Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Della Jogger Pants

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Della Jogger Pants is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Della Jogger Pants

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Della Jogger Pants is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$90.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
$90.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Insect Shield® insect repellent apparel repels mosquitoes, ticks, ants, flies, chiggers and midges (no-see-ums)
    • Ultraviolet Protection Factor (UPF) 50
    • Lightweight, quick-drying, packable performance polyester
    • Partial elastic waistband with drawstring for custom fit
    • Two front hand pockets
    • One security zip back pocket
    • Elastic cuffs
Description
The Women's BugsAway® Della Jogger Pants are destined to become your favorite travel pants. Lightweight and quick-drying, they're easy to pack, wash, and wear. The partially elastic waistband has a drawstring, providing a custom fit to keep you comfortable. Sunny day? Built-in UPF 50 shields your skin from harmful UV rays. Two front pockets are always in reach, plus a security-zip back pocket safely stows your valuables. Their elastic cuffs stay in place and easily roll up when you feel too warm. Their bug-blocking Insect Shield® treatment gives you the invisible, odorless protection of Permethrin and lasts up to 70 washes.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 7.9oz (224g)
  • Main Fabric: 95% Polyester 5% Elastane Stretch Woven Plain Weave 2.30 oz/yd²
  • Inseam: 29in
  • Style Number: 2121-3335
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super comfy and looks great! i am 5'2" and 105 and the xs fit great! it's stylish but also is super thing and soft, great for summer outdoor activities with the protection from ticks and other insects. got my coworkers to buy a few pair. bugsaway has kept me from getting eaten alive in belize and baja california sur and i love it!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super lightweight I bought these for an upcoming trip to India, for which BugsAway is a real plus. I am happy that they come to the waist. They are super lightweight, dry fast, and look good, even with the gathered ankles. Large is usually fine for me in Ex Officio pants but I needed XL in these. As others have noted, there is only one zippered pocket on the back. I wish more Ex Officio pants had high-rise waists.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everywhere! Love these pants. They work in the buggiest places at night and work at dress pants too when traveling to far off places in underdeveloped arers.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad time They look and feel like a garbage bag. They are impossible to hike in, hot, but they are quick dry. They fit like a garbage bag too.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bug proof Comfortable but I was bitten by multiple mosquitoes right through the fabric! Not bug proof at all.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fit Pants fit a bit better than the other bugs away pant that are a bit large. The material is light weight and keeps mosquitos off. Only problem is that the ankles are gathered elastic. 1. This creates a gap between pant and shoe for bites and 2. They are harder to put on and off! A zippered tapered ankle would have been a better solution.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for summer. Nice fit, flattering. Very lightweight. No bug bites! Comfortable for gardening and exercising. Bought second one because I liked the first. Both times bought large rather than medium because I wanted the extra room, and that was a good choice. They may run slightly small since the large is not too big, not sure.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Just bought these but love the way they fit. Bought a medium after looking at the size chart because I don’t like tight, but usually wear a small, 4 or 6. Felt the size chart helped. BugsAway has been great for me in Africa and the subarctic (summer). I look forward to wearing these on my next trip.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed I bought this to travel with. It’s a little short, though, and needs ironed. It’s thin and unlined, so would pack small. I decided to keep it for light yard work and not for travel. I’m 5’7, 150 and bought a large.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only 1 zippered back pocket? Just received my recent order; my first from the brand as well. Quality meet expectations. Slimmer cut; not baggy. I'll look forward to using them on an upcoming trip. The description says 2 zippered back pockets but there is only 1? Not a deal breaker but more pockets are better.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hiked over 3,000 mi in these! I purchased a size medium in these pants in 2019 to hike the John Muir Trail. I am 5'8 and 125 lbs, and bought a medium so that the pants would be long enough to provide bug protection on my ankles. The pants were definitely too big in the waist, but it was a trade off I felt was worth it. Fast forward to 2021 and lots of hiking in between, and I wore the same pants for the first 1,600 miles of the PCT. At that point I had done a number of repairs on them, and they were extremely bagged out and faded. I purchased another pair, this time in size small, and wore them happily for the rest of my hike (~1,000 miles). I love these pants, and still wear them multiple times a week. I am very fair, so hiking in shorts wasn't an option for me. They are comfortable, breathable, and quick drying. With my socks and gaiters, I can get away with the size small because bugs cant bite through both those layers on my ankles. I would really love it if they made them longer though, so that they would provide better coverage.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exercise gear in mosquito land These joggers are excellent for walking and light running— I have not tried them for long runs or heavy speed workouts. My only complaint is that they are slightly shorter than ideal; I am 5’9” and have long legs. The pants are lightweight and work for exercise during all but the coldest (sub-40s) and hottest (above 90s) days in this wetlands location. And they definitely keep mosquitoes away, especially combined with the hooded jacket in the same range.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BugsAway Della Jogger Pants This is my second pair of Della pants. I love them. They are very comfortable and cool in the most extreme heat and strenuous exercise. I have to assume the bugs do indeed stay away as I've not had a problem with them while hiking.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Joggers Normally I love these pants, but the sizing is off on them now. I always wore a medium but now the medium are too small and large too big. Hope this is corrected.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light and comfy These are light weight and comfortable pants that I will wear when I need to keep the bugs away. XS fits well: 5'3", 100 lbs.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from your phone fits in the pocket I purchased a part of these pant in the early spring and liked them so much I purchased another color a few weeks ago. I had Lyme disease several years ago and now I dress appropriately for outside activity. They a comfortable and light weight. The fabric has spandex for ease of movement. They pockets are deep enough to keep your phone from falling out.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For women who sweat These pants are cool, comfortable and look nice. However, some women glisten and some sweat. If you are like me and sweat in hot humid weather I recommend that you do not purchase these if your planning on wearing them for hot humid weather. I work outdoors in some pretty infested areas. The bug protection so far has been great however the blue color (I own these in blue and black) shows every bit of moisture which has made for some embarrassing moments. The black doesn’t show nearly as much. I purchased these to help keep me cool on hot days while protecting me from insects. The pants do achieve both of these but I still sweat on hot, humid days and these pants show this plain as day. I have resorted to wearing them when temps are cooler and not as humid and wear the black when it is hot and humid however black absorbs more of the sun so somewhat counter productive to keeping me cooler. For those who don’t sweat, I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Della Jogger Pants This item is okay for hanging around but I would not recommend it for hiking. Although the fabric is lightweight it is not breathable especially in the crotch area. It also generally doesn’t have enough body to be comfortable for activities
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants for gardening I like how this pants are more fitted like a jogger and also that it has insect repellent. Thin material which has been great for gardening and also easy to wash. Should be great for travel in warmer places where I may need bug protection.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect all-around pant! This is my fourth pair of exofficio joggers. They are perfect for all travel and I can dress them up with a pair of heels, or wear them to yoga class. I can’t wait for them to come out with more colors!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy This pant is similar to one I got last year with 2 zip rear pockets. The fabric was softer on the older model, but these are still really nice joggers and do seem to repel the bugs.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! These are so comfortable and perfect for hiking. My daughter and I both ordered a size larger than normal so we could slip them on over shorts for a hike or at the campsite.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit I normally wear a medium which is what I ordered. They were a little snug and the elastic at the ankles were very tight. I passed them on to my daughter.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interior tags Nice pants but in cutting off the ridiculously huge tags on the inside, I ruined them before the first wear. Buh-bye $90. Ugh.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Comfortable, good looking, soft, lightweight. Runs a bit large but I’m keeping them. I’m 5’7 1/2 160 # and wear size 14.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even the style is nice! Great, lightweight pants. I am 5’4, 114 lbs, and the size Small is a perfect fit. Don’t know yet what the insects think!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and comfortable Love these pants! I use them for gardening in the humid Florida, mosquito filled landscape. They do the job.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free to garden I live in the woods in Kentucky, I love to garden, these pants have changed my life! No Bugs!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best travel pants ever! Super comfortable! Fit great! Easy to wash and wear! Perfect hiking or travel pants!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit is off I love ExOfficio but the fit is off on these. I had to return them.
Date published: 2021-06-21
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product