NEW
Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1014.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_503, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1014.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_503, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$30.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$30.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


Get More Out of Your Bottoms and Your Dollar:

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off your first orderSign up Now

💬 Opt-in to SMS and Save 15% by texting EXPLORE to 39646 



Get More Out of Your Bottoms and Your Dollar:

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off your first order Sign up Now

💬 Opt-in to SMS and Save 15% by texting EXPLORE to 39646 


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
    • Printed fabric blend is 91% Polyester/9% Elastane Mesh for improved print quality
Description
Whether you’re zigzagging on faraway trails or navigating crowded city streets, our underwear is the ultimate easy-going travel companion. From treks in Thailand to the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Give-N-Go collection comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture wicking, and 25% more quick drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 3.88oz (110g)
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6710
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Got these because i love everything outdoors hunting, fishing, camping, hikes ect... they're the most comfortable boxers i've ever worn & they are pretty durable, have great odar resistance as well.
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus Very comfortable; easy care; great for travel; etc
Date published: 2023-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Boxers I have found Best for Travel...I can take these everywhere and they can be cleaned easily. I like how they keep me cool and don't stink. They are super comfortable and stay put.
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff 👍 V2.0 of these fair better for me than the sport boxer briefs did in relation to their original versions. The lighter weight smoother face material seems to have enhanced breathability, drying time, and comfort on these similarly as with the new boxer briefs version, only concern might be if they don't hold up as well over the super long run. Only change I think I'd make to these is to have the option of a longer 6" inseam, if they did that these might be the only underwear I'd buy.
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable. Would buy again. Fit is great. Relaxed. Like the close but not tight fit on the thighs unlike boxer briefs. Pattern is nice but not a real factor. Material is light cool comfortable. Gradually building a collection of this style.
Date published: 2023-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fabric has been changed Company changed the fabric construction and not for the better. The fabric is much more lightweight which is a positive but i don't expect these to last more than i month of use. After 1 day of use these are already showing more wear than a pair I've worn for a year. See photos, red pair is the 1yro, turquoise is the result after one day of wear and a wash cycle.
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Underwear Most comfortable feeling boxers as I have been purchasing for many years and I will never buy a different make or brand.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give-N-Go Boxers are great Love them. All I wear. Great all the time, but especially great when fishing and hunting. Super light, breathable, comfortable. Wash out in the sink and dry in a few hours!
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Boxer shorts Much too baggy below the waist band. Hard to find and open the fly.
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended! Great fit, super comfortable. The fabric seems even softer than the last pair I bought.
Date published: 2023-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond comfortable The best pair of underwear I’ve ever worn. Breathable and lightweight, yet durable. Stretchy, but still maintains its shape.
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color 👎 Color is not as pictured. So there’s that. Just prepare to be disappointed if color mats.
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I ever wear now… For the past 5 years, I haven’t worn any cotton boxers - just these. Every day. These new ones are even better than my current ones. The waistband is more comfortable and the material is thinner / lighter. Never going back to cotton underwear…
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No reason to look elsewhere. Like other Ex Officio underwear I have bought in the past, these boxers do not disappoint. They are very comfortable. A generous fit and a classy, long-lasting fabric. No reason to look elsewhere.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay cool & dry. I have several of these now. They are great to sleep in. Great to lounge around in. Loose, and light they stay cool and dry.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, long lasting Comfortable, long lasting underwear. Great for travel because you can wash and air dry them overnight. Fit great under short or long pants. Perfect for walking, hiking, and other outdoor activities.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from XL too big Sizing chart off. XL too big. Waste of money. Bummer after being a 15 year loyal customer.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These things are LONG These briefs are a lot longer than my current pairs from Ex Officio. Not near as comfortable.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible & comfortable My grown son will wear no other boxers. He thinks they are great.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New GO TO!! My husband has been searching for underwear boasting this fit and comfort for a very long time…I finally decided to give these a try and ordered them for Christmas…they are perfect!! Exactly what he wanted…and will be our new GO TO!!
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing way off The waistband on a large, although the measurement in cm on the label was the same, was 2 inches larger than the original give n go Large. Customer service was no help.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boxers These are great. I had the original version and never cared for them that much. These are fantastic! Feels like you’re wearing nothing!
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-to Boxers While it’s difficult to wax poetic about drawers, these boxers are comfortable, durable and ideal for travel. I’ve washed them in sinks, showers , rivers and lakes; they’re dry and ready to wear in no time.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not happy with purchase option I’m happy with the product but question why I couldn’t buy a two-pack. Instead I had to purchase two single items at a higher total price. I found this deceptive.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear on the market I have been a fan of the Give-n-go boxers for years, which is long they actually last as well.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Cool and lightweight , great fit and feel , very comfortable
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boxers Best boxers in the world. They last a very long time and are great.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product The only boxers that I’ll own, thanks ExOfficio for years of excellent travel clothing!
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're amazing I bought these for my dad, who is a bit of an underwear enthusiast... He has now asked for 6 more pairs for Christmas. He's totally in. He's a carpenter and woodworker and is on his feet literally all day whether working in the shop or at other job sites.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING BOXERS These are absolutely INCREDIBLE. I went from regular ol’ hanes to these and I’m not kidding… LIFE CHANGING!
Date published: 2022-12-12
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_503, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer
$30.00