Out of Stock

Women's Lightscape™ Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Lightscape™ Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Lightscape™ Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Lightscape™ Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
$80.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Bluesign Approved Fabric
    • Ultraviolet Protection Factor (UPF) 30
    • Lightweight, quick-drying, wicking, abrasion resistant Nylon/Polyester blend
    • One security zip pocket on left front
    • One hidden security zip pocket on right side that fits passport
    • Back yoke ventilation
    • Roll-up sleeve tabs
Description
Great for fishing or extended travel, this quick-drying shirt is vented and has a zipped security pocket for passport on the side hem.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 5.8 oz (167 g)
  • Main Fabric: 73% Nylon 27% Polyester Dryflylite® Plain Weave 2.30 oz/yd²
  • Center Back Length: 26in
  • Style Number: 2001-2560
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Low quality High price It was deceptively good looking online, but the quality is disappointingly inferior. I have a similar Exofficio shirt bought at Orvis. Why such a difference?
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt except for pockets I bought this shirt for a 4 week birding trip to Australia in August, most in tropical Northern Queensland. I loved the lightweight sun protection it provided, but I have two complaints about the pocket. First, a pocket right over the breast isn't very practical for women with larger breasts. Second, while I loved having a pocket at the bottom (i.e., where it would be in a coat that you can put your hands in to keep them warm) that was easy to access that was easy to access when I had my binoculars on, it was on the right side. I'm a leftie. It was awkard. I'd recommend two of the lower pockets and none of the breast pockets.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it...but... This is a great shirt, don't get me wrong, but as an updated version of the DryflyLite, I this I prefer the DryflyLite...simply because of the pocket placement. I like that it had 2 Napoleon pocket worked into the design so well that it wasn't apparent they were there. This one has just one, with another pocket near the hip, which I think is harder to hide things in inconspicuously. Other than that, it's still a good shirt!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer Very happy with the product and customer service also quick response. I will purchase from this company in the future.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Survived 2600 miles I wore one of these every day for over four months on the Pacific Crest Trail. I would still wear it but it smells terrible. Some discoloration obviously, but it lasted!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looked great at the store but? I purchased this shirt in July 2016 at the SeaTac store and have worn it on two round trip flights since then. There is pilling everywhere on the shirt now and the hem has come unravelled. I assumed the quality would have been better for a garment that I paid $80 for but I was wrong. It looks tired and old already. I won't be purchasing anything else from this company. :(
Date published: 2016-10-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>