Out of Stock

Women's Lightscape™ Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Lightscape™ Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Lightscape™ Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Lightscape™ Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00
25% Off with code SALE25
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
$80.00
25% Off with code SALE25
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Bluesign Approved Fabric
    • Ultraviolet Protection Factor (UPF) 30
    • Lightweight, quick-drying, wicking, abrasion resistant Nylon/Polyester blend
    • One security zip pocket on left front
    • One hidden security zip pocket on right side that fits passport
    • Back yoke ventilation
    • Roll-up sleeve tabs
Description
Great for fishing or extended travel, this quick-drying shirt is vented and has a zipped security pocket for passport on the side hem.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 5.8 oz (167 g)
  • Main Fabric: 73% Nylon 27% Polyester Dryflylite® Plain Weave 2.30 oz/yd²
  • Center Back Length: 26in
  • Style Number: 2001-2560
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth every dime. Love everything but wish they would add more zip pockets. I wear this shirt doing everything for gardening to hiking.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superb fabric; quality issues I bought this shirt to replace the five White Dry Fly Lite shirts I have used for Desert hiking the past 5 years. The fabric is identical and fantastic. You will not find a cooler, lighter weight fabric anywhere. I've tried. 73% nylon keeps the odors down and 27% polyester makes the shirt silky soft. Wonderful. Quality issue. White size small. Every one I have seen, including the one on the website model, has a cutting or stitching error on the front panels. It is very obvious that the seams do not line up at the breast pocket, particularly at the bottom. This is only true on the small white. The medium White is okay (I ordered one for size comparison. This is an obvious quality control issue that I noticed just from the website photo. Exofficio should never have accepted this shipment of white size small shirts. This is not acceptable quality in an $80 shirt... actually, it's not acceptable in a $30 shirt in my opinion. Design issue. As noted in other reviews, the new pocket in the lower side seam is not a good idea. It just adds weight and is totally useless for anyone wearing a backpack. Sizing. The lightscape is tailored better than the dry fly Lite shirt, not so boxy. I was able to wear the size small but almost decided on a medium because of the aforementioned quality issue with the small. I decided on the small because exofficio shirts are very baggy in the hips and I have very slim hips. While I'm on the subject of slim hips, the body type choices listed below do not include my body type. I am something of an inverted pyramid.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt, awesome service I ordered this shirt in anticipation of a safari next year. I had ordered a similar shirt from another company and had to return it because the fit was super boxy and unflattering. This shirt is so nice! The material is so comfortable and the shirt feels light, but substantial. Lots of great features such as tabs to keep the sleeves rolled up, several well placed pockets, hidden venting in the back. The first shirt I ordered was damaged in shipping and I was SO disappointed because I loved it so much. I contacted customer service and they IMMEDIATELY sent me out a replacement which arrived in 2 days! I am so impressed and can't wait to order more!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not into the pockets I returned this shirt. I was looking for a lightweight sun shirt for backpacking, and this seemed promising from what I read online. This shirt ended up being way too long on me and the hip zipper pocket isn't useful as it interferes with the hip belt on my pack. I also found the zipper chest pocket to be more of a hindrance than a utility as the zipper kind of weighs the shirt down on one side. The fabric seemed good quality and very lightweight/breezy. But for the price, I didn't think it was worth it.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight Very lightweight shirt which is slightly fitted. I did buy a size up and fits well. It has only one pocket: a zipped breast pocket that accommodates my cell phone. I would prefer additional pockets.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Super comfy! Highly recommend to keep cool and protect from sun
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommended Lightest, most comfortable long sleeve I've ever had. Works great all day in the sun. Keeps me cool and sun protected.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrinkled look. I have washed and dried a few times. Remains more wrinkled than other wash and wear shirts. It is lightweight though so even with more wrinkling still nice for warmer weather.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and breathable fabric I took this shirt to Africa. It was remarkably cool and breathable at the same time as blocking the sun. It does wrinkle a little after washing but not so much as to be unpleasant. It runs very small, so I'd suggest buying up a size.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some good - some bad Good quality but need a larger size to fit properly. Pocket over breast worthless in women. Good for sun protection when hiking/walking on hot sunny days.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt This shirt is very comfortable and versatile. Dress it up or down. Great for hiking - good sun protection yet you'll stay cool. I'm adding more & more of these long sleeved shirts to my wardrobe. They are perfect for the great outdoors!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I REALLY Wanted to Love It I have been wearing the Dryflylite shirts for years which I loved. I had at least 12 of them and they have worn remarkably well over the years but were getting worn out. I dreaded replacing them since Ex Officio doesn't make them anymore :( . I was kindly advised by someone at Ex Officio to try the Lightscape shirts. I have to be honest and say that I REALLY wanted to love them but they are not as nice. Specifically, they don't fit the same. They are cut smaller on the whole but the real problem is in the sleeves which are way too narrow. It makes them uncomfortable to work in as there is not as much ease and so they are not as cool. The Lightscape shirt is a medium and since I was able to wear Dryflitelite in small sizes, I don't understand why the sizing would change so drastically especially in the sleeves.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! Wish I’d ordered more than 2 of these shirts because I really love them. Nice feeling material, fits well and great sun protection.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel This is the third shirt of this kind that I have purchased. I love the large zip pocket that holds so much. The best feature is that it is flared slightly at the hips to accommodate a woman's figure. I always order big because Exofficio tends to run small. In Chico's consistent sizing I am a 2. I ordered a 2XL in this shirt and it fits perfectly as I like it just slightly loose.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Odd fit I am a comfortable size 12 with most pants. At times I can wear a 10. "Medium" is my go-to size for shirts. This shirt fits snugly (but ok) from the waist up. I could not even come close to buttoning the last button though, so I took off a star. I wore it on a really super hot day: dew point was almost 100% and the temperature was 100F. I wore it for 9 hours, and it never showed sweat. Most importantly, without wearing any sunscreen, no sun penetrated. I'm quite fair skinned, and even with a hat I got a bit red on my nose and cheeks, but nothing on the skin covered by this shirt. I like the look of it. I like the hidden pockets and the ability to roll up the sleeves (although why would I do that when I'm avoiding the sun?). I LOVE that I didn't sweat even on such a blistering humid day. But why oh why would it be designed for someone without any hips?
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I love the length, the fit and the color. Been wearing it daily in Finland. Packable and light weight. Comfortable even during the heat wave
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for heat Love, love, love it! Keeps me cool in hot weather. Dries quickly
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing runs small I ordered LG I usually wear a size 6-8 in a button down but had to get a large 12-14 in this item. Body fits well but the shoulders are snug / you can see the bunching under the arm and body of my shoulder filling out the seam / material in the first photo.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from way small My chest measures a whopping 34 inches- so most tops are large on me- not this one. I tried it on and could barely button it- and forget the bottom part fitting. I ordered a medium and hope it fits. Once it arrives and I wear it I'll try to update my review.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sleeves are not long enough Bought for safari .good sun protection but sleeves not long enough
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and sun-protective I don't feel hot in this because it's so lightweight, and I don't have to use sunscreen on my arms because of the 30 UPF sun protection. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable,lightweight I got this onsale. Liked the color. Nice fit,feels crisp and yet soft.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small I ordered an Ex Officio vest in a medium that was huge- returned for small and it fit great. So ordered this shirt in a small and it was very small on me and I returned it.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super light and functional. Can't wait to wear this when the weather warms up. It is lighter than sun-resistant shirts I've had in the past and fits perfectly.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite sun shirt! I've purchased sun protection shirts from other companies and have found the fabric to be scratchy and uncomfortable. The Lightscape shirt come in beautiful colors and the fabric is soft, light and breathable. I'm planning to buy more.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit Shirt is a comfortable lighter weight and I like the fact that it is slightly fitted.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size & color perfect! The shirt was actually upgraded upon arrival from the photo online! Very lightweight and fits nicely - headed to Europe anticipating wearing often!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit and color I bought this for travel and haven't had a chance to wear it yet, but I've tried it on and washed and dried it. I'm usually a medium in Exofficio but sometimes buy a large in a close fitting style. The medium in this shirt is a very good fit. (I'm usually a size 10). The color "lilac gray" is a nice neutral that looks good with my charcoal hiking pants. I'm looking forward to traveling light with this since it can be easily washed and dried quickly.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Low quality High price It was deceptively good looking online, but the quality is disappointingly inferior. I have a similar Exofficio shirt bought at Orvis. Why such a difference?
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt except for pockets I bought this shirt for a 4 week birding trip to Australia in August, most in tropical Northern Queensland. I loved the lightweight sun protection it provided, but I have two complaints about the pocket. First, a pocket right over the breast isn't very practical for women with larger breasts. Second, while I loved having a pocket at the bottom (i.e., where it would be in a coat that you can put your hands in to keep them warm) that was easy to access that was easy to access when I had my binoculars on, it was on the right side. I'm a leftie. It was awkard. I'd recommend two of the lower pockets and none of the breast pockets.
Date published: 2017-08-25
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>