Women's BugsAway® Palotina Long-Sleeve Shirt
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Palotina Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Women's BugsAway® Palotina Long-Sleeve Shirt
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Palotina Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $56.00
Strikethrough List Price $80.00
30% Off Full Price Items
30% Off full-price items valid from November 23rd, 2020 at 7 a.m. ET until December 7th, 2020 at 6:59 a.m. ET and only at www.exofficio.com . Pricing is reflected on site. Offer only valid on full-price styles and colors. Exclusions apply, offer not valid on select styles noted with “excluded from promotions” called out on product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past-season styles or colors, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. Past-season styles and colors are marked with .99 and .97 endings. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Sale
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
SIZE:
Sale Price $56.00
Strikethrough List Price $80.00
30% Off Full Price Items
30% Off full-price items valid from November 23rd, 2020 at 7 a.m. ET until December 7th, 2020 at 6:59 a.m. ET and only at www.exofficio.com . Pricing is reflected on site. Offer only valid on full-price styles and colors. Exclusions apply, offer not valid on select styles noted with “excluded from promotions” called out on product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past-season styles or colors, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. Past-season styles and colors are marked with .99 and .97 endings. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free 3-day shipping on all orders and free returns    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
  • Insect-repelling BugsAway® technology provides protection from mosquitoes, ticks, fleas, and other bugs; Odorless, invisible built-in treatment lasts up to 70 washes
  • Lightweight, quick-drying, and moisture-wicking fabric
  • Sun protection with an ultraviolet protection factor (UPF) of 30
  • Vented back yoke with mesh lining for breathability
  • Roll-up sleeve tabs and forward-set shoulder seams for comfort
  • Hidden security zippered pocket on right side fits passport or other ID
  • Drop-tail hem for increased coverage
Description
Whether it's your first attempt at fly-fishing or you're an experienced angler, you'll love the style and performance of the Women's BugsAway® Palotina Long-Sleeve Shirt. Lightweight, moisture-wicking, and quick-drying, this shirt also features roll-up sleeve tabs and forward-set shoulder seams for easy casting and movement. Make your way to the water with confidence, thanks to the built-in, bug-blocking Insect Shield® treatment, which gives you the invisible, odorless protection of Permethrin and lasts up to 70 washes. Tuck your fishing license or other ID into the zippered security pocket on the right side. Sun-blocking UPF 50 provides protection from harmful rays.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 5.11oz (144.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 100% Polyester
  • Center Back Length: 27.25in
  • Style Number: 2101-3368
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good shirt for some a nice shirt but too big-I got a small as I do in other exofficio clothes but sleeves were too long and body quite roomy
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good travel shirt. Good travel shirt. Fabric keeps you cool, good venting for air circulation. Sleeves roll up. I have broad shoulders and long arms. Bought a large, wish I had bought an XL. Shirt packs down small and dries quickly for washing in the hotel room.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Construction & Fit Construction and material selection are fantastic. Detailing is typical of level Id expect in a mans dress shirt. Typically I wear a small although I ordered a medium for recreational purposes yet found fit is not true to size and fits slim in the hips... and I’m slim hipped to begin with I will need to make up my mind about Bug repellent properties and test in the great outdoors, I purchased this product more for UV protection.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! So lightweight and comfortable! Love the extra hideaway pocket that is a perfect size for my phone. Not had a mosquito bite whilst wearing this either!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bugsaway Palotina shirt Nice quality and styling. Will be great for gardening as weather gets warmer.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, all-around shirt. The shirt is what I expected. The colors are much better in person than in the photos. The shirt goes with several different colors. The fit is ok. I would like a larger size in the shoulders, but the sleeves are already a little longer than I like. Overall, I like the shirt. I have not tested it in repelling mosquitoes - the main reason that I bought the shirt. My trip got canceled.
Date published: 2020-03-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product