Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 696.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 696.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$26.00
Afterpay
25% Off with code SAVE25
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$26.00
Afterpay
25% Off with code SAVE25
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable mesh fabric supplies airflow to keep you cool; Durable synthetic fabric
    • Improved anti-odor treatment stays fresher, longer
    • Flatlock seams reduce chafing; Wide, comfortable waistband retains its shape
    • Easy-care so you only need two for any trip
Description
From trekking across Thailand to traversing the toughest stretches of Baja, we've spent over 20 years perfecting the art of adventure—and underwear. That's where the Men's Give-N-Go® 2.0 Boxer comes in. Now up to 4 times more breathable, 50% more moisture-wicking, and 25% more quick-drying compared to our original Give-N-Go® collections, our latest iteration of the perfect pair is designed to keep you moving more comfortably than ever. Explore more with durable fabric for long-lasting use, 4-way stretch for total range of motion, and chafe-reducing flatlock seams. The wide waistband retains its shape and improved anti-odor treatment keeps this underwear fresher, longer.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 3.88oz (110g)
  • Main Fabric: 89% Nylon / 11% Elastane
  • Style Number: 1241-6710
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable These are great. Perfect fit, almost silky soft (even more than the older versions). My only complaint, and it's a small one, is ExOfficio seems to have gotten rid of some of the flashier colors they used to have, but I liked those. Bring back the bright red boxers!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's give-n-go 2.0 boxers Men's give-n-go 2.0 boxers I found to be a very outstanding product.during the sampling of this product I notice how well it was designed and manufactured very well. It had a very wide band that allowed for stabilization around the waist . The material was light and weight but very durable. They have great mobility I was able to do normal daily activities and also exercise what allowed for stretching bending jumping and squatting . Machine washable did not fade, stretch and or shrink in the dryer. .
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I got the exofficio boxers for my husband to wear. He’s on his feet 12 hours a day and walks non stop. He had been complaining about how his usual boxer briefs were to hot and would ride up and get very damp due to sweat. I was really excited to have him try these exofficio performance underwear. He was so impressed! He said they felt like he wasn’t wearing underwear and they were so soft and light. No bunching or riding up. And no more dampness or sweat. He’s ready for me to buy him a few more pairs
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay fabric- runs large I got this a few weeks ago for my husband- first off, they run LARGE!! I got the XL but they’re definitely larger than that. The fabric is OK- does hold up in the washing machine but it did feel a bit fake and not as silky as I would have liked.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bliss I rate my Exofficio boxers right up there with my iphone. I spent much of my life in search of the perfect underwear for my lifestyle. I found the Exofficio boxers a number of years ago and have enjoyed a better quality of life ever since.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They travel well I give these to my son every year for Christmas. 2 years ago he was living in Chile and his zealous host burned some of his underwear over a hot radiator - the ExOfficio made it through unscathed. They are tough and soft at the same time.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo Soft and Comfortable I have long worn the ExOfficio boxers and decided to try several of the new Give-N-Go 2.0 boxers. I couldn’t be more pleased with the fit and comfort of these new Boxers. I would definitely recommend the new Give-N-Go 2.0 boxers.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Cool These boxers are extremely comfortable. They are soft to the touch and lightweight. I appreciate the fact that they're very cooling. The material allows for breathability throughout the day. These were well made. There were no loose threads or seams. The only thing I wish was changed was the tag. It's a couple inches long and is sewn to the boxers on one side leaving it hanging. In my opinion, it would have been better to sew it on both sides. Overall, I would definitely recommend these boxers!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! 99 Degrees and Comfortable. Chill Boys boxers are the best fitting, most comfortable boxers I have ever worn. When I ordered them I was thinking "how different can this product be from what I am wearing now?" I ordered them anyway and was glad I did. I just came home from a trip to Disneyland where temperatures hit 99 degrees and I was pleasantly surprised by the comfort of this product in those kind of conditions. Don't overlook this product. You will be missing out on comfort and style.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful From the original to the current 2.0, I don't wear anything else. I work wildland fire and I have not worn through or tore a pair. Good for a few days and doesn't get gross. Will continue to buy
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! My husband is a boxer brief kind of guy. When I got him this pair of Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Boxers, he tried them and really liked the comfort & feeling of them. He said they were the softest underwear/boxer he has ever worn. They didn’t ride up on him. When he went to bed, the legs didn’t bunch up they moved with him. The softness & smoothness of the material was (his words exactly) So smooth on my bottom. He does physical work & his comfort is important. He was totally comfortable.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Men's Boxers I bought the same product at a luggage store just a couple weeks before this purchase...Mens Boxer...yet this one was quite a bit larger....I was disappointed.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looses elasticity over time I bought these a few years ago and they were wonderful but after about a year they have lost all their elasticity. I have 8 pairs and they are ALL like this.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can I give 6 stars I wear all of the brands focusing on stretch and moisture wicking. MAC WELDON, Lulu, etc. These have a superior fit and you notice as soon as you put on!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband approved comfortable boxers! My husband always wears another brand of boxers and hasn't ever worn this brand of boxers before. He wore these boxers for the first time this week and said these boxers are really comfortable and really likes the material they're made of. He sweats a lot but says they stay dryer than his usual boxers and don't irritate his infection on his legs. When I wash these boxers, they seem to not be that wet after washing them because of the material, so it doesn't take long for them to dry at all and don't have an odor to them afterwards, yet. The material is strong and feels like they will last a long time! All in all, these boxers are better than any he has ever worn or owned and he really likes everything about them so far! I highly recommend them to any men who are in need of comfortable, quick drying boxers.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable boxer! My boyfriend tried these boxers and loved them! they are very comfortable and fit just right. When sweating, the mesh like material helps keep the moisture out. An active person would love these boxers. I think they are designed for the ones on the go because they help keep the moisture out and do not rub the crease of the legs. Regular boxers seem to keep the moisure in and get soaked when sweating (these however, do not do that). I would recommend these boxers to others!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Boxers ever! I have bought these boxers several times. They are simply the best boxer around. Nothing compares!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not What It Used To Be Very inferior product compared to 5 years ago. Wasted $80, will not purchase ever again.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Boxers! I have been searching for the perfect fitting boxer shorts for men, and I have found it! I go to the restroom A LOT, and every pair I have owned before now have always given me an issue with getting Junior out, the fabric over the opening always goes WAY too far from side to side, and they all seem to ride up. Not these! The opening is perfect! EASY access to Junior and they are so light and comfortable, it is like not wearing any at all! And they do not ride up!!!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel boxers Per my son, he loves these boxers so I bought them as a gift to him.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxers! Very comfortable, perfect fit, extremely durable and long wearing.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Undies The only underwear my husband will wear and therefore essential!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boxers Great pair of boxers. Comfortable and cool in hot weather. .
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boxers These shorts are the best. Comfortable, long wearing, dry.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great material! These boxers are perfect for my husband. They are such a great material, and my husband has said that they are his most comfortable pair that he owns. The material is very smooth and and silky, and they allow my husband to stay cool all day. They wash and dry just fine, and there has been no shrinking or pilling after these washed. I would definitely recommend these boxers to those that need a comfortable boxer to keep them cool throughout the day.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pricey, but good! I got these boxers for my husband. He plays sports and also works hard, so I wanted a boxer that would keep him dry and comfortable. These came through on both accounts! When I first took them out of the package, I was skeptical. I wasn’t fond of the design or material. But it’s the material that really shines through. This material is what keeps him dry and odor free. Still a little pricey for a pair of boxers, but worth the investment.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow...so comfy! besides the great fit for me, which can be different for everybody, these pair of boxers are one of the comfy-est I've ever had! I love how flexible it is and I can be as active as I want. The material seems to wick away the heat and help keep me cool after a long day outside. It seems to be perfect for active days, like going hiking, or spending all day outdoors. This pair is going to be my go to once the summer hits. Recommended!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby Loves Them Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Boxers are really nice..Their 94% Nylon / 6% Lycra Spandex which allows for comfort whether you're bending ..squatting..running or whatever you're doing..Made of breathable fabric they help wick away moisture so you feel fresh and comfortable all day..Men's Give-N-Go 2.0 Boxers are odor resistant and retain their shape after washing..So if you're on the go or just relaxing Give-N-Go Boxers are the way to go.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husbands new favorite boxers! Have only had these for a few days. My husband loves them so much though, that he has already washed them, so he could wear them again. He describes them as being so comfortable, that they feel like he is wearing nothing. They give the right support in the right areas. They are extremely light weight and he loves that it's mesh moisture wicking material. I have a feeling we will be biting the bullet and purchasing him some more!
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Soft and Comfortable! The Men’s Give-N-Go 2.0 Boxer is the most comfortable pair of underwear that I’ve ever worn! The waste band is comfortable, and doesn’t scratch or pinch. The material is so soft, and it’s breathable and it prevents me from sweating. There is room for movement, and they stretch with me in all of the right places, and they are true in size. With our hot, humid summer coming up, I’m replacing all of my boxers with these.
Date published: 2020-03-11
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>