Women's BugsAway® Brisa Long-Sleeve Shirt
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Brisa Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Women's BugsAway® Brisa Long-Sleeve Shirt
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Brisa Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $63.00
Strikethrough List Price $90.00
30% Off Full Price Items
30% Off full-price items valid from November 23rd, 2020 at 7 a.m. ET until December 7th, 2020 at 6:59 a.m. ET and only at www.exofficio.com . Pricing is reflected on site. Offer only valid on full-price styles and colors. Exclusions apply, offer not valid on select styles noted with “excluded from promotions” called out on product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past-season styles or colors, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. Past-season styles and colors are marked with .99 and .97 endings. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
SIZE:
Sale Price $63.00
Strikethrough List Price $90.00
30% Off Full Price Items
30% Off full-price items valid from November 23rd, 2020 at 7 a.m. ET until December 7th, 2020 at 6:59 a.m. ET and only at www.exofficio.com . Pricing is reflected on site. Offer only valid on full-price styles and colors. Exclusions apply, offer not valid on select styles noted with “excluded from promotions” called out on product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past-season styles or colors, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. Past-season styles and colors are marked with .99 and .97 endings. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free 3-day shipping on all orders and free returns    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
  • Insect-repelling BugsAway® technology provides protection from mosquitoes, ticks, fleas, and other bugs; Odorless, invisible built-in treatment lasts up to 70 washes
  • Bluesign Approved Fabric
  • Ultraviolet Protection Factor (UPF) 50
  • SILVADUR™ antimicrobial finish for odor management
  • Lightweight, quick-drying, wicking, abrasion resistant Nylon/Polyester blend
  • One hidden security zip pocket on right side that fits passport
  • Roll-up sleeve tabs
  • Mesh-lined back yoke ventilation
Description
For the ultimate adventure travel shirt, pack the Women's BugsAway® Brisa Long-Sleeve Shirt. With UPF-50 fabric for sun protection, Insect Shield® treatment for bug protection, and SILVADUR™ for odor resistance, this lightweight, technical shirt makes you feel great no matter where you go. Travel-friendly features include one hidden security zip pocket to hold a passport or phone, and sleeve tabs that roll up to a short sleeve. The mesh-lined back yoke ventilation aids air circulation. Its bug-blocking Insect Shield® treatment gives you the invisible, odorless protection of Permethrin and lasts up to 70 washes.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 5.64oz (159.9g)
  • Main Fabric: 79% Polyester 21% Nylon
  • Center Back Length: 26.5in
  • Style Number: 2101-3152
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Shirt, fit slightly odd I bought this long-sleeve shirt for doing field work in the tropics, so bugsaway & sun-protection was exactly what I was looking for. The fit is a bit interesting. In order for it to fit my chest I had to go with M, so its fairly loose in other places.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bugs Away brisa shirt 2xl. Feels soft against skin; fit is comfortable; sizing perfect!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great color wish it was petite this shirt doesn't come in petite which I need. I'm keeping it because these types of shirts are impossible to find in petite. so it's too long and a bit tight around the hip area. great color!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, classic shirt! This was my first order from Ex Officio and I have to say, I am blown away by the quality. I rarely wear button-down shirts because I’m busty and the buttons always gape and they’re always ill-fittng. I took a chance on this because I need bug-repellant long sleeves for the jungle/rainforest in Panama. I expected it to be adequate. I didn’t expect to love it. I love it! The fit is perfect, it lays flat, the fabric is soft, smooth and silky against my skin and it looks dressy! I feel fabulous in it. Great basic for hiking that will also work open over a dress or knotted at the waist back in town. A total deal considering how classy and high-quality it is. I think I’m a convert to this brand now!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied I purchased Ex Officio shirts years ago and was very satisfied. Now the material is cheap, cut small, not the quality of the past.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting design I had to send the small back and got a medium. Again, the cut in the shoulders is small. But this will do. I have high hopes that it will keep the bugs away. I am a mosquito magnet.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit! Bought this in anticipation of a hiking adventure in Quebec in August, when I understand mosquitoes might still be enamored of me. Flattering slim fit. Length and sleeves a little long for someone who ordinarily wears petites, but I don't mind because I got this largely for mosquito protection. Love the skinny rose stripes.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit! I bought this last month when I knew I'd be working outside on a tree farm soon. The fit is perfect for room to move as necessary for whatever outdoor work you might be doing! Love it!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt This shirt is light, doesn't wrinkle and best of all, really does keep the mosquitos from biting. It's light enough to wear in the heat, and looks good.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Shirt! I have this shirt in two different colors and I absolutely love it! It fits very well and is not too tight or too baggy. The material is fairly light and I typically wear it open in the front with a sleeveless tee underneath when I travel in the field. It dries very quickly as well!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from just doesn't fit I bought this shirt 5-6 years ago and LOVED it ... but it was showing wear and I wanted a new one. First I got MED ... it was HUGE! I returned it and got a SMALL, but still the sleeves came past my fingers and the back down past my butt. I was very disappointed. Back to wearing my old shirt.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bring back the classic shirt I have multiple EO LS shirts - several bugsaway. The new womens LS shirts, both bugsaway and 'regular' are cut so differently. The arms are very narrow. Hard to roll up to the tabs and they feel tight, and I have pretty skinny arms. Fit through bust has changed. Button placement makes even the correct fitting shirt gap across fullest part of bust. Re-space the buttons. Recut the arms. I'll try to keep my older EO shirts going for now. These are not an improvement.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No fit! If you normally buy petite size, forget this shirt! On the model the sleeves was so short that it looked almost like a three-quarter sleeve, but on me it was about 2 inches below my fingers! Even a small Was way too big. I don’t understand why one cannot get a petite in a shirt.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs really large I bought this and am returning as it runs really large. I didnt realize but it does describe it as a relaxed fit. Runs a size larger than I would normally take. Its also very long in the back making it difficult to tuck in as you would do to avoid chiggers and ticks when hiking. I hope they make a nice white bugaway shirt in the future that has a better fit and easier to tuck in pants.
Date published: 2018-07-28
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product