Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bikini Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bikini Brief is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 566.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bikini Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bikini Brief is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 566.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$18.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$18.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Women's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Bikini Brief comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 1.23oz (34.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 2241-6720
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size down They run big: Size down. Comfortable fit. Recommend to a friend
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Honestly, the quality of the elastic is not as good as it used to be. I was disappointed.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wedgie central! Wedgie central! I would return them if I hadn't washed them and tried them on. Couldn't make it through the day.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great fabric, not great fit I love the fabric, they’re so comfortable and light, clean well, dry quickly. I just wish the fit were better for my shape and the sizing more inclusive. I wear a size 8-10 pant and need an XL in these, and it is still not terribly flattering for my shape. I would love a hi-cut brief line for my longer torso.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing to wear down under I've been using the Give-N-Go underwear since 2008, and it's wonderful. My first 3 pair lasted for 10 years with about 2 months a year of travel use. The elastic stretched over time, and I lost weight, so I had to take them in at the sides to keep them from sliding off after that. I finally decided that it was time to replace them and got a couple pair on sale in Seattle and these on line.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leg elastic could be stronger The elastic around the leg openings isn't strong enough to keep the underwear in place, which makes them uncomfortable at times. My very old ExOfficio underwear are more comfortable.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay. It's comfortable. I take advantage of the discounts because the original price is surely higher than other panty prices $$. Some strings are coming out.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bikini briefs Very light and airy. I bought these for travel but they are great for wearing at home too.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bikini 2.0 give and go not the Does not fit and conform to body like the original
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy these underwear! Do not buy these. The new elastic on the edging sucks. Hardly holds them in place. These were my go-to, favorite underwear for over 8 years but now I’ll be looking for a new product. What a disappointment. I sure wish I’d trusted the reviews that said this same thing. I was too hopeful that my experience would be different. Save yourself the hassle of returns and find a different brand. What a bummer.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cross your fingers! I have purchased the ExOfficio bikini briefs for years. I love them.....i love the colors offered. Hope the ELASTIC in the waist holds out better this time than the last few orders....that was very disappointing with stretched out elastic waist in short period of time. I'm crossing my fingers the elastic has improved.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfy panties I own! True to size and very comfortable. I wear them for everyday as well as active wear (hiking, backpacking, skiing, etc). I find that the waistband on this style fits much better than the waistband on the Give-N-Go 2.0 Sport styles. The new "sport" style waistband digs in a bit and creates a little "muffin top" where as this waistband lays very smooth.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not made like the old ones The material is thinner, the leg openings are wider and the fit is generally larger than the ones from 2 years (I think it was 2 years) ago. I have washed and dried them to try to get them to shrink, but no real success. If the old ones fit you too tight, then these might be perfect for you. They are too loose on me - size XS. The give and go sport mesh ones, however, are true to size and fit me perfectly.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great underwear! Love these! They are very breathable, which is really nice. Easy to wash and dry. I usually machine wash, and hang to dry (just in case they shrink!).
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Will buy again I love it. I don’t sweat an fella comfortable. Will buy again.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inconsistent sizing I really like all exofficio underwear for excercise and travel, and they really hold up in the washer. They are comfortable and very light under clothing. However, the sizing is completely inconsistent - if you have a pair from a year or so ago - size down (I sized down in more recent orders to my normal size, whereas I used to size up one). I ordered my same size and the waist in the new pair is 3-4 inches larger. Also, would be nice if they were tagless for comfort. I did reach out to customer service over one month ago, but did not receive a response.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear ever! I prefer this version to the sport one. Narrower elastic at the waistband. Both are excellent!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I had give and go version 1 from back in 2012. They are the most durable, comfortable moisturizer wicking brief ever. I was hesitant to purchase for fear the quality diminished but I was proven wrong. They are suburb!!! They are comfortable and will definitely be purchasing more
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Everything! Honestly, I needed something that would work well camping or at work wearing scrubs all day, and these are the perfect pair!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as as before. Fabric too stretchy, bigger than previous pairs, used to be my absolute favorite underwear (the only ones I wore.) There is something different now. They slide down and don't stay put. I am so disappointed! I thought these would be my forever undies. I have probably 25-30 pairs, all different colors, bought every few years over the past 10-15 years. Decided to buy some new ones and they aren't the same.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Briefs I loved your high leg (French cut) brief with lace at the waist. At 5-foot 2-inches and 106 pounds I normally wear a small. Even the medium in this style cuts in and creates a mushroom look. Love the fabric and the color, but please make the old style again!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recommended Not like the old style. Too short waised and gappy around legs. Bring back the older pattern!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel/activities I love this underwear and may very well switch 100%. They are airy, breathable, comfortable, no drastic pantie line, and they fit perfectly. Plus, they wash and dry super quick and make a great base layer for water activities without the bulk of bikini bottoms. So far, I have used them to hike in high humidity, play in various water activities, and to travel; all with fantastic wear and comfort. I read reviews that the fit is small, but I find the fit is perfect with great coverage too.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Underwear! I love the fit and fabric of this underwear. I own multiples of these. I give them 5 stars.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t stay put I just received 2 pairs for a gift. I have the old give-n-go bikini brief and love them, they fit great! The new 2.0 feel great, love the fabric, but sadly they do not stay put. You been over and have to pull them back in place. I think the elastic on the leg opening is way to loose and not strong enough.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Panty liners won't stick Crotch is too smooth for panty liners to adhere. Maybe will improve after several washings?
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these drawers Comfortable and no wedgie. Dries very fast when you hand wash (good for travel)
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep your cool! Love these underwear in hot humid Florida! No Sweat!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nearly perfect Comfy fit, with a lightweight fabric that keeps me cool. My only issue is that I can’t wear pads or liners with these; adhesive doesn’t stick well enough to keep them in place. Otherwise, love these undies!
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I’ve search high and low for a pair of exercise undies for women. The shops just don’t carry any!? Finally I decided to do an internet search and low and behold… they do exist. These panties are perfect. They fit great, do not bunch, stay put and keep me dry even on my very active days. I’m so glad I got three pairs.
Date published: 2021-07-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>