Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bikini Brief
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bikini Brief is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 367.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bikini Brief
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bikini Brief is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 367.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $12.60
Strikethrough List Price $18.00
30% Off Full Price Items
30% Off full-price items valid from November 23rd, 2020 at 7 a.m. ET until December 7th, 2020 at 6:59 a.m. ET and only at www.exofficio.com . Pricing is reflected on site. Offer only valid on full-price styles and colors. Exclusions apply, offer not valid on select styles noted with “excluded from promotions” called out on product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past-season styles or colors, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. Past-season styles and colors are marked with .99 and .97 endings. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
Sale Price $12.60
Strikethrough List Price $18.00
30% Off Full Price Items
30% Off full-price items valid from November 23rd, 2020 at 7 a.m. ET until December 7th, 2020 at 6:59 a.m. ET and only at www.exofficio.com . Pricing is reflected on site. Offer only valid on full-price styles and colors. Exclusions apply, offer not valid on select styles noted with “excluded from promotions” called out on product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past-season styles or colors, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. Past-season styles and colors are marked with .99 and .97 endings. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free 3-day shipping on all orders and free returns    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
  • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
  • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
  • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
  • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bikini Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.23oz (34.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 2241-6720
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit and durability I purchased this product for a trip to Belize. They fit great no riding up , no chafing, no bunching. They dry very quickly if hand washed. They are practically dry after exiting a was machine. They roll up to a very small packing size so you can bring a few more to cut down on wash days and turn it into play days.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear for sports This is the best and most comfortable underwear for an active lifestyle. Easy to clean, lightweight material. Never rides up, and sizing is appropriate. I am 5'2 and a small works great for me. Love the new colors also. No seem so great for yoga or even in slacks on the go
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for travel These briefs wash easily and dry quickly. They take very little packing space. Perfect for travel.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! Very awesome dry within minutes. Super comfort!! Great prices on sales
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy This is my second fav after the original Give N Go with the lace. Since they don't make those any more these are my new favorites. Fit well, soft, comfy.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! I have purchased these twice over the past year for travel to tropical climates, hiking & camping. They keep me cool and comfy and are odor resistant as well - always a nice feature on the trail. I am a convert!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit!!! best underwear out there -- for all activities. Only downside is the label/tag - this needs to go.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Decrease in quality We have purchased and worn these underware for over years. Unfortunatly this time we found the product changed, the fabric much thinner and the does not fit as well. Please reconsider the downgrade in the product provided. We won't purchase again. Very disapointed.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable, comfortable, clean! These are my favorite panties for travel, everyday, and work! I have worn them for 10+ years because they are comfortable, wash and dry easily by machine or hand, and the fabric is anti-odor. However, this version was thinner than usual, and the leg elastic was looser. I don't know why they changed a great item. I still like them, but just a little less.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort! I was getting ready to travel, and a friend of my suggested I try Exofficio's travel briefs. I bought one pair and tried them on a short trip. Not only are the very comfortable, but also wash well and dry quick! I have been wearing them at home since COVID (no trip) and am still very impressed how well they hold up to many washes and still feel just as soft and comfortable as when I first purchased them.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and comfortable I wear these daily and love them at the office and when doing more active sports. Always comfortable. Last a long time but I never put in the dryer.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff! I have been buying Give-N-Go underwear for years. The colors are pretty, the elastic waist does not cut into skin, and, if you line-dry them, will last a very long time. But the best quality is the ability to quick-dry when you’re traveling - they are indispensable!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just not for Travel! I first purchased these 5 years ago when going on trip to India. They are comfortable and easy to wash and dry quickly. I love how they fell. So I purchased more pairs for every day!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels awesome I bought my first pair about 2 months ago. Was leary and discouraged at first due to the price, but have to admit these are the most comfortable pair of underwear I own. So much so, I now own 4 pairs. You truly get what you pay for and can't go wrong with these. Doesn't feel like you're wearing anything at all.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fell and the fit! I bought this about a month ago and WOW! I wore them on my camping and hiking trip this weekend. They are comfortable, fit well, and dry quickly. I already have 9 pair and I will be buying more.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quik dri. Comfortable. I bought these quick dri underwear for travel, but love them at home or traveling.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable, fast drying While looking for silk underwear for my travels, and not finding what I wanted, I decided to try ExOfficio's Give-N-Go bikinis. So happy I did! They are very comfortable, and dry overnight, so travelling with only two pair works very well. Now I'd like to find their bras on sale.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Any Day Underwear Love them! I have been wearing ExO underwear for more than 10 years when I got a pair for Xmas one year. I’ve been a huge fan since. Initially I planned to save them for travel because they dry so fast, but I found them so comfortable that I have continued to replace my underwear over the years with ExO. I now have 22 pairs snd still have the originals. The latest sports mesh version feel like silk when I wear them and I love them. I’ll never own any other underwear! My daughter and some of her friends are fans also! I’m 5’8 135 and wear a Medium.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! These are extremely light and dry FAST, making them the PERFECT pair for overnight hiking trips.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! This underwear is very breathable and wicks great. It is perfect for hiking or just wearing to work. It fits so well and is the most comfortable underwear that I have ever owned!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, stays put, and dry! I’ve been wearing ExOfficio undies for 3 years now, and I love the updated 2.0s. They’re buttery soft in texture and don’t ride up. I teach fitness classes, so lots of sweat and stink. These undies dry super fast and wash back to fresh every time (unlike my sports bras!). They’re the only underwear I wear now.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Underoos Ever! The only complaint is not knowing these existed sooner. These are a game changer. It’s perfection on your body.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Its like not wearing any underwear at all, super soft on the body, and dries quickly. can be washed out and dried quickly when on a trip with limited supplies
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable and cofortable I bought these after my man friend raved about them and suggested it since I travel a lot (used to). I started with a couple pairs and now its all I wear. They are light, smooth (great for wearing with leggings), don't pinch my thighs and breathable. I wear a 16W in clothing and wear the 2x in these. Buy them, you won't regret it.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I bought one pair a few months ago for a backpacking trip, and fell in love— even off the trail! Had to buy three more so I wouldn’t have to wash the one pair everyday. These will be replacing my Calvin Klein briefs for good!!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fabric Change ? Well, I was slightly disappointed that the fabric seems to be thinner and not quite the same.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2.0 Bikini Brief size is not the same as other colors. I bought black and LOVE them. Theses are WAY bigger, even after several washings. Very disappointed :(
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful underpants They fit wonderfully, wash easily, dry rapidly, and last well for years. Unless I’m traveling, I put mine in a mesh bag (easier to find them all later) & machine wash/dry. I love the array of colors and patterns!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Light, soft and not even noticeable once I’m wearing!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size, WaistBand, and Tag I’ve been wearing exofficio briefs for 20 years (not the same pair, lol). They’re great. However, they have changed over the years. Waist band: it use to be wider and stronger. The current one is a bit loose. Tag: the tag in the back is huge, but you can cut it off. Size: I bought smalls at first, but they were too big, so I got extra smalls instead, which fit at the waist and cover my cheeks satisfactorily. But beware: they shrink over time. So in summary, the 4 of 5 stars is because of the flimsy waist band and big, useless, tag. Tighten it up Exofficio! These are for cowgirls, not debutantes.
Date published: 2020-10-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product