Women's Wanderlux™ Tank Top
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Wanderlux™ Tank Top is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Women's Wanderlux™ Tank Top
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Wanderlux™ Tank Top is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $40.60
Strikethrough List Price $58.00
30% Off Full Price Items
30% Off full-price items valid from November 23rd, 2020 at 7 a.m. ET until December 7th, 2020 at 6:59 a.m. ET and only at www.exofficio.com . Pricing is reflected on site. Offer only valid on full-price styles and colors. Exclusions apply, offer not valid on select styles noted with “excluded from promotions” called out on product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past-season styles or colors, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. Past-season styles and colors are marked with .99 and .97 endings. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Sale
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
SIZE:
Sale Price $40.60
Strikethrough List Price $58.00
30% Off Full Price Items
30% Off full-price items valid from November 23rd, 2020 at 7 a.m. ET until December 7th, 2020 at 6:59 a.m. ET and only at www.exofficio.com . Pricing is reflected on site. Offer only valid on full-price styles and colors. Exclusions apply, offer not valid on select styles noted with “excluded from promotions” called out on product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past-season styles or colors, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. Past-season styles and colors are marked with .99 and .97 endings. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free 3-day shipping on all orders and free returns    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
  • drirelease® for permanent moisture wicking and quick drying properties
  • SILVADUR™ antimicrobial finish for odor management
  • Sun protection with an ultraviolet protection factor (UPF) of 20
  • Stretch for comfort and ease of movement
  • Forward set side seams for comfort
  • Drop-tail hem for added coverage
  • Scoop Neck
Description
From workouts to layovers, wear the lightweight Women's Wanderlux™ Tank Top when comfort is key. Adventure more and wash less with moisture-wicking and quick-drying drirelease® technology and odor-resistant SILVADUR™ antimicrobial treatment. Built-in UPF-20 sun protection shields your skin from dangerous UV rays. Its stretch fabric, forward-set side seams, and drop-tail hem that won’t roll up when carrying a pack add to its comfortable appeal.
Specifications
  • Main Fabric: 95%Dri-release (88/12 Poly/Tencel) 5% Elastane SJ (Siro-Compact) Solid
  • Center Back Length: 27.375in
  • Style Number: 2012-2794
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and lightweight I really love this tank! I bought one last year and liked it so much I bought another one. I love the royal blue color. It's very comfortable to wear and I like the length, especially having the back a little longer. The arm openings are nice and large and the fit is roomy yet flattering. I like to hike, garden and travel and it's perfect for those activities. I am 5'8" tall and about 148 pounds and I ordered a medium. I have long arms and broad shoulders. I buy lots of outdoor clothing and find that Exofficio runs a little larger than other outdoor retailers, where I have to order a large.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite tank I now have this tank in every color - It drapes nicely without being a tent. Its a bit longer in the back and I enjoy the extra coverage 'behind'. Material is excellent quality and it hangs out nicely after being in my suitcase - which is why I continue to buy tops in this material, its excellent for a road warrior!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and is wrinkle fre I bought these to replace tanks that I had that wrinkled during packing. These fall very gracefully and the extended back gives a very flattering shape. Washes well and dried wrinkle free despite being left in the drier for a day after it was completed. I really hope they make more colors.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this black top a month ago in size large which is my usual size. It was too big at armholes and width, so I ordered a size medium. The medium fits me perfectly (slightly loose around torso), is lightweight, and drapes beautifully. It can be worn for any occasion—dressy or casual. Love it!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Cut! This tank has a nice cut to it that gets wider at the hips, so it's easy wearing and comfortable...not straight up and down, like some of the tops have been. It has more coverage on the backside, and drapes nicely. I got it in the Pale Lilac Marl, which teams up nicely with many of ExO's lavender and purple shades. Very comfortable. Glad I got it!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Fabric Fabric has a great flow and tank is a loose comfortable cut. I will be buying more.
Date published: 2017-03-20
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product