SALE
Women's Hyalite Hoody
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Hyalite Hoody is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Women's Hyalite Hoody
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Hyalite Hoody is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $23.99
Strikethrough List Price $68.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Sale
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
SIZE:
Sale Price $23.99
Strikethrough List Price $68.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free 3-day shipping on all orders and free returns    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
  • Bluesign Approved Fabric
  • Ultraviolet Protection Factor (UPF) 50
  • Lightweight, quick-drying, wicking double knit Polyester
  • Wrap-over design at the neck providing improved airflow and sun protection
  • Flatlock seams for added comfort
  • Forward set shoulder seams and side seams
  • Thumb loops
Description
The lightweight Women's Hyalite Hoody is designed with the adventurer in mind, combining the style you want and the performance you need. Its quick-drying fabric features built-in UPF-50 sun protection that shields your skin from harmful UV rays, plus the wrapover neck and attached hood provide additional coverage. Forward-set shoulder and side seams keep you comfortable, and thumbholes at the cuffs keep your sleeves from riding up as you move.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 5.93oz (168.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 100% Polyester
  • Center Back Length: 26.25in
  • Style Number: 2011-3303
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun shirt! Great, easy style to wear for sun protection! My husband has the men’s version and I kept stealing it from him so I bought one for myself. I sized up because I’m pregnant but I normally would’ve bought a medium and pre-pregnancy that would’ve worked. Even 5 months pregnant I have a bit of room in the L.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hot, sweaty, holds odors Recently tried these on two Multi-day backpacking and camping trips. It does fit well, but it’s not good as a sun shirt, it’s hot, doesn’t wick or absorb sweat well and it hold odors. I wouldn’t recommend this for activities or anything you’d break a sweat in but it’s would work well as lounge sweater on cold days.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing But Comfortable I really like this outfit. I just read the reviews and decided to get it. All I needed was to purchase the right size. I just looked at the size guide and choose a size higher which is Medium for reasons that I don't need to wear a hoody that is form fitting or tight. I figured if I wear my ExOfficio underwear Tank tops underneath, I'd still be ok. I was not disappointed.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Snags Badly I bought two of these Hyalite Hoody. The fit is fine. But the material is rather think and snagged on the first wear for both of the hoodies. I also think the length should be at least and inch longer for better sun protection.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Amazing quality and fit. My wife and daughter love theirs, and I love mine!!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size Great style but I feel it’s a “fitted” cut. I am a true medium but this medium was too small and had to be returned.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sailing hoodie Love this hoodie- perfect for sailing in SF Bay- true to size! Great purchase!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I am very happy I got this Hoody. It's perfect for hiking. The material is light and I cannot wait to take it out on the trail. I did size up, and am happy I did so. I am usually a size small, but got it in a medium, to allow for a little room, and to keep me a little cooler while hiking in the desert. Also if you would like to have a little room in the hood, I would size up too, but the hood is nice and roomy, can fit a good hat underneath if needed.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Top Ever! I bought the hyalite hoody last year and another color this year. It is my favorite and most versatile top ever. It protects from the sun and light chill and looks great paired with shorts, skirt or pants. You can run, bike, play in it, or wear it out for dinner! I get lots of compliments. I am 5'7" 130 lbs, and a small is perfect.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hyalite Hoody Snags easily This a well fitting nice looking hoody. However, the weave or something about the fabric causes it to easily snag. The first time I wore it, a snag about an inch long appeared right on the front. I did not notice catching it on anything at all. It’s quite noticeable and I am disappointed.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I wore this on the Kalalau trail in Hawaii during rainy February and it was perfect for hiking and a sudden change in weather. Great to wear on a boat as well! I used it to protect my skin from the sun! The lightweight fabric dries quickly making it convenient for travel and any tropical rainy season!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh, could be better I got this to thru hike the PCT and when wearing it once, it snagged. Seems too thick to hike in, and the quality is not up to par. For having SPF 50; the material is too thick.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heavy for a sun shirt This fabric is heavier than a normal sun shirt and also it is short in the sleeves and length. I ordered the xl (I'm 5'9 and 165 lbs) because I have wide shoulders; the sleeves only go to my watch (even though they have thumb loops) and my stomach shows when I raise my arms. It's an okay shirt but too heavy for summer wear and too short for sun protection.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight layer I really like the fit and coverage of this top. Perfect for layering and provides sun protection!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Missing the original Sol Cool My husband purchased these Hyalite hoodies as I have worn out last year’s Sol Cool Hoodies. (I have purchased a over a dozen of the sol cools and wear almost daily). Unfortunately, the Hyalite fabric is too heavy/hot for Florida and scratchy for my sensitive skin. Also, the Hyalite hoody does not provide the head and neck coverage as the older Sol Cools. I wish the old style was still available. (I am allergic to the bug repellant version).
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and comfort Bought to wear on our sailing trip in Belize and while traveling to and from the airport. Was thin enough to not get hot while in the sun but warm enough to keep me cool on the airplane. Loved the zippered pocket for my passport.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from READY FOR NEXT FISHING TRIP Never been disappointed with your products....this is no exception. Superb quality and workmanship and performance. The feel is soft as butter and is very comfortable and light weight...... you may not want to take it off.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my daily walk! I bought this to cover my arms during my daily walks. The fit is perfect for me and I love the weight of it. The hood comes in handy too as I am conscious of sun exposure.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This shirt will make a nice layer for spring or fall or as a layer in our not-so-cold NW Oregon winter. I am hoping it will also be a versatile piece for travel; light to carry, quick drying and with SPF protection.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy! I always debate between a small and medium...I chose the small in this and the fit is closer to skin, which is fine by me - I'm planning on using this over a bikini for sun protection. If you are hoping to layer this over a tee, you might want to go one size bigger.
Date published: 2019-03-28
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product