NEW
Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1065.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1065.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$30.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$30.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


Get More Out of Your Bottoms and Your Dollar:

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off your first orderSign up Now

💬 Opt-in to SMS and Save 15% by texting EXPLORE to 39646 



Get More Out of Your Bottoms and Your Dollar:

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off your first order Sign up Now

💬 Opt-in to SMS and Save 15% by texting EXPLORE to 39646 


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
    • Printed fabric blend is 91% Polyester/9% Elastane Mesh for improved print quality
Description
Whether you’re zigzagging on faraway trails or navigating crowded city streets, our underwear is the ultimate easy-going travel companion. From treks in Thailand to the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Give-N-Go collection comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture wicking, and 25% more quick drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 3.88oz (110g)
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6710
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, long wearing. I’ve worn these for years now. They are more comfortable than anything else I’ve ever worn. I prefer the loose boxer fit but they do not bunch up uncomfortably. They are meant to be travel underwear, ones that can be rinsed in a sink, and dry overnight, but I wear them as everyday underwear. They are a bit expensive. I only buy them when they go on sale, and that happens about four times per year. Even at full price they are cost effective, because I can easily get five years out of a pair, and often ten.
Date published: 2024-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday and travel boxers! Great everyday and travel boxers! Super comfortable.
Date published: 2024-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Comfort My first purchase was for backpacking as I needed something comfortable, lightweight and quick-drying. Experience led me to make the Give-N-Go Boxer my everyday wear.
Date published: 2024-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best My husband’s favorite boxers. He has multiple pairs!
Date published: 2024-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality good quality, good price, great color choices, quick service
Date published: 2024-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! Most comfortable boxers out there! Been wearing these fior years.
Date published: 2024-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boxers Very comfortable boxers, soft fabric and loose fitting
Date published: 2024-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased. Cool, lightweight, and comfortable. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2024-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Was reviewing online others who were looking into boxers, quite a few suggested this brand. Looked it up and it was priced about the same as Saxx. Gave them a try as I wanted to replace my Hanes boxers and have enjoyed wearing them every night.
Date published: 2024-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy these! Great fit .. fantastic material .. sexy… I wear them to gym and alone around the house. Muscular build 34 waist medium fit perfectly
Date published: 2024-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boxer shorts Good fabric, great loose fit as a boxer short should be. Good to sleep and go to work. I cant wear my old boxer shorts anymore. Feels like going commando.
Date published: 2024-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite boxers Best boxers I've found. Elastic waistband doesn't roll and lasts for years.
Date published: 2024-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Boxers Worth Wearing Just ordered four new pairs. These only get better with every order. The fit is perfect. The fabric "breathes" but is softer in the four pairs I just received. I'm tempted to order more now, just in case ExOfficio drops the loose-fitting boxer style or changes fabrics.
Date published: 2024-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What can I say… So comfortable…. Sooooooo comfortable!!! I need to buy more.
Date published: 2024-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear out there Great fit and love the feel of these. Bought first in 2019 for sabbatical/backpacking and now use for everyday underwear/only kind I will buy or wear.
Date published: 2024-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect boxers Excellent boxers, only ones I buy. Super comfortable, soft and stretchy. They pack small and light and dry fast for on-the-road washing!
Date published: 2024-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as old ones Not as good as old ones. Too baggie and fly is harder to use. Wish I could get the originals which were perfect.
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size selection Good product. Sizing algorithm was wrong. It selected one size too large
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Same medium sizes, 4in apart I ordered a medium size about a year ago, it fits perfectly and it was a great boxer; I ordered the same size again a few days ago, the waist is about 4in bigger compared to the previous order.
Date published: 2024-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boxers Comfortable & soft. Best underwear i have ever bought
Date published: 2024-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife says I look sexy in mine! I have been a customer for the last decade. Love their products!
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too big for me The materials are excellent. The stitching and construction are good. However, all four pairs of underwear I purchased will be donated to Goodwill. They didn't fit. I purchased the same size I have purchased on 2 other occasions in the past, threw them in the washer and then started wearing them. They were too big, first one and then another. I made a huge mistake in not opening a box first and trying a pair on while leaving the tags on. I'm sure I could have returned them if I had handled the situation with more caution on my part. The end result is that I've got a sour taste. They were XL, and the band could have been tighter.
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction I have been purchasing these boxers for about 7 to 9 years now. I first purchased them from an outdoor outfitters shop and feel in love with them. When hiking, they wash out easily and dry quickly. Most importantly they are comfortable and I have used them daily since.I highly recommend this product Great Quality.... Great Value !!
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby LOVES them! Fantastic! Softer than the originals!! Will buy again
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel better all under I had no idea how comfortable and good looking these would be. I just wanted skivvies. Well done for getting me out of my rut. Will be ordering more.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!! Bought large and they fit perfectly. They have an open fly which is a must. Will be ordering more.
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Benny and the Jets My boys are very happy now!...so much space...great ventilation
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Yet! ExOfficio boxers have been a favorite for years but these are the best yet! The feel and comfort are great!
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give-and-go... give 'em a go! An essential component of my travel kit for extended hiking adventures. They fit great and perform beyond expectations!
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time customer Really like this new version. Have bought nothing but the Give-N-Go boxer (v.1.0?) for years. This version seems to have a soft inside lining that makes it slightly more comfortable. They’re not inexpensive, but they hold up really well to washing. Have never had a pair wear out. What does them in (after 10 years!) is the elastic in the waistband. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2023-12-16
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer
$30.00