SALE
Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Palotina Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Palotina Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Palotina Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Palotina Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $29.99
Strikethrough List Price $80.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $29.99
Strikethrough List Price $80.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Insect-repelling BugsAway® technology provides protection from mosquitoes, ticks, fleas, and other bugs; Odorless, invisible built-in treatment lasts up to 70 washes
    • Lightweight, quick-drying, and moisture-wicking fabric
    • Sun protection with an ultraviolet protection factor (UPF) of 30
    • Vented back yoke with mesh lining for breathability
    • Roll-up sleeve tabs and forward-set shoulder seams for comfort
    • Hidden security zippered pocket on right side fits passport or other ID
    • Drop-tail hem for increased coverage
Description
Whether it's your first attempt at fly-fishing or you're an experienced angler, you'll love the style and performance of the Women's BugsAway® Palotina Long-Sleeve Shirt. Lightweight, moisture-wicking, and quick-drying, this shirt also features roll-up sleeve tabs and forward-set shoulder seams for easy casting and movement. Make your way to the water with confidence, thanks to the built-in, bug-blocking Insect Shield® treatment, which gives you the invisible, odorless protection of Permethrin and lasts up to 70 washes. Tuck your fishing license or other ID into the zippered security pocket on the right side. Sun-blocking UPF 30 provides protection from harmful rays.
Specifications
    • Product Weight: 0lbs 5.1 oz (144.5 g)
    • Main Fabric: 100% Polyester Peached Plain Weave 2.36 oz/yd
    • Center Back Length: 27.25in
    • Style Number: 2101-3368
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt! Gorgeous color, nice fit, light weight for warm weather wear, and does a nice job keeping the bugs off (nothing is perfect but Bugsaway definitely makes a difference.)
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! So lightweight and comfortable! Love the extra hideaway pocket that is a perfect size for my phone. Not had a mosquito bite whilst wearing this either!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good shirt for some a nice shirt but too big-I got a small as I do in other exofficio clothes but sleeves were too long and body quite roomy
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable I didn’t like the fabric & the fit on the arms was tight.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Yellowstone We just returned from YNP & I wore a Bugs-away shirt every day. I didn’t get burned or bitten, and I could wear it to the Old Faithful Inn for dinner (if it were open). I have long arms, especially love the two size buttons for the cuffs. Husband said it fit me well which most shirts don’t, they are usually too baggy. This is just a great shirt for where we are, it’s a bit classier than the outdoor wear that we mostly live in.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, all-around shirt. The shirt is what I expected. The colors are much better in person than in the photos. The shirt goes with several different colors. The fit is ok. I would like a larger size in the shoulders, but the sleeves are already a little longer than I like. Overall, I like the shirt. I have not tested it in repelling mosquitoes - the main reason that I bought the shirt. My trip got canceled.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size This is one of those shirts that sounds good, and good price when on sale AND still had my size L ( I like shirts to be roomy)......and then to find the SAME problem with many makers of “outdoor wear”: it is cut for Men who usually have way narrower hips!!! Is it the higher price the clothes, the more only ultra fit, skinny, high tech it’s customers, or so the hope!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bugs Away I like something other than "plain" colors and this is it. I have more than one of these shirts but the plaid is my favorite. Bugs love me and these shirts protect me without a bunch of nasty insect repellent.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I love this shirt. The fabric feels wonderful, lightweight and the shape is flattering. Fits true to size. After buying this, I bought it in another color, as well. This color scheme is my favorite, though.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fabric, size runs small Runs small, not a normal XL women's shirt. Fabric nice, never saw a mosquito on the trip so can't say whether it works well. Not heavy in weather. Because it runs small, it was hard to roll sleeves up.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and effective Nice shirt with a flattering cut. The material and venting make it comfortable in extreme heat. We live in a heavily tick infested area, and I have not yet seen a tick on the shirt. New hiking staple.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ... surpassed my expectations Field-tested the same afternoon as "tick-defence" ... check! Without change, out for dinner after hike ... check! Perfectly multi-functional, from wilderness to sit-down restaurant ... I am delighted!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cute, comfortable, and functional. Everything I was looking for. Light weight so can be worn in warm weather or over a short sleeve shirt when it's cooler. Keeps bugs away!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive shirt. Very nice material. Comfortable fit true to size. Kept the mosquitos away at my grandsons ballgame! Looking forward to rolling up the sleeves next spring.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Style We live in the country, and insect protector clothing is a must. This shirt offers both style and comfort to go along with the practicality. I love it!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit and look Love how the fabric feels against my skin, knowing that it is protecting me from the bugs... Just wish the zipperd pocket was a little bigge.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt Love this shirt.. protection against mosquitoes & laid back comfy, all I could ask for. Thanks
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping bugs away great, versatile style. Good for hiking trails or wearing for more dressy occasions
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option for buggy outdoor The style is taped and complementary. The fabric is light and good for summer
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bugsaway Palotina shirt Nice quality and styling. Will be great for gardening as weather gets warmer.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers the Bases True to size, pleasing pastel plaid, and protects me from bugs. Love it!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bugs away shirt! This shirt is very lightweight and very effective in keeping bugs away!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice summer long sleeve Nice slightly fitted top. Not thick fabric which I like for the summer.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and lightweight This Lightweight and roomy shirt is great for layering
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love exofficio's shirts Love exofficio shirts. Look crisp, wear & wash well.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Palotina longsleeve in orange Nice fit and high quality fabric. I love the color!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye bugs! I love this shirt, very comfortable and breathable.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Good fit and surprisingly soft. The color’s nice!
Date published: 2020-12-27
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product