Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 603.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 603.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$26.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$26.00
Afterpay
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 3.88oz (110g)
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6710
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable. I thought these were going to be the last underwear I'd ever want to wear. Because I work in an industry that challenges me physically I expected these to wick sweat from me and keep me dry. They do just that. But I also expected them to be tough and wear better through washings. They certainly do not like being washed. That little bag that women use to put their dainty undergarments in when they wash them is exactly what you'll need to wash these. If you don't you'll get balls of material all over the outside. They're comfortable and they Wick sweat away but they require extra attention when you wash them.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the boxers I was looking for. Finding the right boxer is honestly tough, Boxers are either made to cheap or it’s just overall uncomfortable. I work a lot , and I am a very active person, meaning I move a lot. I am a sweater ,I am always sweating. With the Give n Go boxes it’s more suitable for my current life style. Honestly, These underwear are as advertised--cool, comfortable, sweat wicking, and odor resistant. The most important test, are they durability?! In my opinion, Yes! I had them for a month or so ,and they are holding up well. If you are looking for comfortable, good quality, box Odor when sweating then I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost 20 Years Strong! The Exofficio Give-N-Go Boxers have been my "GoTo" daily wear for almost 20 years. I have only recently starting to wear a few out, even after years, and years, and years of wear. They are almost perfect for all occasions, climates, and activities. I have recently replenished my supply with the 2.0 Boxers and the improvements are great! Better feel on the material and a more supple waistband. All good things! Choose your colors carefully because you will have these for a long time!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY Comfortable Fabric my husband have found a new must have more passion!this boxer was just what he needed on his 3 days Bike Run,he didnot have to worry about a stop just to change his Boxer infact he was Surprise that he didnot need to change after his first stop he was dry and their was NO odor and no Sweating he was Shock and Happy,He like the feel and it was a very Hot day so these Boxer kept the sweat off and he LOVE that i got him a small size and it was perfect!Thanks it hard finding a size that really fit a small or medium guy in this kind of underwear!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite boxers I need more of these Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 boxers. Matter of fact, I need all of my boxers to be this comfortable. The breathability of these boxers helps deal with this Florida heat. I stay cool and worry less about odors. The sizing is excellent on the waistband, and the rest of the boxers just fit overall really well. Not sure if I could even make any suggestions for a 3.0, these are the best boxers I have ever used, for sports, work and just casual jeans. My cotton boxers always leave lint behind and they scrunch up when I pull my pants up. There will be no more balls of lint in the shower for me.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2.0 isn't an improvement I have a bunch of the original boxers, so assumed I'd also like the 2.0 version as well. They're disappointing, though. The cut feels baggier, and the boxers bunch more (maybe also because the material is a lot thinner). Wish I had tried them on before cutting off the tags, otherwise I would have returned for the original version.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from UMM??? I purchased some many years ago, and love them. My wife has washed them by hand, when we are over in Asia! I just purchased more and these are the cheapest made underwear I've seen in a long time! I should of just bought from of the loom or Haines for that matter. Looks lie I will return these cheap undies.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from thin Compared to past briefs I have bought from exofficio these are considerably thinner.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Down here in South Texas the sun can be brutal and I really do hate clothes that are thick, bulky, and not airy. These boxers are very much the opposite. I am very picky especially when it comes to my boxers, I must have a nice waist band one that does not bend or itch, must be able to move around and not feel tight and constricted. Well wow I have found my boxers. These feel great. First the waistband, thick and durable no bending but not bothersome. The feel of the boxer is very comfortable, I am able to move around and stretch in every way possible and not feel constricted or tight. No chafing at all, the material is great, moisture wicking and I have never felt better while wearing boxers.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Travel I like the fabric,wash twice and the hem on the left leg came out. I have 5 older pairs with no problems. Things happen
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Give and Go Boxers Awesome Boxers/underwear but I wish the elastic would last longer.My only complaint.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor elastic I bought these approx 6 months ago and the elastic is shreading. I have the previous generation of these from 5 year ago and the elastic is still fine. All have been washed the same way and together.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxers My boyfriend loved these he likes that he doesn't feel tight and has breath room in them. The elastic waste band fits perfectly not tight and stays on him. He wears them when he goes to the gym and says that when he sweats it drys fast. They look good on him as well. He also likes that the leg hole isn't tight so he has plenty of room in them. Says they are so comfortable that he doesn't feel them when he is wearing them with clothes on overalls very well made soft fabric definitely recommend for men who work out or who are outdoors most of the time
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WELL WORTH THE INVESTMENT These are the best investment. I have 5 of the earlier versions that I have had for several years- at least 5 years. They are still in my rotation and I have 4 of the 2.0. I didn't think they could improve on the original, but they did. These feel lighter and "silky". The best thing about these are they are amazingly comfortable and breathable. Great for active sports and everyday wear. They are an amazing travel boxer. They wash and dry quickly- so they are perfect for minimalists. I also like that I can add color to my original Black and Gray. Since the new 2.0- I have stopped buying cotton boxers. I have tried other Outfitters technical boxers that did not measure up to these- bar one- Think Mountains- but I like the 2.0 better.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fiance loved them I purchased these for my fiance who may or may not have a underwear hoarding problem (most guys don't) lol. He loves to try out new underwear so I decided to give this a shot especially since you can wear it in the shower to clean it or just clean in the sink. He wore them all day and said they felt great and didn't ride or move and there was plenty of coverage. He jumped in the shower and rinsed them out and hung them out to dry and they were dry in about 2 hours. We will wash them in the washing machine as normal but wanted to try it out.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2.0 inferior to original the waste band is flimsier and the material feels thinner and cheaper than the original. Disappointing.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed This pair already has picks in it. Very disappointed, especially for the price I paid.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sso soft! These are not what I expected but better!! They are super soft to the touch silky and my husband wears them l, I got his size and they were way to big so I'd watch sizing other then that he wears then like basketball shorts because they are so big, but he loves them so will be ordering more just need to go down a size or two so they fit him like underwear! But they are definitely worth getting!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Higher level of comfort! Very well made, the material feels great - stretchy, dries quickly and feels like not wearing anything at all. It literally feels like I am not wearing boxers at all and I love them. They don't stick to my legs or ride up when I'm sweating and on the move. Especially comfortable in jeans, which I frequently wear for my job. The waist band stays up against my body and doesn't roll back. Overall the quality and design of these are awesome! I haven't had them for long but they seem like they will hold up well over time. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and breathable! These boxers have been perfect for a very active teenage boy! He says they are the most comfortable underwear he has ever worn while playing his favorite sports (and also for every day use!) They fit nicely without any riding or piling up. The stretch is perfect for all of the places that need it and snug where it needs to be. The fabric feels really light and breathable which helps him sweat less. He has not had any issues with odor or chaffing which has been amazing! They are also very stylish and go well with anything he is wearing. They have held up very nicely through the wash and dried very quickly. I love that he can wash these right in the sink when he goes away for his hockey games and they'll be dry and ready to wear again the next day.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great underwear for my son My son really likes the feel of this underwear. He said that it is nice and smooth against his skin. He really likes that this underwear keeps him cool while he exercises.He said that the underwear moves well with all the sports he is in also. He is excited to wear these on an upcoming hiking trip since the underwear helps to keep him cool. He washed this underwear out in the sink with soap and water and let them dry. They dried pretty quickly. He likes them so much that he asked for me to buy more of these. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THEY FEEL SO GOOD I got these on Friday and I've already worn and washed them twice. They are pretty fantastic and I want drawers full of them. I didn't mean the pun, but I'll take it. The fabric is an ultra smooth mesh-line material that reminds me of underarmor. They feel quite cool to the touch and have a silky feeling. Very low friction. 5 out of 5 stars.. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I have been looking for a better boxer for my husband. He is a very picky man! He does not like the boxer briefs because they are too snug and the regular boxers tend to ride up his legs and he will have to pull them down multiple times a day. He said these are the perfect boxer! They are not too snug and the legs stay put. He also said that there is much more stretch to them, meaning he can bend and move at work and not have his boxers bother him. On the bonus side, they are much more breathable than your normal boxer is too!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New Give-n-Go 2.0 Boxer Their sizing (xl) for the boxer has changed... 1.5 /2.0 inches larger in the waist. Also, the waistband is different material and narrow. Too early to tell how the waist band is going to hold up. If you are a flat belly probably no big deal. No way to tell if the material does everything they say. But, the new material actually feels really good!!!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Great Boxer Shorts! These Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Boxer shorts are pretty INCREDIBLE! I originally got these for my younger brother, as he generally wears a size medium in boxers, but they were WAY too big for him. (A size medium seems more like a large.) Luckily for me, his sister, with a lot more curves, I was able to wear them as bedtime shorts. Whoa! Let me tell you how super soft they are and how breathable that mesh material is! It is truly awesome what the creators of these boxer shorts have done. Even though these boxers were too big for my brother, they fit me just right, as they are basically fitted in the waist and comfortably loose in the glute and thigh areas. I can say A LOT more about this product, but bottomline (and spolier alert!): they don't just have to be for men.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They’re Ok My guy has been wearing His Men’s Give-N-Go 2.0 Boxers for a few days now. He was worried the material would feel staticky but that wasn’t the case. He said they feel more silky, which is a perk to him. He loves there is no seam right in the crotch area which makes working and being active easier to move and feel comfortable. However, they do put off an icky odor, which they are supposed to have odor control. he loves that the elastic fits snugly around his waist, however, the bottom tends to roll up his legs a bit under his jeans and he doesn’t like that. Although he prefers cotton, the nylon did feel light and kept him cool all day. Also, they keep their fit after washing several times. He likes the black and I think he looks real good in his Give-N-Go boxers!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft material, very well made My little man, isn't so little anymore, he is almost a teenager & these boxers are awesome for him! They are sized medium & black in color. I felt the material as I opened them to get pictures before giving them to my boy to try & give me his feedback. The waist band is elastic & the material is silky soft, feels very much like workout materials. They are supposed to be cooling & moisture wicking also which is great! I was told that they fit nicely & aren't super tight, there was some extra leg room for comfort too. He said the hole in the front was large enough & he had no issues using it (lol). The feeling & comfort he still speaks about. I'm pretty sure they're his new favorite pair of underwear. I was told that he can't wait for summer weather to arrive so he can be outside & active more to see how well the mostiure wicking really works (LOL)! As of right now, there are no negatives, he is super thankful for these boxers & wants more. We recommend these boxers!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not all Boxers are the same! I had never heard of this brand but I will be getting these for my son! I gave them to him and he was like what kind shorts are these I said no they are boxers he tried them on and is now bugging me to get him some more. The material is very soft he said he felt like he had nothing on but knew they were there he told me he did not get all sweaty like he does with others that he wears. They had a good fit and did not give him any issues! My son is 17 so it is always hard to find something that they actually like.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Like a Second Skin As always, the fabric is comfortable and very convenient for travel. It has a convenient slit opening instead of the more cumbersome pouch on the boxer brief. Best of all, they returned to having a tag on the inside back so you can quickly see which side to face forward as you put them on (silly, I know, but I have a lot of theirs that don't have the rear tag and you always have to spin it around to locate which way to wear them). Have been wearing ExOfficio for years now and prefer them over all others!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from To rough I got these for my husband. Look wise they appear well made, stretchy and breathable. However once my husband put them on he counts wait to take them off. He complained about the fabric being too rough and a bit scratchy. They fit true to size. Maybe it was just that pair?
Date published: 2020-03-12
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product