SALE
Out of Stock
5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 298.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 298.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $5.60 Strikethrough List Price $26.00
Deal of the Day: 60% Off Sale Items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $5.60 Strikethrough List Price $26.00
Deal of the Day: 60% Off Sale Items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Ultralight breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow keeps you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Sport Mesh Bikini Brief comes in. Now up to 3 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving—comfortably. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer. With a snug fit and low rise, the Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh 2.0 Collection is ideal for high-energy activities from intense gym sessions to bike trips in far-off places.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.06oz (30.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 90% Nylon(66)/10% Elastane
  • Style Number: 2241-6722
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best Comfy, stretchy, quick dry. They just feel amazing. Even better than the regular ExOfficio.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not match picture I ordered the Leona stripe color, but it does not match the picture online. The bands are a royal blue, rather than the light blue, and it that does not match the pattern. I would not have ordered that pattern had I known that was the band color. :((( The two-star review is specific to this mismatch incident. That being said, I still really like updated sport mesh underwear. I have two pair of the original sport mesh from 2016 that are still going strong. They've been worn in the backcountry and overseas without complaint and are still going strong.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality undies/ different These are nice, but I like the way they made them in the past better. The elastic on the waist and legs is different now and not as comfortable. Still a good option for exercise.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why the change??? I have worn the mesh undies for years now and I love them. I have every color in both the bikini and the hipster, I literally don’t wear any other type. However, with the addition of the new thick, stiff, tight waistband, they are so uncomfortable and I hate wearing them! I’m so sad, please fix this design flaw and bring back the old style with the non-existent waistband. Why mess with perfection?
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I’ve always loved Exofficio underwear. They last for years, are quick drying, and don’t hold odors.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite They cut into my skin becoming uncomfortable after several hours around the inner leg and not due to size. Disappointed considering the price.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Runderwear These are my favorites for running. They stay put and breathe really well, so I’m comfortable the whole time!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and breathability Absolutely love these! I've come back to buy more; they are super comfortable. Supportive without binding, and doesn't retain odor. I'd been looking for plus size merino wool underwear which are impossible to find. These are sooo much better! I'm a believer and I'm replacing all of my old underwear with these.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear for hiking So comfortable and great for hiking as they are easy to wash and dry.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very lightweight and stay in place. I would purchase again
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awkward fit, new materials Having adopted previous versions of the give-n-go line as my running underwear of choice, I was disappointed with their current incarnation. First mistake: I purchased the bikini-brief since a bikini cut was not available. I hope it’s not permanently removed from the product line. The elastic waistband got thicker and tighter while the primary fabric got thinner and lighter. They are constrictingly tight in the waist and baggy in the butt. As a side note, I simultaneously purchased the give-n-go bra which did not have the same changes. It maintained the soft ribbon-like elastic around the ribs that feels barely-there and is exactly what I expected.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed I've worn these twice and laundered appropriately but now have multiple holes in the fabric on the hip area. The hole are large enough to stick a pinky through. Very poor quality. I have multiple pairs of ExOfficio underwear and prior versions of this are much better. The material is of better quality and the waist band on the new ones cut in so bad it would give the thinnest person a muffin top. I have contacted customer service via email and no one has responded to me.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall very good. I bought 5 pairs and fit is a tiny bit different on each. Some a bit tighter around hips, a bit looser around the legs. However, all are good quality, fun colors, lightweight and most importantly, comfortable. The fabric will be a great weight for travel.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight & Comfortable Bought 3 pair of the Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport Mesh to replace existing old worn out underwear. The new style is much more comfortable and lightweight. Also dried faster than older ExOfficio underwear. New style has more coverage in the rear, too. The Medium fits perfectly. (I'm 136 lbs and 5'4" with athletic build)
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from These have been changed :( I really was hoping to get some of the previous version as they were really comfortable. The waist band in the new version is tight and accentuates love handles. The waist band also folds over on itself while working out. I don’t believe sizing up would help because everything else fit. I usually buy an extra small in these underwear and I’m a size 2. I wish I could buy the previous version because the waist and leg bands were not restrictive and there were minimal panty lines. I had to return this new version. I guess I’ll be looking for another underwear brand.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, breathable I really like these so far. The mesh is great- nice and light. I bicycle a lot and needed something that would wick/dry quickly. These do the trick. I normally wear a small but took the advice of other reviews and ordered up and got a medium which is good.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous quality I bought my black sports mesh bikini briefs some time ago. They are the perfect underwear for all conditions and activities. I travel with them because they dry very quickly. These are fabulous and unless something changes I don’t expect I’ll purchase my underwear from any other company!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love these - the material wicks really well and is very comfortable, especially on strenuous hikes during the warm summer months.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable! Bought these right before a backpacking trip and they were great for the entire time! Very breathable and odor resistant
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only undue you need Exofficio is the only brand of underwear I own. Fantastic for every day and even better for travel and backpacking.They are so easy to wash and dry. Even in humid tropical conditions they dry fast and fresh.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST.UNDERWEAR.EVER!!! I own about 10 pairs of these bikini briefs, and they are simply wonderful. I am active and hike, bike, camp and spend lots of time sailing! They are comfortable, hold up well, so easy to wash in the sink and they dry and in no time at all. I have tried other brands, but always come back to ExOfficio. They are simply the best.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweaty bum? No problem! Since I was introduced to this underwear, I have switched over almost completely - you will be hard pressed to find a non-ExOfficio pair. I originally bought them because I sweat... A LOT when active. Since switching over, I barely feel the moisture. This is especially great (and important for safety) when winter hiking since I overheat easily and sweat even in the snowy conditions. Or maybe - oops, was there dribble when using the facilitrees? You'll barely feel it. I have barely felt it. They are very comfortable and I don't really feel them. The only downside (and a minimal one at that) is that they are slightly big so I would suggest going a size down from what you normally are.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and comfort I purchased these a couple months ago and have asked for more for Christmas. Love them.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisture wicking comfort I’ve been wearing and buying the give and go sport mesh underwear for over a year and their newer waist band is just great! My body temperature tends to run warm and this underwear feels so comfortable you don’t even notice that you’re wearing under. You can hike, walk and wear this underwear in hot or cool weather and they are a great base to wear in your wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You feel naked, but your not! These parties are my go to. Lightweight, no riding up, soft, quick drying and just enough stretch to accommodate movement, yet supportive. Love ‘um!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I Wear now- the best! I started off with 3 of the ExOfficio woman’s sport mesh bikini briefs for a two week trip to Italy because you can wash them at night and they will be dry in the morning. Now I have 15 pairs and wear them every day because they are so comfortable!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! ExOfficio underwear wears for years! Comfy, no VPL and years of service. What’s not to love?!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable Bought these for hiking and general travel as quick dry and comfortable. Living up to my expectations
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Underwear 2.0 :/ I'm not fond of the way you have changed these. Also, why do they smell like peanut oil???
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits perfect feels dreamy Runs true to size. This garment leaves one dry all day while riding bikes or strenuous exercise. Feels like a second skin. Washes beautifully. I would buy again.
Date published: 2020-10-16
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>