SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Modern Collection Thong

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Modern Collection Thong is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Modern Collection Thong

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Modern Collection Thong is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $15.99
Strikethrough List Price $26.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $15.99
Strikethrough List Price $26.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Moisture-wicking/evaporating HeiQ technology with Fresh Tech resists odors and adjusts to your body heat
    • Sheer stripe mesh side panels for better breathability & more flattering fit
    • Bonded waist and leg openings provides a line-free look that works great under form-fitting clothes
Description
The Women's Modern Collection Underwear from ExOfficio is sleek, smooth, and comfortable, with dynamic technical performance for all your travel needs. The thong is made from a super-soft stretch fabric. Moisture-wicking, evaporating HeiQ technology regulates perspiration in response to body temperature to keep you cool and dry. Its Fresh Tech resists odors to keep you feeling fresh. Sheer mesh side panels provide breathability and a flattering line, and the bonded waist and leg openings create a smooth line-free look under form-fitting clothes. With a cotton panty liner, long-lasting odor resistance, and breathable, comfortable fit, you'll want to wear these every day during your travels.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 0.46oz (13g)
  • Main Fabric: 82% Nylon / 18% Spandex
  • Style Number: 2241-3387
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t bother buying Cheap fabric and not comfortable. Very disappointed as exofficio typically produces quality under garments Band rolls as it’s not wide enough.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Lady Hikers Must Have! These do run a little tight around the waist and do not offer any stretch so size accordingly. However, these are the most comfortable, breathable underwear ever! As an avid hiker, with all of the sweat and dirt that comes along with the exploring, I can definitely say, these are worth every penny. I did opt for the thong option to because I enjoy hiking in leggings and I'm happy to say this underwear is no-show.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sized right, nicely made My target was performance underwear, but I was happily surprised by the style of this thong. NOTE: the initial try-on felt tight, but I figured I'd bought 'em, so would give them a day. Glad I did: a few wears and washings on, these are perfect. I am curious to see how they hold up in the long run, as I've read reviews of other "seamless" thongs that had stretch issues.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They expaaaaaannnndd I bought these a year ago, despite the reviews. I should have listened to the reviews. I ordered a size up, since others said they run small. They fit fine for the first couple minutes, but throughout the day they stretch, and expand an impressive amount (think Borat's swimsuit at the beach). There seems to be 5inches of extra fabric by the end of the day, that wasn't there at the start, not a great feeling while wearing a thong.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and light Super lightweight and comfortable. Easy to wash. Order one size bigger if you’re in between sizes!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. I have purchased several of this type of underwear and they are wonderful❗️
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No wedgies Comfortable and does not feel like you have a front and back wedgie. I have worn them with jeans, shorts and hiking pants and these are awesome!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a little too small According to my wife, a little too narrow up front (she's brazilian, so she's accustomed to small panties).
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the sport mesh! These are so tight/short and uncomfortable, I even tried sizing up and they are still awful. PLEASE bring back the sport mesh thong. So many love and miss it. Every time I get an underwear email I click in hoping it’s been brought back and it hasn’t. Please bring it back!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Style Of Thong's Last week I got a set of 3 Thong's red color and I the style and fit and it looks great on me and I'm a guy I love the way they fit on men, I only wear girls panties for over 30yrs Men's underwear has no style or color's like girl's.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1” smaller than others Bought three different styles all in XL. Two of the styles are the same in the waistband. These are about 1” smaller and not a lot of give. I didn’t even try them on because I know I would hate them.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than air These are phenomenal for every day use. Super breathable, very easy to clean in the sink if you're on the go, and fast drying. Fit true to size. Awesome purchase!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Modern Collection Thong Fit is perfect and true to size. Comfort is incomparable to any thong made. The Modern Collection Thong will be the only thong I will ever wear.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great backpacking underwear Bought these for a 12-day backpack trip, loved them. Great support, breathability, controls odors and easy/quick to dry washing on the trail.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Great underwear - fits well and was very quick delivery. Hopefully will last a long time as this is the first time I’m trying Exofficio
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Panties! My wife isn't a fan of thongs but I like them and she wears them for me!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Elastic not stretchy The waist elastic isn't very stretchy. It was too tight and uncomfortable so I returned it.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great for hiking, so comfortable. Want to wear everyday.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Throwing out the others Love them, getting more pairs. Comfortable and fits
Date published: 2020-04-25
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product