Out of Stock
5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 772.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 772.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$26.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$26.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 3.88oz (110g)
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6710
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit, durable Been wearing these exclusively for the past 8 years. Love the fit, material and durability. I choose these intentionally. Best I’ve found for durability and value.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxer Bonanza Great fit Comfortable Perfect for traveling….. wash, quick dry
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Really GREAT Underwear! My ExOfficio boxer underwear is hands down the most comfortable underwear I have ever worn! They are sturdy and hold up well to repeated washings. And they are very breathable, so even the hottest weather is no problem.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing else comes close. These are the best. I bought 10 pair seven years ago and they have survived hiking, gym use, and daily wear. After seven years there are signs of wear, but they are now my gym only boxers. These are breathable, comfortable, and long lasting. I hope the new ones last half as long. Still an incredible value.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Underwear fabric Mesh fabric really keeps you cool and drys fast after washing.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Am I naked? The perfect blend of feeling naked with the comfort of not actually being naked.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from most honest product…period There is simply nothing out there in the marketplace anywhere near the comfort, easy wash, no pu, great looking and wear like Give n Go. I have been using nothing but for over 20 years. Many have tried but not one comes close to matching this fabulous product. This is an absolute honest critique. Now send me a free pair for my honesty and endorsement!
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loyal to my Underwear. Really. Sounds funny to say it but I am loyal to my underwear. These ex-officio boxers are life-savers. I live in a very warm and humid place. Singapore is literally a Pacific island on the equator. In heat and humidity, cotton retains sweat. Synthetics are scratchy. Somehow, this material works. I feel cool and dry. Well worth the extra cost, because they last many years before the elastic waistband weakens a bit.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Something is wrong Totally not what I expected. Sizing not even close. I have four pairs of ex officio. Somehow I either ordered wrong ones or the material changed. Nothwithstanding that. I have bought xlarge before the new extra large are significantly bigger
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than average This one’s not bad. I used to wear boxers from Walmart or Target and they would pull on my sac. Would have to adjust those. This one doesn’t do it as much.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 >>> 2016 2021 version even more comfortable than 2016 version. Also 2016 versions are still good to go, 2021 order was just to replace other cotton patterned boxers
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxers Wear Well Comfortable Fit, great quality, plan to review other products under this brand.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable underwear You forget you are wearing underwear. Super comfortable. And they last for many years looking like new.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Positive Overall, I like them. I think sizing is slightly large. I'm a 33 waist and bought size medium but would have preferred the waist was maybe a half inch smaller.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My #1 Boxer I love these and buy a couple pairs every year to build my supply. Fast drying, don't stink, none of the fancy ball bag pouch things -- just my perfect boxer. The only slight complaint I have is the boxer materiel outlives the elastic waist band, but that takes about four years of use.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever My husband loves these briefs! He says top rated for comfort and wearability.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit was too large. I’ve bought XL in the past and they fit well. These seem more like xxl. And the waist elastic is very loose. I bought 6 pairs so I’m stuck. I’ll order large next time.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been wearing these boxers for five years. Great fit and keep me cool and comfortable all day long. Look forward to being a customer for years to come.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still happy My son loves these and he stays comfortable with them in Dallas
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Elastic waist My wife uses these with a mens v-next tee shirt for pajamas. She says the elastic in the waist is not as good as that in the older version. It is a lot looser.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New feel for the boxer The latest make of this boxer is very smooth, almost silky. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed. I’m bummed- material has been compromised. Waistband isn’t as solid as in past. May look for new product.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product every day Bought four for an extended vacation. Wore them once and promptly ordered more, relegating all of my all-cotton boxers to the back of the drawer where they’ve all sat since. The new shorts are light, comfortable, and fit well. First rate.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best. They are great. Have worn these for at least 10 years now and don't want anything else.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel I’ve worn these in the jungle and the desert. The boxer brief is the most comfortable way to travel, easy to clean, and does not chafe on the trail.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit I bought two pair two months ago and absolutely love how comfortable they are
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just about perfect! Lightweight and non-binding. Very comfortable for everyday wear.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute most comfortable Stopped in Seattle Airport. Saw exofficio store. Went in and decided to try boxers for a change. Completely suprised! The most comfortable underwater ever for me. Had to online order 6 more pair. Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted with this purchase Very comfortable - I wear these to sleep in or lounge around, or their boxer-briefs for activity. Had been looking around for a long time but am super satisfied with Ex Officio.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Materials are subpar These still pill, I Ordered straight from the source to see if these would pill. And yup they did pill, waist of money
Date published: 2021-09-23
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>