Women's Lightscape™ Long-Sleeve Shirt
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Lightscape™ Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Women's Lightscape™ Long-Sleeve Shirt
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Lightscape™ Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $56.00
Strikethrough List Price $80.00
30% Off Full Price Items
30% Off full-price items valid from November 23rd, 2020 at 7 a.m. ET until December 7th, 2020 at 6:59 a.m. ET and only at www.exofficio.com . Pricing is reflected on site. Offer only valid on full-price styles and colors. Exclusions apply, offer not valid on select styles noted with “excluded from promotions” called out on product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past-season styles or colors, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. Past-season styles and colors are marked with .99 and .97 endings. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Sale
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
SIZE:
Sale Price $56.00
Strikethrough List Price $80.00
30% Off Full Price Items
30% Off full-price items valid from November 23rd, 2020 at 7 a.m. ET until December 7th, 2020 at 6:59 a.m. ET and only at www.exofficio.com . Pricing is reflected on site. Offer only valid on full-price styles and colors. Exclusions apply, offer not valid on select styles noted with “excluded from promotions” called out on product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past-season styles or colors, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. Past-season styles and colors are marked with .99 and .97 endings. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free 3-day shipping on all orders and free returns    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
  • Bluesign Approved Fabric
  • Ultraviolet Protection Factor (UPF) 30
  • Lightweight, quick-drying, wicking, abrasion resistant Nylon/Polyester blend
  • One security zip pocket on left front
  • One hidden security zip pocket on right side that fits passport
  • Back yoke ventilation
  • Roll-up sleeve tabs
Description
Offering quick-drying, abrasion-resistant fabric and tailored style, take the Women's Lightscape™ Long-Sleeve Shirt when your adventure moves from daytime into the night. Built-in UPF 30 shields your skin from harmful UV rays, while vents on the shirt back enhance breathability. Use the secure tabs to roll up your sleeves and keep cool until the sun goes down. Its button-down design, collared neck, and zippered pockets—including one that fits a passport—add finishing touches.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 6.14oz (174.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 73% Nylon 27% Polyester
  • Center Back Length: 26.5in
  • Style Number: 2001-2560
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrinkled look. I have washed and dried a few times. Remains more wrinkled than other wash and wear shirts. It is lightweight though so even with more wrinkling still nice for warmer weather.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and breathable fabric I took this shirt to Africa. It was remarkably cool and breathable at the same time as blocking the sun. It does wrinkle a little after washing but not so much as to be unpleasant. It runs very small, so I'd suggest buying up a size.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some good - some bad Good quality but need a larger size to fit properly. Pocket over breast worthless in women. Good for sun protection when hiking/walking on hot sunny days.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt This shirt is very comfortable and versatile. Dress it up or down. Great for hiking - good sun protection yet you'll stay cool. I'm adding more & more of these long sleeved shirts to my wardrobe. They are perfect for the great outdoors!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I REALLY Wanted to Love It I have been wearing the Dryflylite shirts for years which I loved. I had at least 12 of them and they have worn remarkably well over the years but were getting worn out. I dreaded replacing them since Ex Officio doesn't make them anymore :( . I was kindly advised by someone at Ex Officio to try the Lightscape shirts. I have to be honest and say that I REALLY wanted to love them but they are not as nice. Specifically, they don't fit the same. They are cut smaller on the whole but the real problem is in the sleeves which are way too narrow. It makes them uncomfortable to work in as there is not as much ease and so they are not as cool. The Lightscape shirt is a medium and since I was able to wear Dryflitelite in small sizes, I don't understand why the sizing would change so drastically especially in the sleeves.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! Wish I’d ordered more than 2 of these shirts because I really love them. Nice feeling material, fits well and great sun protection.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel This is the third shirt of this kind that I have purchased. I love the large zip pocket that holds so much. The best feature is that it is flared slightly at the hips to accommodate a woman's figure. I always order big because Exofficio tends to run small. In Chico's consistent sizing I am a 2. I ordered a 2XL in this shirt and it fits perfectly as I like it just slightly loose.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Odd fit I am a comfortable size 12 with most pants. At times I can wear a 10. "Medium" is my go-to size for shirts. This shirt fits snugly (but ok) from the waist up. I could not even come close to buttoning the last button though, so I took off a star. I wore it on a really super hot day: dew point was almost 100% and the temperature was 100F. I wore it for 9 hours, and it never showed sweat. Most importantly, without wearing any sunscreen, no sun penetrated. I'm quite fair skinned, and even with a hat I got a bit red on my nose and cheeks, but nothing on the skin covered by this shirt. I like the look of it. I like the hidden pockets and the ability to roll up the sleeves (although why would I do that when I'm avoiding the sun?). I LOVE that I didn't sweat even on such a blistering humid day. But why oh why would it be designed for someone without any hips?
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I love the length, the fit and the color. Been wearing it daily in Finland. Packable and light weight. Comfortable even during the heat wave
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for heat Love, love, love it! Keeps me cool in hot weather. Dries quickly
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing runs small I ordered LG I usually wear a size 6-8 in a button down but had to get a large 12-14 in this item. Body fits well but the shoulders are snug / you can see the bunching under the arm and body of my shoulder filling out the seam / material in the first photo.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from way small My chest measures a whopping 34 inches- so most tops are large on me- not this one. I tried it on and could barely button it- and forget the bottom part fitting. I ordered a medium and hope it fits. Once it arrives and I wear it I'll try to update my review.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sleeves are not long enough Bought for safari .good sun protection but sleeves not long enough
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and sun-protective I don't feel hot in this because it's so lightweight, and I don't have to use sunscreen on my arms because of the 30 UPF sun protection. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable,lightweight I got this onsale. Liked the color. Nice fit,feels crisp and yet soft.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small I ordered an Ex Officio vest in a medium that was huge- returned for small and it fit great. So ordered this shirt in a small and it was very small on me and I returned it.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super light and functional. Can't wait to wear this when the weather warms up. It is lighter than sun-resistant shirts I've had in the past and fits perfectly.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite sun shirt! I've purchased sun protection shirts from other companies and have found the fabric to be scratchy and uncomfortable. The Lightscape shirt come in beautiful colors and the fabric is soft, light and breathable. I'm planning to buy more.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit Shirt is a comfortable lighter weight and I like the fact that it is slightly fitted.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size & color perfect! The shirt was actually upgraded upon arrival from the photo online! Very lightweight and fits nicely - headed to Europe anticipating wearing often!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit and color I bought this for travel and haven't had a chance to wear it yet, but I've tried it on and washed and dried it. I'm usually a medium in Exofficio but sometimes buy a large in a close fitting style. The medium in this shirt is a very good fit. (I'm usually a size 10). The color "lilac gray" is a nice neutral that looks good with my charcoal hiking pants. I'm looking forward to traveling light with this since it can be easily washed and dried quickly.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Low quality High price It was deceptively good looking online, but the quality is disappointingly inferior. I have a similar Exofficio shirt bought at Orvis. Why such a difference?
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt except for pockets I bought this shirt for a 4 week birding trip to Australia in August, most in tropical Northern Queensland. I loved the lightweight sun protection it provided, but I have two complaints about the pocket. First, a pocket right over the breast isn't very practical for women with larger breasts. Second, while I loved having a pocket at the bottom (i.e., where it would be in a coat that you can put your hands in to keep them warm) that was easy to access that was easy to access when I had my binoculars on, it was on the right side. I'm a leftie. It was awkard. I'd recommend two of the lower pockets and none of the breast pockets.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it...but... This is a great shirt, don't get me wrong, but as an updated version of the DryflyLite, I this I prefer the DryflyLite...simply because of the pocket placement. I like that it had 2 Napoleon pocket worked into the design so well that it wasn't apparent they were there. This one has just one, with another pocket near the hip, which I think is harder to hide things in inconspicuously. Other than that, it's still a good shirt!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer Very happy with the product and customer service also quick response. I will purchase from this company in the future.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Survived 2600 miles I wore one of these every day for over four months on the Pacific Crest Trail. I would still wear it but it smells terrible. Some discoloration obviously, but it lasted!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looked great at the store but? I purchased this shirt in July 2016 at the SeaTac store and have worn it on two round trip flights since then. There is pilling everywhere on the shirt now and the hem has come unravelled. I assumed the quality would have been better for a garment that I paid $80 for but I was wrong. It looks tired and old already. I won't be purchasing anything else from this company. :(
Date published: 2016-10-18
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product