Out of Stock

Women's Lightscape™ Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Lightscape™ Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Lightscape™ Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Lightscape™ Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
$80.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Bluesign Approved Fabric
    • Ultraviolet Protection Factor (UPF) 30
    • Lightweight, quick-drying, wicking, abrasion resistant Nylon/Polyester blend
    • One security zip pocket on left front
    • One hidden security zip pocket on right side that fits passport
    • Back yoke ventilation
    • Roll-up sleeve tabs
Description
Offering quick-drying, abrasion-resistant fabric and tailored style, take the Women's Lightscape™ Long-Sleeve Shirt when your adventure moves from daytime into the night. Built-in UPF 30 shields your skin from harmful UV rays, while vents on the shirt back enhance breathability. Use the secure tabs to roll up your sleeves and keep cool until the sun goes down. Its button-down design, collared neck, and zippered pockets—including one that fits a passport—add finishing touches.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 5.8 oz (167 g)
  • Main Fabric: 73% Nylon 27% Polyester Dryflylite® Plain Weave 2.30 oz/yd²
  • Center Back Length: 26in
  • Style Number: 2001-2560
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel This is the third shirt of this kind that I have purchased. I love the large zip pocket that holds so much. The best feature is that it is flared slightly at the hips to accommodate a woman's figure. I always order big because Exofficio tends to run small. In Chico's consistent sizing I am a 2. I ordered a 2XL in this shirt and it fits perfectly as I like it just slightly loose.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing runs small I ordered LG I usually wear a size 6-8 in a button down but had to get a large 12-14 in this item. Body fits well but the shoulders are snug / you can see the bunching under the arm and body of my shoulder filling out the seam / material in the first photo.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Survived 2600 miles I wore one of these every day for over four months on the Pacific Crest Trail. I would still wear it but it smells terrible. Some discoloration obviously, but it lasted!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from way small My chest measures a whopping 34 inches- so most tops are large on me- not this one. I tried it on and could barely button it- and forget the bottom part fitting. I ordered a medium and hope it fits. Once it arrives and I wear it I'll try to update my review.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not into the pockets I returned this shirt. I was looking for a lightweight sun shirt for backpacking, and this seemed promising from what I read online. This shirt ended up being way too long on me and the hip zipper pocket isn't useful as it interferes with the hip belt on my pack. I also found the zipper chest pocket to be more of a hindrance than a utility as the zipper kind of weighs the shirt down on one side. The fabric seemed good quality and very lightweight/breezy. But for the price, I didn't think it was worth it.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small I ordered an Ex Officio vest in a medium that was huge- returned for small and it fit great. So ordered this shirt in a small and it was very small on me and I returned it.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some good - some bad Good quality but need a larger size to fit properly. Pocket over breast worthless in women. Good for sun protection when hiking/walking on hot sunny days.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superb fabric; quality issues I bought this shirt to replace the five White Dry Fly Lite shirts I have used for Desert hiking the past 5 years. The fabric is identical and fantastic. You will not find a cooler, lighter weight fabric anywhere. I've tried. 73% nylon keeps the odors down and 27% polyester makes the shirt silky soft. Wonderful. Quality issue. White size small. Every one I have seen, including the one on the website model, has a cutting or stitching error on the front panels. It is very obvious that the seams do not line up at the breast pocket, particularly at the bottom. This is only true on the small white. The medium White is okay (I ordered one for size comparison. This is an obvious quality control issue that I noticed just from the website photo. Exofficio should never have accepted this shipment of white size small shirts. This is not acceptable quality in an $80 shirt... actually, it's not acceptable in a $30 shirt in my opinion. Design issue. As noted in other reviews, the new pocket in the lower side seam is not a good idea. It just adds weight and is totally useless for anyone wearing a backpack. Sizing. The lightscape is tailored better than the dry fly Lite shirt, not so boxy. I was able to wear the size small but almost decided on a medium because of the aforementioned quality issue with the small. I decided on the small because exofficio shirts are very baggy in the hips and I have very slim hips. While I'm on the subject of slim hips, the body type choices listed below do not include my body type. I am something of an inverted pyramid.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite sun shirt! I've purchased sun protection shirts from other companies and have found the fabric to be scratchy and uncomfortable. The Lightscape shirt come in beautiful colors and the fabric is soft, light and breathable. I'm planning to buy more.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth every dime. Love everything but wish they would add more zip pockets. I wear this shirt doing everything for gardening to hiking.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sleeves are not long enough Bought for safari .good sun protection but sleeves not long enough
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and breathable fabric I took this shirt to Africa. It was remarkably cool and breathable at the same time as blocking the sun. It does wrinkle a little after washing but not so much as to be unpleasant. It runs very small, so I'd suggest buying up a size.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight Very lightweight shirt which is slightly fitted. I did buy a size up and fits well. It has only one pocket: a zipped breast pocket that accommodates my cell phone. I would prefer additional pockets.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrinkled look. I have washed and dried a few times. Remains more wrinkled than other wash and wear shirts. It is lightweight though so even with more wrinkling still nice for warmer weather.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size & color perfect! The shirt was actually upgraded upon arrival from the photo online! Very lightweight and fits nicely - headed to Europe anticipating wearing often!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable,lightweight I got this onsale. Liked the color. Nice fit,feels crisp and yet soft.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit Shirt is a comfortable lighter weight and I like the fact that it is slightly fitted.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer Very happy with the product and customer service also quick response. I will purchase from this company in the future.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lightscape! This is the only sun shirt I buy--I've tried many others--because the fabric doesn't steam you in tropical climates. I do wish you'd make the sleeves 1.5" longer and the shoulder yoke a little longer to the armholes to make it a true women's XL.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt This shirt is very comfortable and versatile. Dress it up or down. Great for hiking - good sun protection yet you'll stay cool. I'm adding more & more of these long sleeved shirts to my wardrobe. They are perfect for the great outdoors!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended! Lovely lightweight shirts in a good range of colors. Work beautifully as summer overshirts for sleeveless tops. Highly recommend as really useful year-round wardrobe staples.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and sun-protective I don't feel hot in this because it's so lightweight, and I don't have to use sunscreen on my arms because of the 30 UPF sun protection. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I love the length, the fit and the color. Been wearing it daily in Finland. Packable and light weight. Comfortable even during the heat wave
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super light and functional. Can't wait to wear this when the weather warms up. It is lighter than sun-resistant shirts I've had in the past and fits perfectly.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! Wish I’d ordered more than 2 of these shirts because I really love them. Nice feeling material, fits well and great sun protection.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommended Lightest, most comfortable long sleeve I've ever had. Works great all day in the sun. Keeps me cool and sun protected.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt This shirt is very light weight and cool for hiking. This is the fifth color I have bought of this comfortable shirt!
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful shirt. This is a wonderful shirt. Texture is nice and light. It remains cool. Thank you so much ExOfficio.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this shirt Love that Ex Officio has 2X sizes that fit. This shirt dries overnight and has awesome pockets.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable I wear this for hiking. It is light weight and comfortable. I like that it dries quickly.
Date published: 2020-11-19
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product