Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Damselfly Pants

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Damselfly Pants is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's BugsAway® Damselfly Pants

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's BugsAway® Damselfly Pants is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$90.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
$90.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Insect Shield® insect repellent apparel repels mosquitoes, ticks, ants, flies, chiggers and midges (no-see-ums)
    • Sun protection with an ultraviolet protection factor (UPF) of 45
    • Front hand pockets and back drop-in pockets; Zippered right thigh pocket fits a passport
    • Adjustable hem cord system and drawstring waist with a zip fly closure for a customized fit
Description
Whether you're heading to an expedition in the wild or backpacking through a remote country, stay bug-free from ankle to waist with the lightweight Women's BugsAway® Damselfly Pants. Bug-blocking Insect Shield® treatment gives you the invisible, odorless protection of Permethrin and lasts up to 70 washes. This pair's protection doesn't stop at the bugs: Built-in UPF 45 shields your skin from the sun's dangerous rays. Customize your fit with an adjustable hem cord system and the drawstring waist with a zip fly closure. Front pockets, back drop-in pockets, and a zippered right thigh pocket stow your small essentials.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 6 oz (170.0 g)
  • Main Fabric: 100% Ultralite Nylon Plain Weave 2.27 oz/yd² |100% Polyester Mini Mesh Solid 1.95 oz/yd²
  • Inseam: 32in
  • Style Number: 2121-3434
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Got bitten through mesh insert I bought a pair a few weeks ago having several old pairs of bug proof pants from exofficio. I use them for gardening ( in Connecticut home of Lyme disease) Disappointed to have had several mosquito bits on my inner leg and realise this is where the mesh insert is placed. Will send them back as the whole point was not to have to spray myself with Deep.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bitten through mesh Very lightweight and breathable, comfortable in the summer, good range of motion. Material gathered (by design) between butt cheeks, which was weird and unexpected. Mosquitoes bit me through the mesh on on the inner leg (6+ bites) so I wouldn't trust the bug protection too much. Thigh pocket is a good size and drawstring can cinch very tight.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Packaging Alas, I cut the pants with scissors in the tight packaging before I even tried them on and after paying you all $99
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for wade fishing The bugs off feature works well. The material is very light, drys quickly. But the legs are too narrow. Zipper pockets would make it better
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tested 5 pairs of hiking pant I purchased these pants for a 10 day backpacking trip on the wonderland trail in Mt. Rainier National Park. I wore them every day. The venting helped on the hot days, I had no bugs bites though most of our group did. They were perfect in the fit and the flexibility of range of motion. The cinching ties on the ankles kept the Pine needles and pebbles out of my boots. Also, liked the phone pocket and the tie at the waist. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Feels cheap and the fit is odd My husband loves the underwear and so I thought the clothing would match the quality. However when I received the pants I was very disappointed. The pants material feels very cheap (like wearing a tissue). The fit is odd (and I generally fit in most items of the same size. Tight in the thighs and loose in other areas.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more chiggers This is my second pair for when the first are in the laundry. These are perfect for walking the dogs in the summer. They keep chiggers at bay as well as spiders, mosquitos and other biting insects without being too hot.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like these a lot These pants are great. I’m a Midwestern farmer and mosquitos have been crazy this year. I notice a big difference with bugs when I work in these- also love the mesh panels in the sides.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit! Outstanding fit....which is difficult for me to find. The cinch on the bottom combined with the repellent in the pants make me confident I will avoid ticks which are rampant.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility of pants Paramont Pants are lightweight, have a mesh air vent making them especially good for hot muggy weather.They are good for any yardwork barn work because they also keep the dirt off.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase These pants were perfect for my trip to the boundary waters. They were light, breathable, and most important saved me from mosquito, fly, and tick bites.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Kept the bugs away! These pants fit well. I'm glad the size I usually order is consistent with the others I have ordered. They also seemed to keep bugs away effectively.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & Comfortable I love these pants - so lightweight and comfortable and I guess they are just the right fit for me. They are perfect in the hot California climate.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool pants Lightweight with mesh in inner legs which makes them cool which is great for summer hiking.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and comfortable Lightweight and plenty long to cover ankles, too. Great for summer outdoor activity!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel wear Lightweight, quick dry, pretty good fit, and really does work at repelling insects!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants ever!! They fit perfectly, are stylish, comfortable and keeps insects off!! I love them!!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Damselfy pant Much improved since 2017 lighter weight and better fit.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These are light weight and perfect for bug protection!
Date published: 2021-04-23
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product