SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Modern Collection Bikini

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Modern Collection Bikini is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Modern Collection Bikini

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Modern Collection Bikini is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $11.99 Strikethrough List Price $28.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $11.99 Strikethrough List Price $28.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping on all orders $50+ and free returns*    Details

 Backed by ExOfficio's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Moisture-wicking/evaporating HeiQ technology with Fresh Tech resists odors and adjusts to your body heat
    • Sheer stripe mesh side panels for better breathability & more flattering fit
    • Bonded waist and leg openings to provide a line-free look that is universally flattering
Description
The Women's Modern Collection Underwear from ExOfficio is sleek, smooth, and comfortable, with dynamic technical performance for all your travel needs. The bikini is made from a super-soft stretch fabric. Moisture-wicking, evaporating HeiQ technology regulates perspiration in response to body temperature to keep you cool and dry. Its Fresh Tech resists odors to keep you feeling fresh. Sheer mesh side panels provide breathability and a flattering line, and the bonded waist and leg openings create a smooth line-free look under form-fitting clothes. With a cotton panty liner, long-lasting odor resistance, and breathable, comfortable fit, you'll want to wear these every day during your travels.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 0.78oz (22.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 82% Nylon / 18% Spandex
  • Style Number: 2241-3385
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the purchase Very comfortable, breathable, pretty, good for travel, working out and wearing under office clothes.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern style, quick drying Soft fabric that stands up to many washes, both machine and by hand. Air dries quickly! I also love the modern style!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I *want these to be my faves I first purchased for my first extended trip [four weeks away] and was so impressed by how easily they washed and how quickly they dried. I bought another set for a next trip and unfortunately had some quality issues with the lining seam seal at the inner thigh. On each of the pairs [two colorways] the seam pulled up. Believing that quality miss must have been an aberration, I recently purchased four more pairs and am pleased to report they are 100% holding up. The only improvement I'd make is attachment of the paper and fabric tags. The tacks are so robust they leave small holes when removed. It's also super easy to accidently cut the waistband, even when trying to remove the tacks with tiny tip scissors.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great until they fall apart These were my favorite underwear! I started with only a few pairs due to the high cost and loved them. They are very comfortable - they might seem too small at first, but they stretch to fit perfectly. The material stays dry and doesn’t get that funk smell that most polyester materials do. Soon bought more... and then half of them started falling apart! The seams are coming unglued around the pantyliner in 4 out of 8 pairs. For the cost of these underwear, that’s just unacceptable. ExOfficio claims to have a lifetime warranty on their clothing, but I have emailed several times and have yet to receive a response. So bummed. I don’t like writing negative reviews.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Like a Second Skin I normally wear the Give-N-Go 2.0 hipster Brief. I have 4 of these, and they have lasted like iron. Only 4? -they dry in about an hour. So I was hesitant to try these new Modern Collection Briefs. NO MORE! Different material, but they dry as fast with a wonderful, silky texture and NO panty lines! My wish? Lighter colors, please! I now own navies. I'd like to have white or pink. Both of these undies are great to use to travel!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pefrect for Exercise/ Everyday These are fantastic whether you're at the gym in a spin class or just as an everyday pair of underpants. Good fit and easy to hand wash if you're on the road.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome underwear Love the underwear. I wish they would bring back the things from about 5 years ago.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the BEST out there I thought I loved my Under Armour underwear until I tried these! These are the best pair of underwear out there- NO LINES with your leggings and activewear. And I just love the fabric- supportive and stretchy!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great at all! I bought my first pairs of the give and go briefs and lacy style back in 2012 and have ordered several more over the years! I truly loved them a especially the fit of the lacy style and the fabric of both. They had become my daily underwear and not just for travel. I actually am still wearing the ones from 2012 as they still look like new and they wash great! Because I live in Canada and they cannot be sent to a “foreign” address I would order them when I was visiting the States and had them shipped to where I would be. All good as I could take advantage of the sales! However as of late, I could not even purchased on my "foreign" credit card so I had to have a family member use his. The whole process was a fiasco and unfortunately, they arrived only hours after our departure when the originals where ordered two weeks prior to our visit! This was in February 2020. Because I was in no rush, I finally made arrangements to have them sent to me a few weeks ago. I was quite excited as I had ordered one pair of sport mesh and one of each style of the new Modern collection. Yikes! The fabric is not what I expected and they are all uncomfortable and the sport mesh one is not like the original fabric nor comfortable. They also do not perform like the others as I easily sweated in them almost immediately! They are pure crap and unfortunately unless ExOfficio brings back the original styles and fabrics I will be search of other travel underwear that perform and feel nice against the skin.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Made for temporary use I loved these when they first arrived - light, comfortable, seamless and they are cute. However, they all have since perished. They don't resist odor, the seams come unglued, the mesh panels rip and they have all now died. I would recommend these for traveling as they take up no space and are very comfortable, but their lifespan is about 6-9 months in my experience.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generally terrific These are my favorite travel panties - easy to wash, quick-drying, no seam, reliable fit. Out of the 8 pairs or so I've owned over time, on one pair [a little over a year old] the seams through the crotch area on both sides have come up, rendering them unusable because of the chafing. I'm willing to write that off as one bad pair and look forward to enjoying more great miles and adventures.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad quality and uncomfortable Rides up and the mesh side ripped after one use. Super disappointed at this product. I bought ten and I couldn’t return it because I took the tags off and pre-washed it. Learned my lesson to just buy one pair and try it out first. Now I only use these strictly for sleeping since they are not comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! Great for travel or every day! Super comfy, easy to hand wash & dry, lightweight, no riding up, quick drying.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to undies! My absolute favorite undies! I have quite a few pairs and I find I don't wear any of my other undies!! Easily doubles and a thin swimsuit bottom for a quick dip in a lake during a hike! I wear these everyday for work and for all my outdoor activities!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best panties I bought these for a dry fit panty to wear while hiking in hot weather. These fit and feel so good that they are my every day favorites.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick dry, quality underwear Lived up to the hype - Wore these for a 6 mile hike and a quick dip in an alpine lake. They're comfortable and dry quickly!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable but large Very comfortable. Size is a little larger than expected. Higher rise than expected.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish I loved them I wanted to love the women's modern collection Bikini underwear. I have previously purchased the underwear with the lace top, and they were durable, comfortable, and flattering. I'm so disappointed that they are no longer available. These work, but they're not as comfortable, I see some bulge on the sides, they don't look as durable, and they're certainly not pretty.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh - Hipsters are much better I bought these a month ago and while decently breathable, the mesh at the hip bones is very delicate. It's ripped already just from the action of pulling the undies up to put them on.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great The slippery fabric not conducive to a stay put fit (wedgie alert!).
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant, weightless Especially sleek, pretty yet practical. High-tech lingerie for on-the-go!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh underwear Comfortable and easy to air dry when traveling and camping.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I adore mine ! I bought these a few months ago and I’m so glad I did. The fit is perfect. They look and feel great under everything. when I wash them in the sink they are dry in a super short time.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear for activities! Love these active panties! They feel like you have nothing on- they move and breathe with you without bunching or sneaking upwards or plummeting downwards. They are functional yet still say you are a woman and you haven’t given up. Fine for after probably 3-6 months of dating- they’ll never notice! They also are difficult to put on backwards because of the front cutouts. Inside out is still a struggle. And they are dog and cat hair resistant! Seriously and the price is in line with most budgets. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and comfortable I bought these for my wife, she loves them and says they are super comfortable.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Value Proposition!?!?!?? Fit was great. Comfort undeniable. But the price is at least double what it should be!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Modern vs. Traditional Bikini I am a big fan of Exofficio panties for travel and everyday. This is the first time I have tried the modern style bikini. They are great in terms of no visible panty line, but not as comfortable in fit as the traditional bikini. In particular, pantylines get all bunched up. I will stick with the traditional next time.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and fast drying! I bought these panties for a trip to Israel in 2009. Wash in the sink, dry overnight. They are perfect for travel! Cute and comfortable.They have become my favorite every day panty as well. Just wash in cold with your delicates and hang to dry!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear ever! These are my favorite underwear of all time! They fit perfectly, don't ride up and the best part is that they are super soft and silky.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ripped Bought 10 pairs a month ago. Noticed hole yesterday along sheered ribbed part after two wears.
Date published: 2020-03-25
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_225852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_exofficio
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>