Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Brisa Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Brisa Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Brisa Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Brisa Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$85.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
$85.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Insect Shield® insect repellent apparel repels mosquitoes, ticks, ants, flies, chiggers and midges (no-see-ums)
    • Bluesign Approved Fabric
    • Ultraviolet Protection Factor (UPF) 50
    • SILVADUR™ antimicrobial finish for odor management
    • Lightweight, quick-drying, wicking, abrasion resistant Nylon/Polyester blend
    • One hidden security zip pocket on right side that fits passport
    • Roll-up sleeve tabs
    • Mesh-lined back yoke ventilation
Description
For the ultimate adventure travel shirt, pack the Women's BugsAway® Brisa Long-Sleeve Shirt. With UPF-50 fabric for sun protection, Insect Shield® treatment for bug protection, and SILVADUR™ for odor resistance, this lightweight, technical shirt makes you feel great no matter where you go. Travel-friendly features include one hidden security zip pocket to hold a passport or phone, and sleeve tabs that roll up to a short sleeve. The mesh-lined back yoke ventilation aids air circulation. Its bug-blocking Insect Shield® treatment gives you the invisible, odorless protection of Permethrin and lasts up to 70 washes.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 5.3 oz (150.3 g)
  • Main Fabric: 79% Polyester 21% Nylon Heather Ripstop Plain Weave 2.68 oz/yd²
  • Center Back Length: 28.5in
  • Style Number: 2101-3152
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied I purchased Ex Officio shirts years ago and was very satisfied. Now the material is cheap, cut small, not the quality of the past.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great color wish it was petite this shirt doesn't come in petite which I need. I'm keeping it because these types of shirts are impossible to find in petite. so it's too long and a bit tight around the hip area. great color!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting design I had to send the small back and got a medium. Again, the cut in the shoulders is small. But this will do. I have high hopes that it will keep the bugs away. I am a mosquito magnet.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all around The perfect top. Wore it boating and hiking and it does everything it says it will! Lightweight and comfortable. I’m 5’ 6 150 and a medium was perfect
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing matters Fits larger than a normal large; nice color. Order a medium unless you have super long arms!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit! Bought this in anticipation of a hiking adventure in Quebec in August, when I understand mosquitoes might still be enamored of me. Flattering slim fit. Length and sleeves a little long for someone who ordinarily wears petites, but I don't mind because I got this largely for mosquito protection. Love the skinny rose stripes.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Shirt, fit slightly odd I bought this long-sleeve shirt for doing field work in the tropics, so bugsaway & sun-protection was exactly what I was looking for. The fit is a bit interesting. In order for it to fit my chest I had to go with M, so its fairly loose in other places.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit! I bought this last month when I knew I'd be working outside on a tree farm soon. The fit is perfect for room to move as necessary for whatever outdoor work you might be doing! Love it!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt This shirt is light, doesn't wrinkle and best of all, really does keep the mosquitos from biting. It's light enough to wear in the heat, and looks good.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bugs Away brisa shirt 2xl. Feels soft against skin; fit is comfortable; sizing perfect!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No bites and no stink I had already bought this shirt in a different color, and liked it so much I came back for a second. I like it for both hiking and birding. It keeps those biting insects away, and this shirt also comes with anti-stink technology, something I find essential in synthetics. In this shirt it actually works, not my experience with some other brands. I would prefer if it had chest pockets. I wonder why ExOfficio doesn't have a shirt with the same specs for men.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I live and work on a farm on the water which has flat land and lots of mosquitoes.I haven’t been bitten by on since I started wearing this shirt. I got a size larger than I would normally take and it is loose enough that the heat doesn’t bother me nearly as much. Excellent shirt. In fact, I just ordered 2 more.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from large bugs away shirt I ordered this shirt in a small because they were sold out of the XS (my normal size) in corydalis blue. It is quite roomy but I want to wear it as a light jacket so it will be fine over a T-shirt. It is very well made and Bugs Away really works well for me. I love the zipper pocket for keys and an iPhone 8.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great shirt that isn’t too hot. I have a couple other Bugsaway shirts that are stifling hot, this one maintains cool fairly well. It fits surprisingly well, for a woman who normally has a hard time finding long sleeve shirts that are large enough in the arms. It really does repel insects as well.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Shirt! I have this shirt in two different colors and I absolutely love it! It fits very well and is not too tight or too baggy. The material is fairly light and I typically wear it open in the front with a sleeveless tee underneath when I travel in the field. It dries very quickly as well!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt Excellent quality. Very light weight, washes beautifully and feels cool when on. I wear a large and it's a bit tight right over the tummy but not bad. I like that it's somewhat fitted through the waist area. Feminine.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but a little hot I really like this shirt -- it fits well and I feel protected. The downside is that it's a little hot. I end up leaving the cuffs open and wearing it over a sport's bra so that I can unbutton as necessary in the heat.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ladies Bugs Away Blouse This is my second bugs away blouse and I just love them. I’m always outside and it’s nice not to use chemical sprays to keep the bugs off. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shirt but the buttonholes The fabric has a fine cross hatch pattern to it which is appealing. The buttonholes are sewn a tad too small - it will be difficult to button/unbutton.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! This was my first Bugsaway product. The shirt seems very effective. The next time I’m planning an outdoorsy trip, I’m going to get some pants too.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Light weight, nice fit, apparently bug resistant. I have only worn it once so far but really like it. Wish there were more colors in my size.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of compliments Many compliments on shirt and when I tell folks that it keeps they bugs at Bay, they want too so I refer them to website.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bug shirt Very comfortable To wear in the summer. Great for going fishing or taking the dog for a walk
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BugsAway Long-Sleeve Shirt Great shirt and I love the color. Were it often and would buy it again
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I love this shirt. It is comfortable and keeps the mosquitoes away
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO BUGS HERE Accurate description, comfortable, and keeps the mosquitos away!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Shirt Great fit, pretty color. Cool and comfortable and washes nice.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy bug jacket with hoo Very light weight. A life saver in keeping away mosquitos.
Date published: 2021-09-12
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product