Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Damselfly Jacket

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Damselfly Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Damselfly Jacket

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Damselfly Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$90.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
$90.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Insect Shield® insect repellent apparel repels mosquitoes, ticks, ants, flies, chiggers and midges (no-see-ums)
    • Abrasion-resistant, lightweight fabric; Mesh for breathability
    • Offset shoulder seams for additional comfort when traveling with or without a backpack
    • Attached hood with peripheral cord adjustment; Zippered hand pockets
    • Packable designs stuff into left pocket
Description
Whether you're heading to an expedition in the wild or backpacking through a remote country, the Women's BugsAway® Damselfly Jacket is the ultimate travel partner. The durable and abrasion-resistant fabric is paired with mesh for added breathability. Bug-blocking Insect Shield® treatment gives you the invisible, odorless protection of Permethrin and lasts up to 70 washes. Carrying a pack? Forward-set shoulder seams offer added comfort during long treks. Pull up the attached hood with the peripheral cord adjustment. Stow small essentials in the zippered hand pockets. This packable jacket stuffs into its own pocket.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 7.4 oz (209.7 g)
  • Main Fabric: 100% Ultralite Nylon Plain Weave 2.27 oz/yd² |100% Polyester Mini Mesh Solid 1.95 oz/yd²
  • Center Back Length: 26in
  • Style Number: 2111-3433
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket I love this jacket! I bought it as a sunscreen and bug repellant on days that I work as I work outside. I only wish Exofficio made a tank top to go under it for really hot days. Other than that the jacket is perfect. Its pockets fit my phone and keys and have zippers for security. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bugsaway I wish I had gotten a jacket like this years ago. The best part is that it is cool and comfortable for hiking in the heat. It is always in my pack ready to go. The only improvement would be a net for the head tucked away in the hood. Since I have a head net already it works great with the jacket.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No bites! Took this backpacking in Upper Michigan's Porcupine Mountains in August. Had varying temperatures from lower 60's to low 80's and wore this pretty much the whole time. Super breathable mesh fabric and didn't get bit once! Plus it packs down and is lightweight! Love it!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it REALLY lightweight and perfect for a hot summer say. I'm super happy with it and saw that it worked when I was around mosquitoes. Also, I had a issue with delivery (not Exofficio's fault) and I was BLOWN AWAY by how wonderful customer service was, especially Marina.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lightweight jacket Best bug protection jacket that also looks good enough to wear like regular clothing. Only complaint is they never have my size in a pleasing, inoffensive color, on-sale so I end up buying the men's (which kind of defeats the point of buying "regular" clothing).
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This jacket is amazing. Keeps the bugs away as promised and the mesh keeps it super lightweight so it's comfortable to wear on hot days. I spend my summers in Northern Michigan's national forests where the bugs will eat you alive. This jacket is a game-changer.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No bugs away Nice light weight jacket, length a bit long but ok. Does not keep mosquitoes away. I live on a barrier island and the mosquitos can be vicious. They land on the jacket and try to drill in, just like they do with regular garments.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good jacket I like my BugsAway jacket. It feels well made. The color is great. It’s light weight but covers well. We hike a lot in wooded area and bugs are a problem. I haven’t had any problems with bugs since I got the jacket.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bugs away jacket! Light weight, comfortable, great to wear in hot muggy weather as well as beautiful perfect temperatures. I have two of these, one in white and grey and this one! Love them
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Weight-Great Protection Bought this for a trip to South Africa. It was light enough to wear on a hot day and offered some sun protection in addition to keeping me free of bites.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Odd design Like many ex officio tops, it is too long and blousy for my short waisted, petite frame. Also it is see through on the front which looks very odd..
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit! Fits perfect, very breathable which will be great for summer! If it works as well as the hats at keeping bugs away it will be fantastic.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my New Jacket Comfortable, lightweight and attractive jacket. Perfect for all types of sports (cycling, jogging, etc.) and as a light cover.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bugs away jacket Really helpful with bugs, light weight, hood comfortable. Does get a bit warm if really hot but worth it to keep bugs away.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light weight this is my 2nd one I bought love them. Stylish. I like to wear when outside sitting around to protect from mosquitos
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket This is my go to jacket to keep mosquitoes and deer flies off my body. It is also super sporty and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This jacket keeps the bugs off This jacket allows for walking miles in one of the buggiest parts of Maine
Date published: 2021-03-21
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product