Women's Kelowna Hoody
4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Kelowna Hoody is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Women's Kelowna Hoody
4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Kelowna Hoody is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $88.20
Strikethrough List Price $126.00
30% Off Full Price Items
30% Off full-price items valid from November 23rd, 2020 at 7 a.m. ET until December 7th, 2020 at 6:59 a.m. ET and only at www.exofficio.com . Pricing is reflected on site. Offer only valid on full-price styles and colors. Exclusions apply, offer not valid on select styles noted with “excluded from promotions” called out on product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past-season styles or colors, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. Past-season styles and colors are marked with .99 and .97 endings. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Sale
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
SIZE:
Sale Price $88.20
Strikethrough List Price $126.00
30% Off Full Price Items
30% Off full-price items valid from November 23rd, 2020 at 7 a.m. ET until December 7th, 2020 at 6:59 a.m. ET and only at www.exofficio.com . Pricing is reflected on site. Offer only valid on full-price styles and colors. Exclusions apply, offer not valid on select styles noted with “excluded from promotions” called out on product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past-season styles or colors, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. Past-season styles and colors are marked with .99 and .97 endings. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free 3-day shipping on all orders and free returns    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
  • Two security zip hand pockets that fit a passport
  • 3-panel fitted hood
Description
When chilly weather hits or the temperature on your train is cooler than you'd like, the ExOfficio Women's Kelowna Full-Zip Lightweight Hoody is a great just-in-case layer. Infrared yarns reflect your body heat back to your skin for warmth without weight. The wrinkle-resistant fabric will get you to your destination looking as crisp as the day you left, while the stretch construction lets you move easily. Zippered sleeve pocket and interior drop pockets let you store your technology, passport, and other travel essentials with confidence. Thumb loops ensure the sleeves won't ride up while you're exploring the city or go on an impromptu hike.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 1lbs 5.1oz (598.2g)
  • Main Fabric: 100% POLYESTER
  • Center Back Length: 25in
  • Style Number: 2011-3207
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice styling Bought this hoody for an upcoming trip. The zipper pockets on the sleeves are a great feature!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hoody! I was looking ofr a hoody that I can wear when is not so freezing, but cold. True to size. The material feels soft and comfortable- I love it! I Exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Great sweatshirt, it run a little bit large, great quality!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality for the value I bought two of them in different seasons! Loved my initial purchase in blue and subsequently bought the red this year. It's dressy yet casual and kept me warm when I needed it.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, comfortable I love the hoody. I like that it is soft and easily packable. The only drawback is that it runs big so I had to exchange it.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Worn only thrice, washed once, zipper already broken. That's a lot of money for a poor product!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs Large These are nice jackets, but they run way larger in size than last year's version. It may just be the styling. The colors are great this season, and the added zip pocket on the wrist is genius. It would be nice to have a drawstring on the hood to customize the fit, as the hood fits on the loose side as well.
Date published: 2018-11-18
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product