SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Modern Collection Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Modern Collection Brief is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Modern Collection Brief

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Modern Collection Brief is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $14.99 Strikethrough List Price $30.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $14.99 Strikethrough List Price $30.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Moisture-wicking/evaporating HeiQ technology with Fresh Tech resists odors and adjusts to your body heat
    • Sheer stripe mesh side panels for better breathability & more flattering fit
    • Bonded waist and leg openings to provide a line-free look that is universally flattering
Description
The Women's Modern Collection Underwear from ExOfficio is sleek, smooth, and comfortable, with dynamic technical performance for all your travel needs. The brief is made from a super-soft stretch fabric. Moisture-wicking, evaporating HeiQ technology regulates perspiration in response to body temperature to keep you cool and dry. Its Fresh Tech resists odors to keep you feeling fresh. Sheer mesh side panels provide breathability and a flattering line, and the bonded waist and leg openings create a smooth line-free look under form-fitting clothes. With a cotton panty liner, long-lasting odor resistance, and breathable, comfortable fit, you'll want to wear these every day during your travels.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 0.85oz (24.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 82% Nylon / 18% Spandex
  • Style Number: 2241-3384
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear ever! Love these, so comfortable and they last for years!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the fit...not the sides I keep coming back because I love the way these underwear fit - they are super comfy and don't ride up. However...that being said-I inevitably poke a hole through the side mesh material on every.single.pair. AND they now look like some really awesome grunge style undies since the sides are full of holes. I keep coming back and buying more, but sure wish the sides were made of a stronger material so they stayed cute and didn't look like I took the scissors to them.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Undies ever!!!! I originally bought 5 pair to take on my Disney vacation. They fit so nicely, and no panty lines due to the no elastic legs. I recently bought five more pair! They are light, comfortable, wash and dry easy if you need to stay on the road longer then planned. !Nice colors too! I will stop at the description and spare you a picture of me in my oh so comfortable undies.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Fit. Ever!! These are the only underwear I ever want to wear again in my entire life. They fit perfectly they allow my “may be too tight pants” to slide on very easily. They dry quickly. And they make me feel really sexy. And I’m 70 years old. I also love the dye lots used. Navy, black, beige, and tomato. These are basically just yummy!!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Travel and Everyday I bought these for a trip because I had read they were amazing to travel with, you could wash them easily while traveling. They worked great. I loved them so much I bought more for every day use! They are true to fit, love love love them!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor construction I loved the way these fit, but after a couple of washings, the glue (yes glue, not stitching) holding the leg seam and the gusset together peeled apart. I sent them back with a warranty claim in August and have NEVER heard back, even after following up in October. Normally I love ExOfficio products, but I'm not sure I will ever purchase again. Poor construction for the price paid.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too flimsy Already ripped. Don’t fit to size, too big. Not worth the money.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very flattering these are the most flattering pair of briefs i've ever worn. they are still very comfortable and provide coverage, but don't look like granny panties. definitely getting more pairs!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Panty-lines show Size is right but panty-lines still show-unlike advertised. Otherwise good quality fabric.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern briefs These briefs are so light and non-binding. Great for travel. Dry quickly.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brief I was surprised on the extra tummy support I got with these. Super comfortable!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite! My new favorite Ex Officio undies! I love the smooth profile and the soft fabric. They launder beautifully and I fully plan to purchase more. Great job, Ex Officio!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great style True to size but not as stretchy as your other style
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the same If you have purchased the quick drying and very cool ExOfficio underwear before ——this product line is not the same. Still drys quickly. But isn’t as stretchy or comfortable or cool. This is just a nylon underwear that you could buy cheaper elsewhere. I will look more closely at the weave before I buy again.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable nice looking Great briefs originally I got these for travel But like it so much end up wearing everyday Feels like you have nothing on
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Women’s modern brier Product is comfortable, but they ride up too often
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs more back side coverage I really hate underwear that creeps up. I like these underwear because they are lightweight and stylish and they wash beautifully. But if they were more full coverage on the back side, they would fit a lot better. At first I thought was because, as Fleabag would say, I've "fallen" but I think more material would solve a lot of problems. I don't get the "cheeky" style.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear like iron I bought the first of these briefs about 10 years ago. Other than color variation since then, I could almost say they were bought last week. I hesitated due to the price originally but since they wear so well, they actually end up being less expensive than previous purchases.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern Collection Brief Incredibly thin and comfortable! Tried these on a sale and ended up buying 2 more pair. Wash and wear to the max!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only underwear! I love these travel panties. They are the best I’ve ever had in my entire life and I continue to buy them again and again. There’s simply no other underwear that compares and it last forever. The light weight fabric is amazingly cooling and wicking. If you are in a hotel it will dry overnight. No chafing! These underwear are so perfect you never even know that they’re on you.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for travel Have several a pairs of this for travel. Can wash them out and they are dry in 2-3 hours
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits amazing I love this hipster underwear and wish it came in other colors and prints! I love how it doesn't move around when hiking, yoga, or running and that it packs very small for travel considering it is a hipster style. I also love the breathability! I buy the exofficio underwear for my husband too and notice that exofficio makes these great activities prints for guys- camping, hiking, fishing, travel. But the same prints dont exist for women. That's kinda gender bias as i do all those activities with my husband and love the prints I buy him. Women dont just like pink and purple (actually I hate pink), we like greens and other colors and patterns too. The past two years the men's prints I wish they made in women's as well-even in the colors those prints are. I get women need nude, black and blue- but i would like hiking, travel, camping, and fishing prints too. I would definitely buy more from exoffico if they made this.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick dry! And comfy! These are my favorites since becoming pregnant. My only "gripe" is that the crotch isn't as wide as most panty liners, which leads to bunching, sticking, etc... So I'm not sure how these will work out postpartum, or if I need to find other undies for that time. Other than that, I live in them. Only needed four pairs for 18 days abroad. Pack up small and are comfy and not "granny panty" feeling.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY Wore once. Hand washed and line dried. Second wearing they tore apart while gently putting on .... JUNK and waste of money !
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from started out great, but I bought a pair and loved for six months, even buying a few more pair. Then the mesh side panels started to fall apart. I expected much better.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Being Modern!!! I have been wearing the same Ex Officio brief for about ten years...when I actually noticed this newer style awhile back, I tried just one pair...but now I have several!!! I love that they are totally lineless...even under tighter leggings! Thanks for a great product...and, of course, they dry in no time!!!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flattering I love these panties, they are comfortable and flattering. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scratchy tag I cannot believe that a pair of underwear that cost this much would have a scratchy tag. Thankfully it was easy to remove. What the heck were you guys thinking?
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I bought a couple of pairs for a trip to Peru. They were so comfortable that I bought more for everyday wear. Although they are more expensive than most underwear, I have had ExOfficio underwear last years! Best investment.
Date published: 2019-04-21
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>