SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Modern Collection Bikini

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Modern Collection Bikini is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Modern Collection Bikini

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Modern Collection Bikini is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $10.99
Strikethrough List Price $28.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $10.99
Strikethrough List Price $28.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Moisture-wicking/evaporating HeiQ technology with Fresh Tech resists odors and adjusts to your body heat
    • Sheer stripe mesh side panels for better breathability & more flattering fit
    • Bonded waist and leg openings to provide a line-free look that is universally flattering
Description
The Women's Modern Collection Underwear from ExOfficio is sleek, smooth, and comfortable, with dynamic technical performance for all your travel needs. The bikini is made from a super-soft stretch fabric. Moisture-wicking, evaporating HeiQ technology regulates perspiration in response to body temperature to keep you cool and dry. Its Fresh Tech resists odors to keep you feeling fresh. Sheer mesh side panels provide breathability and a flattering line, and the bonded waist and leg openings create a smooth line-free look under form-fitting clothes. With a cotton panty liner, long-lasting odor resistance, and breathable, comfortable fit, you'll want to wear these every day during your travels.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 0.78oz (22.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 82% Nylon / 18% Spandex
  • Style Number: 2241-3385
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern update to originals I used to travel with the original women's ExOfficio bikinis but prefer these for their cotton gusset. They have a bit less stretch than the originals but I found the sizing to be consistent (I go one size down in ExOfficio). I also prefer the look of these - they're cuter and less "grandma"-looking then the originals.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Value Proposition!?!?!?? Fit was great. Comfort undeniable. But the price is at least double what it should be!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear for activities! Love these active panties! They feel like you have nothing on- they move and breathe with you without bunching or sneaking upwards or plummeting downwards. They are functional yet still say you are a woman and you haven’t given up. Fine for after probably 3-6 months of dating- they’ll never notice! They also are difficult to put on backwards because of the front cutouts. Inside out is still a struggle. And they are dog and cat hair resistant! Seriously and the price is in line with most budgets. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ripped along side ribbing I bought a pair a little over a month ago and have been super happy with the fit and comfort. Unfortunately this week I noticed the ribbing along one of the hips sudden split apart. A warning that the ribbed parts are shear (this surprised me!) and apparently vulnerable to damage.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit/odor control I have bought several of these and absolutely love them! The fir is great, the odor control is awesome and the fact that the dry so quickly is super convenient!!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear ever! These are my favorite underwear of all time! They fit perfectly, don't ride up and the best part is that they are super soft and silky.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ripped Bought 10 pairs a month ago. Noticed hole yesterday along sheered ribbed part after two wears.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great The slippery fabric not conducive to a stay put fit (wedgie alert!).
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Like a Second Skin I normally wear the Give-N-Go 2.0 hipster Brief. I have 4 of these, and they have lasted like iron. Only 4? -they dry in about an hour. So I was hesitant to try these new Modern Collection Briefs. NO MORE! Different material, but they dry as fast with a wonderful, silky texture and NO panty lines! My wish? Lighter colors, please! I now own navies. I'd like to have white or pink. Both of these undies are great to use to travel!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generally terrific These are my favorite travel panties - easy to wash, quick-drying, no seam, reliable fit. Out of the 8 pairs or so I've owned over time, on one pair [a little over a year old] the seams through the crotch area on both sides have come up, rendering them unusable because of the chafing. I'm willing to write that off as one bad pair and look forward to enjoying more great miles and adventures.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish I loved them I wanted to love the women's modern collection Bikini underwear. I have previously purchased the underwear with the lace top, and they were durable, comfortable, and flattering. I'm so disappointed that they are no longer available. These work, but they're not as comfortable, I see some bulge on the sides, they don't look as durable, and they're certainly not pretty.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite bikini The most comfortable bikini underwear ever. And they dry fast, perfect for travel but I wear them everyday.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as Good as Older Styles I have about 4 or 5 older ex-officio underwear, made in either different way or out of different fabric. They have really been great, especially for travel, heat, hiking. This style/fabric/construction is thin, not as sturdy as older pairs and a poor quality.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to undies! My absolute favorite undies! I have quite a few pairs and I find I don't wear any of my other undies!! Easily doubles and a thin swimsuit bottom for a quick dip in a lake during a hike! I wear these everyday for work and for all my outdoor activities!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and fast drying! I bought these panties for a trip to Israel in 2009. Wash in the sink, dry overnight. They are perfect for travel! Cute and comfortable.They have become my favorite every day panty as well. Just wash in cold with your delicates and hang to dry!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the BEST out there I thought I loved my Under Armour underwear until I tried these! These are the best pair of underwear out there- NO LINES with your leggings and activewear. And I just love the fabric- supportive and stretchy!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh - Hipsters are much better I bought these a month ago and while decently breathable, the mesh at the hip bones is very delicate. It's ripped already just from the action of pulling the undies up to put them on.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I adore mine ! I bought these a few months ago and I’m so glad I did. The fit is perfect. They look and feel great under everything. when I wash them in the sink they are dry in a super short time.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just didn’t work for me... Just didn’t fit me... The dreaded “crawl”. Followed size recommendations based on hip measurements. I’m 5’9, 162 pounds and active. Best of luck to everyone else.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pefrect for Exercise/ Everyday These are fantastic whether you're at the gym in a spin class or just as an everyday pair of underpants. Good fit and easy to hand wash if you're on the road.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable underwear Excellent everyday underwear that stays dry, put and most importantly comfortable. No panty lines and easy to wear with all outfits. My go to pat it.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I'm a self-professed ex-officio junky so take this with a grain of salt, but these were exactly what I needed; comfort, style, and ease of care.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best panties I bought these for a dry fit panty to wear while hiking in hot weather. These fit and feel so good that they are my every day favorites.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! I bought one to give this a try and have bought many more since. They lay flat under Clothing like leggings and don’t move around!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick dry, quality underwear Lived up to the hype - Wore these for a 6 mile hike and a quick dip in an alpine lake. They're comfortable and dry quickly!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern style, quick drying Soft fabric that stands up to many washes, both machine and by hand. Air dries quickly! I also love the modern style!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! Great for travel or every day! Super comfy, easy to hand wash & dry, lightweight, no riding up, quick drying.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Great fit, get comfortable, and they don’t ride up like so many low rear coverage bikinis these days
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the purchase Very comfortable, breathable, pretty, good for travel, working out and wearing under office clothes.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable but large Very comfortable. Size is a little larger than expected. Higher rise than expected.
Date published: 2020-07-02
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product