ride up all the time. Very disappointed that I wasted my Money on numerous pairs
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even Better Than Before! I haven't had to buy new exofficio underwear in so long because they last so long. I am glad I finally broke down and bought some more pairs. These are even more comfy than the last style I had.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Underwear! Doesn't ride-up when you're active, soft material that feels secure, lightweight and compact for travel or backpacking.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why did you change the bands? The give n go 2.0 sport mesh bikini briefs were the perfect bikini briefs with their gentle, soft waist band and leg openings & have been wearing them in comfort for years. I cut the tags off my new order of briefs before realizing that the new ones now have tight elastic bands around waist and legs, making them unwearable. So disappointed.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old fabric pls! I've been a huge fan--evangelist, even--of the original Give-N-Go panties, which are SO comfortable, wear forever, and dry quickly--perfect for minimalist packing. The new fabric is just terrible--uncomfortable, flimsy, cheap. Please bring back the original; you have zillions of fans and we are ready to buy!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable band Honestly, disappointed in the new sport mesh bikini briefs. I LOVED the previous design of the sport mesh, but now the new design waist band is tight elastic and less comfortable. These did not live up to my comfort expectation.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but pilled easily I bought these for a backpacking trip and was so excited because they are comfortable, breathable, and would dry quickly. And it is true that they remained comfortable, breathable, and dried quickly throughout my trip. However, they began pilling within a couple of uses, which was a big disappointment. I wore loose, lightweight hiking pants and shorts over these, so there was not a heavy material constantly causing friction on them. Even with the pilling, they worked great for my trip. But for the price, I can't keep buying new pairs for every trip I take.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Please bring back the 1.0! If you're expecting an iterative improvement on the Sport Mesh 1.0 underwear, don't bother with these. I have 5 pairs of the original Give-N-Go Sport Mesh 1.0 underwear in Bikini and Hipkini cuts. They were *FANTASTIC*—comfortable, quick-drying, no panty lines, fun colors, and held up wash after wash. I wore them for extended cross-country motorcycle trips overseas and loved them so much I threw out all other panties and just wore the Sport Mesh every day. I thought I would never need to buy any other underwear, but after several years of use the elastic finally began to fail and I came back to ExOfficio to replace them. I tried the 2.0 version in my usual size and I'm extremely disappointed. I tried both Bikini and Hipster cuts, and they are both unflattering and less comfortable than the 1.0 version. The new elastic bands dig and give me both a muffin top and panty lines. I have an athletic build. The only quality the 2.0 Sport Mesh retains is its quick-drying ability, but WITHIN A MONTH of mostly hand washing and only hang drying, holes have appeared in the fabric and the new elastic is already pilling. Even my original, old Sport Mesh 1.0 underwear never wore holes, they only stretched over YEARS of use as the overall elastic wore out. Please, PLEASE bring back the original Give-N-Go Sport Mesh 1.0 style. I literally love them to pieces and found some third-party vendors online with the original style, but I would happily buy new from ExOfficio again if you would just bring them back. As for these new ones? They are not worth the price tag anymore. I can't return them since they've already been used for a month or so. I suppose I'll donate them to the rooftop of the nearest biker bar.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most amazing underwear ever! Fantastic. Incredibly comfortable. Worth every penny. I will never buy another brand of underwear again. Exofficio is where it's at.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1.0 is great, 2.0 is not I recently purchased the 1.0 and 2.0 bikini brief. The 1.0 bikini brief fit as expected, and I love it! However, I ordered the same size in the 2.0 (xs), but the fit is completely different, the 2.0 is HUGE! Not even close to fitting. If you are used to wearing the 1.0, you likely will have to size down in the 2.0. I wear an xs in the 1.0, and would likely need an xxs or xxxs to fit into the 2.0.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear yet! Super comfortable. I love the waistband. Snug fit and doesn’t move around when you’re exercising.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed this time This used to be my favorite underware but unfortunately it has changed. The material is much thinner and doesn’t fit the same.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Miss the Old Fit :( I have three pairs of older Exofficio undies (both regular and sport mesh) that I wore for EVERYTHING - mountain biking, hiking, skiing, kayaking, trail running, backcountry trips of any kind, traveling - and I love them to death. I've moved to a new town where I'm now recreating almost every day as compared to a few times a week, and just can't keep up with having enough clean undies, so I finally decided to bite the bullet and invest in more ExOfficio. But, as other reviewers have stated, I'm really disappointed in the new cuts and fits. The waist band in particular digs in and is very unflattering. I loved the old cut so much, of both the regular and sport mesh, that I would wear them as swimsuits when swimming in mountain lakes - but I would never want to wear these by themselves because they are that unflattering/uncomfy around the waist. I've also read that the legs ride up, and while I haven't used these for any activities yet, I can definitely see how that would happen. While the fabric is still light and breathable, I dislike the new fit across all styles so much I'm debating returning all five of the pairs I bought and continuing to make do with what I have.... I purchased the Sport Mesh Bikini Brief, Sport Mesh Hipster, and regular Bikini Brief.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sweat wicking These are the most breathable underwear ever. I use them when I ride in the extreme heat and they are great.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Updated waistband fits wrong I haven’t needed to replace mine in 2 years, but I’m not a fan of the updated model. It’s the same breathable fabric that I love, but the waistband is different; it just doesn’t fit me right & it shows panty lines.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barely There.... An absolute must for anyone on the go! I am an avid traveler, marathon runner, and I race on a sailboat crew. This undergarment is lightweight, breathable, wicking, and so comfortable that I barely notice that I am wearing them! Easy to wash, quick to dry, and easy to pack. Do yourself a favor and but one in every color, you will thank me for this suggestion and will never go back to your saggy undies!!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and easy care Lightweight and comfortable in all directions! Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I use these briefs as my workout underwear and they work great! So comfortable and don’t ride up as I’m cycling, running or strength training. I highly recommend for those needing comfort.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible quality As other reviewers have said, these are a very low quality version of the underwear I used to love! I bought 2 pairs of the previous version of this underwear in 2019, and they were so comfortable, soft, and high quality. I decided to buy some additional pairs in a smaller size since I've recently lost weight. I assumed this "2.0" version of the underwear would be the same but nicer, and boy was I wrong. They are SO cheap feeling, and one of them already had a hole in it when it arrived. I returned both, and managed to find some of the older style on sale at REI. Do yourself a favor and buy the original version from another retailer while you still can.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back the color I loved the color and fit of these briefs. When I went back to purchase more, the beautiful deep indigo color was gone. Too bad. I did not purchase what was on offer. The color and cut is what made these so attractive to me.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I have a pair of briefs and boy shorts that I pick up at the airport on sale to try and they were good but I love the bikinis! Super comfy, wegie proof, light weight, quick dry. Winners! I got 3-4 pairs.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Go back to original I have been wearing this style for years. I don’t like the 2.0 version as well as the original. The waistband and leg bands are stiffer and tighter. Panty lines are visible. The side seam is much shorter.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weird version of old favorite Used to be my favorites, but they changed the design/materials. Weirdly stiff waistband that’s uncomfortable, saggy fabric doesn’t fit me. Please bring back the prior design and materials
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Underwear The sport mesh bikini underwear are very comfortable. They don’t get sweaty during my workout. I like them so much that I ordered more!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Backpacking These are perfect for backpacking! They are lightweight and comfortable. I was skeptical at first about comfort, but these are soft and not too thin. They are good quality and well worth every penny! Definitely would recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These are NOT the same! Bring back the old style. I bought several of these and returned most of them after I discovered that the soft waistband and leg band of the old style has been replaced with elastic. Blech. I went on line and searched for the old style and managed to buy about 12 pair from different places, because these new ones stink. They are no longer large enough in the seat and are uncomfortable in the waist. Boo-hiss.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best Comfy, stretchy, quick dry. They just feel amazing. Even better than the regular ExOfficio.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not match picture I ordered the Leona stripe color, but it does not match the picture online. The bands are a royal blue, rather than the light blue, and it that does not match the pattern. I would not have ordered that pattern had I known that was the band color. :((( The two-star review is specific to this mismatch incident. That being said, I still really like updated sport mesh underwear. I have two pair of the original sport mesh from 2016 that are still going strong. They've been worn in the backcountry and overseas without complaint and are still going strong.
Date published: 2021-03-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>