NEW
Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1008.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1008.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$30.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$30.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


Get More Out of Your Bottoms and Your Dollar:

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off your first orderSign up Now

💬 Opt-in to SMS and Save 15% by texting EXPLORE to 39646 



Get More Out of Your Bottoms and Your Dollar:

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off your first order Sign up Now

💬 Opt-in to SMS and Save 15% by texting EXPLORE to 39646 


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
Whether you’re zigzagging on faraway trails or navigating crowded city streets, our underwear is the ultimate easy-going travel companion. From treks in Thailand to the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Give-N-Go collection comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture wicking, and 25% more quick drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 3.88oz (110g)
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6710
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time customer Really like this new version. Have bought nothing but the Give-N-Go boxer (v.1.0?) for years. This version seems to have a soft inside lining that makes it slightly more comfortable. They’re not inexpensive, but they hold up really well to washing. Have never had a pair wear out. What does them in (after 10 years!) is the elastic in the waistband. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional for travel I have purchased before but these seem to be a bit larger
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must for Travelers Soft and comfortable Fits well Easy wash and dry Great for traveling. Overpriced but worth it
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than version 1.0! Fit great, though slightly loose, but the way I like them.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best underware!! By hands the best underware out there. Been wearing them for years now , my teenage son wears them too. The BIG BUT is get some fricking new designs!!! The give - and go boxers are the same color for years. Yeh sometimes you throw one design in there but come on. I still have Christmas one you guys did like 10 years ago. You guys got a lot of new competition over last few years from other companies. Get with it and step up to the plate.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Good As Hoped These underwear fit and feel exactly as i hope they would.
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Balls Love These These are my go-to shorts be it day-to-day or out in the wild.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cannot recommend I have used the older tighter fit 2.0 boxers for 10 years. These looser boxers are not as good
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the best I originally bought these for a trip to Italy and now they are the only brand I wear.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Colors Needed Please release some new colors or patterns for these. It was nice when they were available in a variety of colors.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Big Larger than before. The size changed. I have at least a dozen L and those in this order are distinctly larger.
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Big disappointment. These are made from a different fabric than the old Give-N-Go's that I have used exclusively for travel for many years. I washed the new ones and the old ones at the same time. The old ones were dry in a few hours. The new ones took overnight. Why did they have to mess with success?
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great undies Excellent quality. Good fit. Nice wicking materials
Date published: 2023-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Comfortable and they are my favorites. Would buy again
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite underwear I own I have work American Eagle boxers my entire life, and recently purchased two pairs of these (one black and one green) to replace some worn out undies. They’re slightly more expensive than what I would usually pay for underwear, but they have greatly impressed me with how comfortable they are. They were recommended to me by a friend who wears them after I chafed quite bad on a long hiking trip. After wearing these for a subsequent hike, the chafing has greatly decreased. In some time, I will probably get 5 more pairs so I can wear them every day of the week before washing.
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sadly, Not the Best Anymore I started wearing Exofficio Give-and-Go briefs in 2008, and, despite the high cost, I was blown away by the comfort and quality and eventually converted all my underwear to Exofficio boxers. Many of those original boxers from 2008 lasted a decade or more. These 2.0 boxers are no where near the same quality as the originals and the waist feels looser than the originals as well. I just got a new pair and they were damaged right way in the first wash (I don’t ever put them in the dryer). I do like how soft the 2.0 briefs are, but I would take the original model over these newer briefs any day. One plus is the warranty is very good, but I miss the good old days when the quality was so good I never had to do a warranty claim. The picture is of my new pair that I have not yet worn (they were damaged in the first wash).
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! These are the most comfortable boxers, smooth and cool to wear, can't wait to try them on my vacation next month.
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are practically perfect Amazing underwear that I am such a huge fan of for everyday use. I bought a pair and tried them out and then bought a pair for everyday of the week. So versatile and breathable! Do not bunch up and keep clean throughout the day.
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loyal customer Superb product, fit, material and customer service.
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxer Convert Fits well and is very comfortable. I have bought multiple pairs to replace the briefs I had been wearing to give me a more relaxed fit.
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase. It’s nice to find actual boxers, not just boxer briefs. Some guys must love their junk all jammed up, but not I. These boxers are comfortable even in hot weather and they breathe well. I’ve tried the generic cotton ones that, after a hot day, just end up feeling like I imagine a wet diaper must. I bought two pair to try them out and ended up buying several more pair.
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic best underwear ever. Great fit and incredibly breathable
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 15 Pair Great feel. Comfortable to wear. Excellent Quality
Date published: 2023-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look no further Unbelievably comfortable and retain shape wash after wash
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxers still exist! I was unable to find soft, silky boxers anymore. Seems the only thing out there is stiff cotton or briefs. When I saw these in a hiking store I figured I'd give them a try. I bought two pairs and they're great for hiking, working outside, and especially anywhere I know I'll get sweaty. I bought more online and plan to try the undershirts next.
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Got these because i love everything outdoors hunting, fishing, camping, hikes ect... they're the most comfortable boxers i've ever worn & they are pretty durable, have great odar resistance as well.
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus Very comfortable; easy care; great for travel; etc
Date published: 2023-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Boxers I have found Best for Travel...I can take these everywhere and they can be cleaned easily. I like how they keep me cool and don't stink. They are super comfortable and stay put.
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff 👍 V2.0 of these fair better for me than the sport boxer briefs did in relation to their original versions. The lighter weight smoother face material seems to have enhanced breathability, drying time, and comfort on these similarly as with the new boxer briefs version, only concern might be if they don't hold up as well over the super long run. Only change I think I'd make to these is to have the option of a longer 6" inseam, if they did that these might be the only underwear I'd buy.
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable. Would buy again. Fit is great. Relaxed. Like the close but not tight fit on the thighs unlike boxer briefs. Pattern is nice but not a real factor. Material is light cool comfortable. Gradually building a collection of this style.
Date published: 2023-06-19
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer
$30.00