Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 747.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 747.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$26.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$26.00
Buy 2 or More Underwear Get 10% Off
Underwear Bundles; receive 10% off when you buy 2 or more pairs of full price underwear. Pricing shown in cart once eligible styles are added. Offer not stackable with any other promotion. Offer not valid on Underwear 2 packs or past season styles and colors; past season styles and colors are displayed under 'SALE' section of the product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past season items, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. ExOfficio reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. ExOfficio is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offers good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 3.88oz (110g)
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6710
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Boxers Out There My husband LOVES these boxers. We have been on a hunt for better fit and comfort. I have searched high and low in stores and online. These are the best out there.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much improved I really like these new boxers. They are a big improvement over the original version. The material is more comfortable, waistband is better, they dry more quickly and seem to have less excess material. Fit is true to size.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Boxers Boxers launder and wear well, I'm a fan (waiting for a dinosaur pattern, though).
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good n bad on Give n Go I like these boxers every night for sleepwear, comfy and a good length. Good on a hike both night and day with my trail pants. I prefer a closer fit for underwear with my day-to-day pants and shorts. I have had one pair of these boxers for a couple of years. They faded out in the crotch area, so I have now bought two more pair.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s Give-N-Go 2.0 boxer These feel silky and are incredibly comfortable!!!! I will buy more!
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boxers! These are the most comfortable, most practical boxers I own. They're great for travel and for doing outdoor work in hot places.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bugs Please bring back short sleeve bugs away t-shirts. Thank you.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boxers This is my eighth pair, and have since thrown away all other boxers. Fits great, let’s them breath, and good at combating body odor.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxer shorts Stretchy, breathable, and unrestricting. Im getting more. Those be the boxer briefs.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel Our luggage was stolen from our rental car in France. Much to our dismay, we could not find replacement ExOfficio boxers in France, or any other comfortable boxers. Luckily, the ExOfficio boxers were hand washed every night and dry by the next morning. My husband did not have to wear the tight boxers he bought in France.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic boxers!!! Fantastic boxers. Owned multiple pairs of Gen 1. Bought some Gen 2. Now bought 8 more pair of Gen 2. I use these as my daily drivers, not just for camping. Great wicking, comfortable, airy.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fair pair part two Nice, comfy, and airy. Good for more casual wear for a relaxed feel.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best there is Been wearing these for years, won’t even try anything else. 2.0 seems to somehow made them even better.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Amazing products. Used them in Afghanistan and now use them all the time
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've Found These were emphatically recommended by a colleague at an adventure motorcycle training camp. I tried an order. Then another. Now I can't imagine anything else. More comfortable than anything I've experienced before.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid underwear Favorite pair of boxers! Was looking for a synthetic pair of underwear that wasn’t briefs.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get some Give-N-Go boxers. Best boxers I've ever owned! Great in all conditions. Cool, washable, quick drying.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every guy will love these My husband loves these boxer/briefs! They do not ride up, don’t bind & have great flexibility.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unreal comfort Incredible, I needed extra space to breath and I received it. Worth the price of admission.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waistband Fit and Construction The fit in the waist is 2-1/2 in larger than the Medium size previously sold (2016 and 2019 date codes). In addition, the waistband is thinner and less stretchy in comparison to items of the same cut over the past several years.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for traveling I love these underwear, and travel for work. They are comfortable and wash and fry easily on the go. I don’t Ike they there isn’t a button to close the front.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give-n-go boxers Best "drawers" out there! I have been a long time ExOfficio customer especially with the men's Give-n-go boxers. Great design, material, and fit.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit, durable Been wearing these exclusively for the past 8 years. Love the fit, material and durability. I choose these intentionally. Best I’ve found for durability and value.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxer Bonanza Great fit Comfortable Perfect for traveling….. wash, quick dry
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Really GREAT Underwear! My ExOfficio boxer underwear is hands down the most comfortable underwear I have ever worn! They are sturdy and hold up well to repeated washings. And they are very breathable, so even the hottest weather is no problem.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing else comes close. These are the best. I bought 10 pair seven years ago and they have survived hiking, gym use, and daily wear. After seven years there are signs of wear, but they are now my gym only boxers. These are breathable, comfortable, and long lasting. I hope the new ones last half as long. Still an incredible value.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Underwear fabric Mesh fabric really keeps you cool and drys fast after washing.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Am I naked? The perfect blend of feeling naked with the comfort of not actually being naked.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from most honest product…period There is simply nothing out there in the marketplace anywhere near the comfort, easy wash, no pu, great looking and wear like Give n Go. I have been using nothing but for over 20 years. Many have tried but not one comes close to matching this fabulous product. This is an absolute honest critique. Now send me a free pair for my honesty and endorsement!
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loyal to my Underwear. Really. Sounds funny to say it but I am loyal to my underwear. These ex-officio boxers are life-savers. I live in a very warm and humid place. Singapore is literally a Pacific island on the equator. In heat and humidity, cotton retains sweat. Synthetics are scratchy. Somehow, this material works. I feel cool and dry. Well worth the extra cost, because they last many years before the elastic waistband weakens a bit.
Date published: 2022-02-04
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>