SALE
Women's Modern Collection Bra
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Modern Collection Bra is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Women's Modern Collection Bra
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Modern Collection Bra is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $32.99
Strikethrough List Price $68.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
SIZE:
Sale Price $32.99
Strikethrough List Price $68.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free 3-day shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Features
  • Spacer bra cups retain their shape for smooth, packable style
  • Moisture-wicking/evaporating HeiQ technology with Fresh Tech resists odors and adjusts to your body heat
  • Adjustable back strap J-hook transforms bra to racerback style
  • Butterfly-shaped side wings for modesty; spacer fabric back extender with four rows of hook-and-eye closure
  • Provides minimal coverage on larger cup sizes
  • Offers light support for low-impact activities and travel
  • We recommend hand wash and line dry for best results
Description
Even if it's been nestled deep in your luggage, the Modern Collection bra retains its shape with adaptive spacer cups that look smooth and sleek with every unpacking. The moisture-wicking/evaporating HeiQ with Fresh Tech technology actively adapts to your body heat and prevents odors to keep you feeling cool and fresh. Front bonded straps and four sets of back hook-and-eye closures adjust to create a great fit and light support for every leg of your trip. A J-hook at the back converts this bra to a racerback style, so you'll only need one bra for all your dresses and tops.
Specifications
  • Main Fabric: 79% Nylon / 21% Spandex
  • Style Number: 2242-2887
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern Collection Bra True to size. Very comfortable. Pricey. Would recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good bra Substantial band, almost as much support as an underwire. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit Perfect fit. Great for all activities . Will be good travel bra
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite bra! I bought this bra a LONG time ago and at first I didn't really like it... Then I tried it with the cross back hook and I LOVE it!! I have bought multiple extras because I have been afraid it will run out and I won't be able to get it again! I wish they made it in the blue color to match the blue modern panties! I hike, travel, bike, go to work, boat, camp and everything in this bra! I regularly double it as a swimming suit!! I wish exofficio marketed this as a swimsuit! It works sooo well! And I wish they made some thicker modern bottoms that would work well as a matching swimsuit bottoms. I am okay using the thin modern bottoms .... But if I was more modest I wouldn't be comfortable doing that :) Please bring this back in more colors and market as a hybrid bra & swimsuit!!! I absolutely love this style and cut!! I have reccomended to many friends too!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bra I own I love this bra. This the third one I have purchased. It is comfortable and keeps me dry when exercising. It is the best bra I own.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy bra Very soft and comfortable. To much support, Utah fine for hikes and being out and about
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable bra Seems very comfortable when I tried it on, unfortunately the small was too big and I had to return.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good everyday and travel bra This bra is comfortable, washes and dries quickly. Sometimes the band rides up a bit, but otherwise I recommend it.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits and washes well! I was hesitant to purchase because of a few reviews but took a chance and am very happy I did. I have a smaller frame and often cannot get a good fit. This style fit me perfect. I am am A cup. it is machine washable and air dried quIckly.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite bra! What an amazing bra! I'm a smaller chested gal, 37" around the nipple, 34" around the chest. C-cup is slightly big and B-cups are tight so I just avoid those types of bras with cup sizes or wires. Wires suck, women- you know. I wear a size S/M in tops so I tend to lean towards bralettes or sports bras where the sizing is similar. Well, back to this bra! I purchased a size small. This bra is so unique in its construction. The straps are adjusted by barely noticeable stiched-in loops on the front part of the straps, which are easily adjusted and stay in place. The back of the bra has a small hook and loop which can be connected for the bra to convert into a racerback. The bands are so comfortable, the cup is lightly padded, and the material is so smooth and silky I don't even know I'm wearing one! I have worn this bra back to back days and its just as wearing it the first day- breathable, no smell and retains its shape well. I'm in love with this bra!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great support My shoulder height is short. Bra fits great using the latch at mid back I am a34B and bought a small. Very pretty on !
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for travel, OK comfort I ordered this despite reading all the other reviews, and I chose to keep the bra. It's is easy to wash, dry, and pack so worth it for when I travel. I ordered an XS based on what others said, and I wear a 34B. I didn't find any cup problems, as I ordered smaller than what would probably by comfortable for this purpose. However I also found that I don't have enough flexibility in adjusting the straps because unlike a normal bra where you can slide it, this bra has different spots to hook in. I would've liked to lengthen the straps, but it's bearable. The band does not ride up for me, but it does get a bit tight (since I ordered smaller than my comfortable size). Obviously, I knew it would be less comfortable, but it was not to the point where I was bothered for wearing it a full day.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and great fit! I bought the first set several months ago and went back and ordered more. Great fit with a quick dry. Wore them in place of sports bras while hiking and were very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love it, but needs overhaul I just took this bra on a two week trip to Ecuador, including a week in the Galapagos. It got quite a workout! This bra was extremely comfortable and wicked sweat away. I would highly recommend to anyone who is outside and active. However, there are major issues that need to be addressed. I wear a 30 D or E (depending on bra cut), I'm technically a 28 band. I bought the XS. My breasts are a full cup size different and for the C/D breast, the cups are way too large. No way the XS is for a 30/32 A or B cup. I really wonder if this was ever tried on a woman! The XS would easily fit a woman larger than a 30 D or E, but it fit my larger breast well enough. Next, the straps. They are awful. Instead of being able to slide the straps to adjust, it's a hook set up. The hook system lands right on the collar bone and is quite uncomfortable. Plus, there is not enough adjustment for it to be functional. Like everyone else, I had to hook the bra straps together in the back to get the straps short enough. Again, did this ever get tried on real women? Lastly, the band rolling up. I ran, jumped, and was very active in this bra and it never rolled up as others mentioned. My belief is those women have the band too loose. Again, I'm actually a 28 and the XS is listed for 30 and 32 band sizes. I had it on the tightest hook and had no issues with the band at all. It is probably the most comfortable band I've worn, but you have to order the correct size and hook it tight enough. Overall, I really love this bra. But it has major issues that need to be addressed, not the least of which is sizing. The cups on this bra are so much larger than listed in the size chart and expect the straps to be an issue.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the material but runs BIG I amshort & 125 lbs 34D and a med was large. It fit on the tightest hook. Another reviewer said she wasn't able to hook it to make it cross back but I could and I have 2 total shoulder replacements. I love the material but it is thin and I'd need "petals" for modest coverage under T-shirts. But I love the material and quick drying fabric . Haven't decided if I'll keep it yet
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I returned the bra The straps could not be adjusted to the correct fit. Too much under fabric. Very uncomfortable. My comment is: It had to be designed by a man.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was okay I didn't expect that this bra would have too much support. I really just wanted something to swap in with another soft bra that I use. But the bra only "held" really well with the extra optional hook employed. ANd I needed to have someone else hook it, so...not ideal.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will never wear again Exofficio should not get into the bra business with S, M, L sizing. The “S” small bra has a huge cup size and while it fit around my rib cage the stretchy band keeps rolling up under my breasts. Bras need to have more specific sizing if they have tailored details. I think they thought this would be a semi athletic bra but it doesn’t work as the cup is not made of a flexible fabric to fit various sizes
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great concept I bought this bra for a trip to Botswana where I was not sure that I would have much water and needed something that would be reasonably quick to dry. It met those goals, but the fit was a bit off. I normally wear a 34 DD, so I got a M. It was a little loose around the torso, but the cups were a bit small so I suspect I "filled in" the extra space. This bra could be amazing if they were offered in actual bra sizes. It did the job just fine, but will not become a daily wear for me. It is a good go to bra for those trips where you just need something that can be quick wash/dry.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cups too big I ordered this bra hoping it would be the answer to all my bra prayers. The description made it sound like it would be. The material feels great, I like the soft liner between skin and closure hooks, love having the J-hook option on the straps, and really like the strap shortening technique. Unfortunately the fit doesn’t work. I am a 32A and ordered the x-small. The band is right, but the cups gape and the straps don’t shorten enough. If these two issues were fixed this would be the perfect bra for me. Holding out hope for V2.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bra ever. Hand washed at night during travel and dry in the morning for our next adventure! I now even wear them to work
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not a fan I bought this hoping it was a little more substantial and it's not. maybe that's why it's on sale or was. won't be buying again
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible fit I was really hoping this would be a great travel bra. It's not. The fit isn't adjustable enough (I wear a 36B, and technically, it doesn't come in my size). There aren't enough hook options on the shoulder bands; using the racer-back option makes it hard to get on/off and dug in to my armpits.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs large I wear a 34C and took both a small and medium into the dressing room. Even the small left space in the cups. I'm going to order a XS to see if it will work, as I need it for travel.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wonderfully Soft! The long awaited travel bra arrived and I rushed down to purchase one! Felt fantastic, soft, pretty, and then..... I found there was no support. I already read reviews on the "folding of the band" and figured I could live with that. The bra itself fit me very well (I'm a large), where the challenges appeared was in support. The straps were innovative and I loved how they adjusted, however to achieve the support that's necessary for me, there were not enough loops (more loops please). So in order to have support, I have to use the the razor back feature all the time. I love that feature but it is difficult to do alone ;-) Over all, I haven't given up on the product - I do feel that it's a bit pricey considering I'm compromising (support, band folding, razor back all the time). I feel that the next version will take into consideration all the suggestions in the other reviews.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bottom Band Rolls Up I purchased this bra in a store while traveling. It fit well in the store and I liked the quick dry fabric so I purchased the bra. After wearing the bra for a day at home, the bottom decorative band rolls up. I was not able to return it after I had taken the tags off and worn it.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Band rolls up I am 36 B and found the M fit me best. Unfortunately, the band rolls up. I had thought the design would prevent that and bought it specifically as a travel bra for that reason. I had to wear it to realize the band problem, so now I cannot return it. I bought this from a local retailer, not online through Exofficio.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stripy band pinches! Material and fit are both fine. I thought the stripy band looked cool, but it turns out that it pinches oddly. Overall disappointing. Will not keep it.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Might as well go bra-less Good quality but provides absolutely no support whatsoever for D cups. It actually gave me a weird shape. Thought it would be good for travel because it would dry quickly. Maybe it would work for A cups?
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy, but crazy fit I was so excited for this bra's potential that I'm still trying to talk myself into loving it. It is SO comfortable, easy, and cool to wear. However, I am a 36D and bought the Medium. I have to wear it hooked to the smallest band setting (meaning I can't tighten it further as the fabric wears and stretches) and even the shortest strap option is still 2" too long to provide any lift or support whatsoever. Why on earth did they feel the need to replace standard bra strap sliders with a preset number of hooks?? Also the rib band rolls up frequently. Arranging the straps as a cross-back works better for me. In that configuration, I have to wear the band on the *loosest* setting. It is much less comfortable in this mode though, as the straps rub against my shoulder blades. It's ok for a little while and makes my breasts look reasonably if not beautifully shaped under t shirts (in the standard configuration, I'm an east-west sprawling mess; it's ok under a sweatshirt or loose tunic or something). I might try this bra in a Small - may I remind you I'm a 36D!! - but for $68 a bra should do its job.
Date published: 2018-05-05
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product