SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Modern Collection Thong

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Modern Collection Thong is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Modern Collection Thong

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Modern Collection Thong is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $10.99 Strikethrough List Price $26.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $10.99 Strikethrough List Price $26.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Moisture-wicking/evaporating HeiQ technology with Fresh Tech resists odors and adjusts to your body heat
    • Sheer stripe mesh side panels for better breathability & more flattering fit
    • Bonded waist and leg openings provides a line-free look that works great under form-fitting clothes
Description
The Women's Modern Collection Underwear from ExOfficio is sleek, smooth, and comfortable, with dynamic technical performance for all your travel needs. The thong is made from a super-soft stretch fabric. Moisture-wicking, evaporating HeiQ technology regulates perspiration in response to body temperature to keep you cool and dry. Its Fresh Tech resists odors to keep you feeling fresh. Sheer mesh side panels provide breathability and a flattering line, and the bonded waist and leg openings create a smooth line-free look under form-fitting clothes. With a cotton panty liner, long-lasting odor resistance, and breathable, comfortable fit, you'll want to wear these every day during your travels.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 0.46oz (13g)
  • Main Fabric: 82% Nylon / 18% Spandex
  • Style Number: 2241-3387
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Style Of Thong's Last week I got a set of 3 Thong's red color and I the style and fit and it looks great on me and I'm a guy I love the way they fit on men, I only wear girls panties for over 30yrs Men's underwear has no style or color's like girl's.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. I have purchased several of this type of underwear and they are wonderful❗️
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sized right, nicely made My target was performance underwear, but I was happily surprised by the style of this thong. NOTE: the initial try-on felt tight, but I figured I'd bought 'em, so would give them a day. Glad I did: a few wears and washings on, these are perfect. I am curious to see how they hold up in the long run, as I've read reviews of other "seamless" thongs that had stretch issues.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No wedgies Comfortable and does not feel like you have a front and back wedgie. I have worn them with jeans, shorts and hiking pants and these are awesome!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a little too small According to my wife, a little too narrow up front (she's brazilian, so she's accustomed to small panties).
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very tight in the waist These were disappointing. I love my Give-N-Go bikini so I thought i would try these. They were too tight and not overly comfortable. I'll be returning them. I wish they had a thong version of the Give-n-go
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t bother buying Cheap fabric and not comfortable. Very disappointed as exofficio typically produces quality under garments Band rolls as it’s not wide enough.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Lady Hikers Must Have! These do run a little tight around the waist and do not offer any stretch so size accordingly. However, these are the most comfortable, breathable underwear ever! As an avid hiker, with all of the sweat and dirt that comes along with the exploring, I can definitely say, these are worth every penny. I did opt for the thong option to because I enjoy hiking in leggings and I'm happy to say this underwear is no-show.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the same as before Completely different from previous ex officious thongs. I much prefer the ones I bought three to four years ago.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Panties! My wife isn't a fan of thongs but I like them and she wears them for me!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thong Please bring back the previous style of thong underware!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Throwing out the others Love them, getting more pairs. Comfortable and fits
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BRING BACK THE OLD STYLE Way too small. Nothing like the old style. Will return!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than air These are phenomenal for every day use. Super breathable, very easy to clean in the sink if you're on the go, and fast drying. Fit true to size. Awesome purchase!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hiking magic! Please bring back the give-n-go sport mesh thong! I’m so sad that you discontinued this product!! It is all I wear when I hike and ski!!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and light Super lightweight and comfortable. Easy to wash. Order one size bigger if you’re in between sizes!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size way too small I bought 3 pair about 7 years ago. I loved them. Very comfortable, sized correctly, quick drying. The new style is so different. I weight 130 lbs and I’m 5’5” tall even the large size was way too tight. I do not have wide hips. I was disappointed. I loved the older ones in a different fabric.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don’t keep me dry They run quite small. I’m a size 6 and the medium barely fits. They don’t keep me dry during a normal office day. They don’t outperform UnderArmour or Nike like I had hoped.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I miss the old style! Normally I would wear a medium. But I bought several pairs in large, just in case. They were way too tight. Extremely uncomfortable. Had to return.
Date published: 2019-03-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>