Out of Stock

Women's Nomad 7'' Shorts

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Nomad 7'' Shorts is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Nomad 7'' Shorts

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Nomad 7'' Shorts is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
$65.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Lightweight, abrasion-resistant nylon with stretch for durability and comfort; PFC-free DWR (Durable Water-Repellent) finish repels water from the surface fabric
    • Sun protection with an ultraviolet protection factor (UPF) of 50
    • Front hand pockets and drop-in back pockets; Zippered thigh pockets
Description
Bring the lightweight Women's Nomad 7" Shorts on adventures that go from town to trail and back again with security you can depend on. Constructed from stretch-nylon fabric that's abrasion-resistant and durable, these hiking shorts are treated with a PFC-free DWR (Durable Water-Repellent) finish for unexpected showers. When the rain passes and the sun peeks through, built-in UPF 50 protects your skin from dangerous rays. Front hand pockets, back drop-in pockets, and zippered thigh pockets secure small essentials.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 5oz (141.7g)
  • Main Fabric: 94% Nylon 6% Elastane Stretch Plain Weave w/ PFC-free DWR 3.10 oz/yd²
  • Inseam: 7in
  • Style Number: 2030-3437
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok but not great This style does not fit as well as Vianna - waist is a little snug compared with the other style.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shorts! Love these shorts this is my second pair! Fit perfectly and are super quick drying! I am 5’7 and 134- wear a size 6
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Shorts Love these shorts! I have two pair now. They are the perfect length and very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit has changed I bought an earlier version of this short which I think had a slightly lower rise and seemed to fit better, but I like these lightweight shorts otherwise
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shorts Love the light weight fabric! Wonderful pockets! Color matched the picture! Sizes run small, may want to order up a size!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get these shorts!! First off, I LOVE Exofficio products. These are no different. Super comfortable, move with you, lightweight, etc. My only concern is that they may snag a bit too easily, but that is not a deal breaker on these. I am ordering a pair in the dark gray. Can't wait to really try them out on the trail out west.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of shorts! This is my 3rd pair of these shorts. They are super lightweight, comfortable, and with all the pockets that I love to use. I rarely ever will get more than 1 article of clothing in the same style but these are the exception.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nomad shorts...nice! Pocket right on the hip sticks out and makes you look “hippier”...not bad enough, I’m still keeping them! Love the silver color!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Order a size up from normal Nice looking shorts Order 1 size up. Size charts don’t match actual garment measurements
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shorts! Love these shorts! They are quick drying, comfortable and a perfect length with lots of pockets.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design The Nomad shorts are super cool and comfortable with enough pockets to not need a purse. A bit disappointing that the seams puckered a bit when washed in cold water, gentle cycle and hung to dry. Have already ordered 2 more pairs.
Date published: 2020-06-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>